Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1140 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 29, 2023

Outstanding Job

Photo was perfect. Very timely delivery; well packaged

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 29, 2023

Very Nice

My frame turned out excellent. Being that I used to frame pictures I look for the quality on all framing and this product exceeded my expectations and was put together just like I wanted.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So happy to hear that, Lori! Your feedback means a lot given your framing experience.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 24, 2023

Feedback on your framing

I was very pleased with the frame work you did for me.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks, Ben! All the best to you and your crew 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 23, 2023

Great!

I am very pleased with my frame. It looks great, it was packaged very thoughtfully and safely, and it came with very helpful and easy-to-follow hanging instructions. No complaints!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 23, 2023

Simply Outstanding

VERY SATISFIED!! The results exceeded my expectations. Great communication and quality of the framing was A++. I will definitely do business with Level Frames in the near future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 22, 2023

Fantastic!

I had to find a very odd sized frame and found Level Frames in a Google search. The ordering process was very easy and the product itself is fantastic. Probably the best “packaging” of anything I’ve ever ordered. Not just the protective packing, but the instructions, tools, etc that came with. Overall excellent experience!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks, Cathy! We've put a lot of care (and feedback from customers lie you) into the packaging, instructions and tool kit on our DIY custom frames. Look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 21, 2023

Great job

Level Frames did a great job. Great framing work, great mat, and good photo print quality. All in all I'm a very happy customer who will return.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Look forward to framing for you again, Chad!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 20, 2023

Nice Work!

Very pleased with the quality of the work. There was a bit of a snafu with the order getting into production. When I contacted customer service, they were quick to correct things and expedited shipping to make sure it arrived in time for Mother's Day. Well done!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Mike! Gotta make sure mom is happy 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 20, 2023

She Loved It

The photo and frame was a 40th birthday gift for my daughter and she absolutely loved it. She said the photo's were great and she liked the frame.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 19, 2023

Beautifully done.

I'm pretty sure I asked for landscape but got portrait. It's still beautiful.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for framing with us and letting us know about the orientation issue, Joe. It looks like your photo had a portrait aspect ratio. We do have some cropping tools that allow you to adjust that, and we are here to answer any questions about your image files.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 19, 2023

Exceptional service and product quality

My experience working with Level Frames was excellent. They were more than accommodating and helped me meet an important deadline when I was running behind. The product was awesome, and I will use them again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 18, 2023

Very Happy Customer!!

I absolutely love my custom frame. The design came out beautiful & my diploma looks great in it. Amazing quality!! Excellent customer service, affordable, and I received my frame 2 days before my deadline with their complimentary 1-day shipping! So so glad I came across your site. Very pleased :) & highly recommended!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing this great photo of your framed diploma, and congrats on the degree, Jennifer! Look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 17, 2023

Loving our new framed photos

Beautiful job! Thanks

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 16, 2023

Very satisfied

Excellent job!!
Can't be criticized.
I will definitely have them frame my photos.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 15, 2023

Perfection

What an easy process to upload a photo and select a frame and mat option. What really blew me away was how it arrived. The packaging was perfection! I could not get over how well the framed picture arrived. They go the extra mile to ensure everything arrives. They don't skip out on shipping supplies like some companies do. I would use them again and trust their process 100%.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks, Michele! We print and frame your photos with the utmost care, and want to make sure they arrive in the best shape possible.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 13, 2023

Wife loved her framed flower pictures

My wife and I attended a display of rare orchids at a botanical garden a few months ago and were astounded at the beauty, symmetry and colors of these remarkable flowers. I took a number of pictures with my cell phone and decided to have them printed and framed as a gift for Mother's Day. The pictures came perfectly framed, exactly as I had ordered them. The pictures were professionally printed, matted and framed and were packaged very carefully for shipping. The price was reasonable considering what went into completing my order. I am very pleased and would not hesitate in the least to purchase again or recommend to my friends and family. Thank you.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 12, 2023

Perfect!

Everything was custom sized. I had cropped my image which made it a tall, thinner shape. Mat and frame perfectly done. Level made sure that the resolution was good enough to reproduce in the size I was hoping for.
Just can’t say enough about the quality of the work!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 12, 2023

Better than expected

Packed very well, delivered in reasonable time frame. Came with little baggie of hanging hardware. Printing of picture came out better than I expected honestly, it was a picture I took myself and I really wondered how well it would turn out but it looks really great. Framing job is as good as any I have had done locally and return time from ordering to arriving was about the same, or even faster than local. Will use again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2023

GREAT SERVICE

They did a great quality job for me and turn around was incredibly fast.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2023

Perfection

There are no words to explain what an awesome job they did. The picture of my son had to be blown up somewhat because it wasn’t big enough. they framed it great and everything was perfect it was package perfect they got it here when they said they would get it to my home and now it’s in his office and he loves it! not one thing went wrong with this purchase. The personal service you get is unbelievable I wish all companies were like this.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Whoa, so glad to hear it Janet. We can't wait to frame for you again!