Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 234 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 15, 2019

Great experience, beautiful frames

All the frames turned out beautifully and your customer service rep was so helpful when I called to change the shipping speed. I will definitely be coming back.

Thanks,
Anthony

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 14, 2019

Thrilled with the picture and the service

I worked with Danielle who was just terrific. With her help, we created a beautifully framed picture of wall graffiti that my partner took with his iPhone when we were in Florence Italy last month. He loved the picture. Danielle worked with me to have it framed for his birthday, helping me with the best matting and size. And she make sure that it was sent quickly and arrived in perfect condition. When he opened the package and saw the picture he laughed and smiled so much — I have never seen him so happy You guys were awesome.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 08, 2019

Custom framed print turned out great

It turned out great! - exactly as I structured it online.

Shipping was perfect - no issues.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 03, 2019

Simple and Perfect

First time customer and first time user of online framing. Couldn’t be happier - simple and perfect and fast. Would highly recommend!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 02, 2019

Phenomenal Work and Service

Helped source vinyl and pulled together a framed album project quickly and efficiently. Great service, fast delivery and final product was high quality. Highly recommend.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 01, 2019

Excellent Quality Fast Shipping

Danielle did an excellent job with the design of the frame. She was very helpful. The frame is wonderful and I could not be happier with the final product.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 30, 2019

Amazing job & experience!

Amazing!! I was so impressed with the customer service. I They got my frame to me early (which I needed for a gift) & I was very impressed with the quality. I never leave reviews but I had such a wonderful experience I wanted to share!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 30, 2019

Love this frame, great customer support

I worked with Danielle to order a custom frame, and she was fantastic. Helped me understand my options & worked with me to develop the best fit for my idea! The frame arrived and was not correctly customized & she was quick to provide me a return label & the adjustment was made & frame shipped back to me within a week. She was excellent & we love it!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 29, 2019

Get Framing

I am in Austin and had purchased some actual film photographs shot in B&W with a Hasselblad back when Austin was small and easy to get around. The photos were all unique sized and I wanted some frames to all match. So far I have purchased 6 frames...and happy with them all.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 29, 2019

Great quality and quick turnaround time

They were really able to capture the moment with the digital photo I sent them. Excellent customer care and service! I highly recommend them!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 28, 2019

Gallery Wall

Thank you Josh and the team at Level Frames. We are so happy with the final product. You all made it possible.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 17, 2019

Frame looks great, super easy process

Have to say the entire process from ordering to delivery and installation was painless/intuitive. The frame size was perfect and looks fantastic.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 15, 2019

Ah-mazing!

We had purchases a few prints a while back, but they were not all the same size so it was hard to find frames (let alone mats) for all three that would match.
After scouring the internet for the best online framing options, all signs let me to Level Frames.
Not only were they the best price, they offered an option for acrylic instead of glass... AND I was able to ship them the prints so I knew they would come out perfect.
So happy with the results - and will definitely be using them again (and again and again).

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 04, 2019

Perfectly framed values

The frames came safely packed and the natural wood look is gorgeous. I couldn't be happier with the quality and aesthetic of the frames. They now proudly show our company values on the wall of our office. Can't wait to use Level on our next project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 04, 2019

Great online framing experience

We usually have prints framed for us (which can be quite expensive). Bought a print we loved at a market in Czech Republic and didn’t want to spend s fortune, so decided to try DIY online framing. After looking at many sites, went with you - we made the right decision. LOVE the frame and final result. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 18, 2019

Excellent quality frame and experience

Great buying experience, well packaged to insure no shipping damage. Would definitely buy from you again.

Keep up the quality work!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 04, 2019

Amazing service and frames

I am so pleased with the frames I received. I am currently in Afghanistan, and the frames were packaged with such care. They came in perfect condition, and make me so happy when I see them. Thank you so much!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 02, 2019

terrific online framing experience

I enjoyed working with the staff and Level Frames and appreciate the help they gave me. The results are fantastic. This is the second time I have used their services and highly recommend them.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 28, 2019

Well done on framed photo

Just to let you know that my brother was very pleased with quality of the print and the framing. He said it was very beautifully packed and that the photo frame was a gift that would last.

From my side here in New Zealand I must thank you for the great job done.

Regards
Angelo

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 25, 2019

I love it!!

I absolutely love my frame! It came out beautiful and even better than I expected. I will most definitely be ordering again from Level Frames in the future!