Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1309 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

5.0 Stars -
Aaron Petcoff
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2020

Beautiful and simple!

My frame was easy to set up and looks great. Couldn't be happier with it.

5.0 Stars -
Jason
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2020

perfect

superb quality. prompt delivery. very customizable. will definitely use them again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

so glad to hear it, jason! look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
Graciela
 Verified Customer
September 29, 2020

Excellent frame!

Very pleased. Great quality, easy and fun to assemble, I will be getting more soon!

5.0 Stars -
Jocelyn W
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2020

Beautiful frame, and amazing customer service

So thrilled I decided to with Level Frames for a friend's gift, over other framing services. It turned out impeccably beautiful, and shipping was fast, even during COVID time. I reached out to their customer service after realizing I'd made a typo in the shipping address and they got back to me so quickly and assured me they'd correct it for me. All worked out perfectly. Highly recommend them for your framing needs!

5.0 Stars -
Amy Bellomo
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2020

Quality Work. Very happy.

I am very happy with my purchases from level frames. The photos were framed so well. They were also packaged perfectly. I would definitely recommend level frames to anyone.

5.0 Stars -
Christie W M
 Verified Customer
September 25, 2020

Excellent Customer Service

We had a very large piece to be framed- no small task. One of the corners was damaged in shipping and Level immediately offered to reframe at no cost. Excellent customer service! The reframed piece arrived in excellent condition and looks amazing. Kara and Danielle were great to work with via email!

5.0 Stars -
Scott
 Verified Customer
September 23, 2020

Excellent frame

Got exactly what I ordered, both the frame and the photo look gorgeous. Would recommend.

5.0 Stars -
Brent
 Verified Customer
September 23, 2020

excellent framing job

Great framing job. I wish I could have name, date and photographer's name on the back of frame for future reference.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Brent! We're working on more ways to frame a photo and include text or attribution somewhere on the frame.

5.0 Stars -
Salvador
 Verified Customer
September 22, 2020

Excellent Customer Service

Kara V. made sure that my frame would have the best quality picture and suggested some very helpful modifications while also reimbursing me the price difference. She was also extremely helpful in getting in touch with FedEx for the delivery of my frame. I am incredibly satisfied and grateful to Kara!

5.0 Stars -
Thomas Schmitt
 Verified Customer
September 21, 2020

Very good, my grandson loves the photo. Nice frame to present it.

Great job

5.0 Stars -
Chris Walton
 Verified Customer
September 18, 2020

Great Frame with Great Instructions

Frame quality and packaging for protection was superb! The package came with very helpful instruction on how to Frame our art piece. Overall great value for getting custom frames.

5.0 Stars -
G. Stringfield
 Verified Customer
September 18, 2020

Excellent Framing

Outstanding Framing, love it. Came well packed as it should have. Well be doing more business in the near future..!!

5.0 Stars -
Joanne Laha
 Verified Customer
September 16, 2020

High quality frame!

I am very pleased with the service and high quality frame I received from you. My woodblock print looks beautiful inside the natural maple frame and floating matte.Thank you!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing, Joanne, and thanks for sharing the final results!

5.0 Stars -
De
 Verified Customer
September 14, 2020

Perfect fit!

My first time ordering and my picture was an odd-sized painting on canvas. I was worried about getting the size right but when the frame arrived, it fit perfectly and looks great! The frame is very substantial and they provide everything to put it together with great instructions. Will definitely consider them again for framing needs.

custom online framing for pictures and art

👍

5.0 Stars -
Marisa
 Verified Customer
September 14, 2020

Great Photo

wonderful quality!

5.0 Stars -
Alli P
 Verified Customer
September 14, 2020

Love my frame!

Easy to put my own art in the frame, the hanging equipment was easy to install and Level Frame sent all the tools and materials needed (which was not my experience with another company). Definitely recommend Level Frames.

5.0 Stars -
Jack A
 Verified Customer
September 14, 2020

Great frame, painless process

I'm a big fan of my recent Level Frames purchase. The matting and frame are excellent quality, and the picture hanger system and included tool were a very nice touch.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Jack! We look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
Jeanne
 Verified Customer
September 09, 2020

Frame is Exactly as I wanted It

The frame and picture came out beautifully. I uploaded a photo and they sized it and printed it perfectly. Couldn't be happier!

5.0 Stars -
Alex
 Verified Customer
September 09, 2020

Exactly as ordered

Excellent product quality, arrived quickly and was well packaged. 10/10

5.0 Stars -
Phil G
 Verified Customer
September 05, 2020

Great Custom Frames x2 - Good Match

I purchased two canvases of weird dimensions. I ordered from Level Frame and it was a fit great! I had accidentally only ordered one but when I ordered the second, it also fit and had a good match with the frame walnut color - you would have not known they were separately ordered!