Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 43 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 12, 2017

Well done

The frames arrived and they were awesome! I loved the attention to detail in the packaging, the hanging kit, etc. Very professional and well done. We put pictures in the frames we bought on a trip to Italy. Thank you! You're our go-to frame shop now.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 11, 2017

Gorgeous framing!

Really could not be happier with the end result. The entire team was so responsive, and took care of the order promptly even though it was during the holiday purgatory between Christmas and New Years. My print arrived in sturdy packaging, and the frame and mat itself are extremely well-made. An excellent value for the price - I'll definitely be shopping here again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 10, 2017

Delight all around

The entire experience was a delight--from website to feedback...to delivery and framing:
--the ordering experience was intuitive
--the feedback on order status and shipping was timely
--the delivery was speedy
--the box was substantive (planning to use it again :)
--the installation preparation and instructions were
complete.
Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 10, 2017

Service and quality was above and beyond.

I needed a photo framed quickly to get it on a plane to a friend in India. Josh from Level Frames responded quickly and made sure I got expedited shipping to get it there before the flight left. Couldn't be happier.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 05, 2017

Perfect

It was perfect. Excellent website, easy to use, delivered on time and looks great. Thanks

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 04, 2017

Office Coordinator

Amazingly beautiful and easy to use design. The best staff! Seriously, these guys make what can be a pain in the ass, an enjoyable enperiece! I would recommmend these guys to anyone! I am a fan!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 04, 2017

Very pleased and will be back

Everything went great. I opted to provide the prints myself. Nicole did a great job communicating with me throughout the process. Very pleased with the end result.

Will be coming back to you guys again for future framing needs.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 02, 2017

How to win a customer for life

You might think there's not much one can do to differentiate in the world of framing, but you'd be wrong.

I placed an order for 9 prints and frames as gifts. The frames and prints came out beautifully - the materials and craftsmanship were superb, and the price was startlingly reasonable; but I expected high quality.

What I didn't expect was out of this world customer service, and the delivery from Level Frames in that respect is why I'll never buy a frame anywhere else. The whole team was responsive to my inquiries within minutes, handled a change request, and even expedited my shipping at their cost to make sure everything arrived in time for Christmas.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2016

Top Notch

Such a simple and easy-to-use service. Ordering took less than 5 minutes. Both the print and the frame were high quality and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Josh provided excellent customer service and immediately solved an issue I had with my purchase. Will definitely use again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2016

Customer for Life

Having used other framing services, I can tell you this is SO much easier. The quality of the framing is awesome, and the service was superb. I am definitely a customer for life.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2016

Great customer service

Level Frames has some of the best customer service support I have experienced in a while. After I had placed my order with an odd size, Nicole emailed me to verify the measurements, since it was an odd size. Her verifying that I had input the measurements correctly assured me that I was in good hands. She had even made a few suggestions so that the fit was perfect.
When I got the final product I was so excited. I was happy how perfectly the painting fitted in the matting and frame. Nicole suggestions were spot on.
I highly recommend Level Frames, because it's hard to find a company, especially online, that has great customer service.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2016

Perfect frame, awesome service

I ordered a framed print for my wife for Christmas from Level Frames. The frame and matte was flawlessly executed. My wife loved the gift and Level Frames provided top notch customer service. Thanks!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 22, 2016

So pleased with my frames

Frames and mat were really easy to order.
My frames were shipped quickly and packed well.
I'm so pleased with them.
My prints look great!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 22, 2016

Great frame, awesome service.

Really happy with the frame I received and options to customize. Immediately ordered a second one to fit my 24x36 print. Glad this service exists as I don't want the hassle / want to part with my prints.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 26, 2016

Really impressed with Level

Already buying some new artwork to have it framed sometime soon. I'll definitively post a pic of my piece in the following days. Many thanks!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 24, 2016

Super happy with you guys

You make framing easy and you provided me with a size frame I could not normally get. When I took my print to a frame shop it was going to cost more than $250 to frame. With you, I got what I needed for $80. Lifesaver!

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 14, 2016

Frame was awesome

You guys have a great business and i'll be using you for anything nice i need framed in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 13, 2016

Great wedding gift

It looks awesome and made for a great wedding gift.

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 10, 2016

It worked well and was easy to assemble.

About the only thing I'd recommend is that that there are more options for larger matting dimensions and related to that is the ability to bottom weight the mat. Other than that it was a very easy process and one I will use in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 07, 2016

Very fine work

I'm very happy with my order and would not hesitate to shop your site in the future. Thank you.