Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 524 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 19, 2020

Picture Perfect

Great framing option online! The quality of the framing/mat were excellent! I loved being able to look at my photo with different frame and mat options. It was cool. Easy to do! I am gifting certificates for the holiday!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 19, 2020

Couldn’t be happier

I would recommend level frames to anyone looking to frame their art or photos!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 19, 2020

Dream Come True

I ordered four small walnut frames for some fine art prints. I had a tiny glitch in sizing when I placed my order, but followed up and it was immediately sorted by customer service. We were very happy with the prompt shipment, careful packaging, very high-quality frames, as well as instructions along with small tool kit that was provided to manage inserting the prints into the frames. I learned that it is not terribly easy to evenly space and hang a grouping of four but in the end we accomplished it! We learned of Level Frames through the artist's recommendation, and I would heartily endorse this company for anyone interested in a high quality product and great ordering experience.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Great work on the framing, Francine, and thanks for sharing the photo. We always love seeing the final results on your wall!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 16, 2020

Stop searching and start shopping here

Framing art yourself can be confusing and stressful, but these guys make it super simple. I wanted to float my artwork instead of having it behind a mat. The frame came with the double-sided tape already in place. Could not have been easier. The frame is beautiful and I did it at a fraction of the cost of taking it somewhere to have it done. Could not be more pleased.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 16, 2020

Perfect frame for my print!

Needed artwork for my game room and the frame I received was perfect for my print! Sets it off perfectly. Great quality and easy to assemble.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing the photo, Rudy! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 16, 2020

Everything thought out, very happy with my frames

I was perfectly happy with every aspect of my purchase from Level Frames. The packaging was excellent—the frames were well protected and I appreciated the cling material on the acrylic to minimize dust issues. The frames themselves were high quality. But the thing that impressed me most was the hanging instructions and materials. I didn’t realize those itms were included and had been mildly fretting about what I would use. Instead, every element necessary was included — from the two-sided screwdriver to the final nails. So I got my three posters framed, prepared, and hung in a single day.

I don’t have much wall space left in my home but if I did I would turn to Level Frames first.

Thank you.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 15, 2020

Simple and Beautiful

Ordering process was super intuitive and easy to navigate. Quality and finish of my frames were beautiful. Assembly instructions could not have been clearer. Highly recommended!!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 14, 2020

Extremely customer friendly

The customer service at level frames is amazing. I made an order for a framed picture of our dog that passed away. The very next morning Kara had emailed me with a couple suggestions on how to improve on the border I messed up. She was extremely helpful and responsive. She definitely made me feel like a valued customer and all my future framing projects will be done here. Thank you Kara!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 13, 2020

Easy and great results

I ordered two frames and received both quickly. Framing instructions were very easy to follow. Everything I needed was included - even a great little screw driver. Quality was good. I would order from Level Frames again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 12, 2020

Great Frame

These folks have a great thing here. I've bought custom pre-made frames before but Level has made the process of putting in the art and framing it properly at home very simple. Quality frame, matte and glass. I will definitely purchase from Level again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Gus! Look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 09, 2020

Easy and Excellent

What could be easier than uploading your own photo, choosing a nice frame at a good price, and then getting a beautiful product shipped directly to you? Not much. (At least when it comes to framing!)

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 07, 2020

High-quality and fast!

I love the result. The printing is great, and the maple frame complements the picture perfectly. Good gift idea for people who already have everything!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2020

Awesome 😊

Level Frames did not disappoint. My daughter’s bridal portrait with the walnut colored frame was PERFECT! I can’t wait to display it at her wedding on October 17th. Packaged well and fast shipping. I will definitely be ordering more from Level Frames! I can’t thank you enough!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2020

Great frame and great quality

Thank you all for the great job. We love the frame you made for us :)

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2020

Great craftsmanship and thoughtful experience

Really nice frames. Everything fits perfectly and looks great! Love that they included paper tape for positioning your artwork and everything you need to hang the frames.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2020

Beautiful and simple!

My frame was easy to set up and looks great. Couldn't be happier with it.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2020

perfect

superb quality. prompt delivery. very customizable. will definitely use them again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

so glad to hear it, jason! look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 29, 2020

Excellent frame!

Very pleased. Great quality, easy and fun to assemble, I will be getting more soon!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2020

Beautiful frame, and amazing customer service

So thrilled I decided to with Level Frames for a friend's gift, over other framing services. It turned out impeccably beautiful, and shipping was fast, even during COVID time. I reached out to their customer service after realizing I'd made a typo in the shipping address and they got back to me so quickly and assured me they'd correct it for me. All worked out perfectly. Highly recommend them for your framing needs!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2020

Quality Work. Very happy.

I am very happy with my purchases from level frames. The photos were framed so well. They were also packaged perfectly. I would definitely recommend level frames to anyone.