Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 962 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 29, 2022

Very impressed

As a former picture framer of 36 years I was very impressed with ease of ordering, turn around time, and quality of product. The frame was for my sister to match a couple of pieces I had framed for her some years ago. I was able to easily design something online, upload the photo and place the order. I couldn’t believe it arrived only a week later. I wish your company was in my town. I would apply for a job in a heart beat!

custom online framing for pictures and art

We really appreciate the feedback, B.A., and look forward to seeing what you frame up next with us!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2022

Excellent framing job

Pic and frame came out great. Impressed with the care in the packaging. Well done.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2022

Sizing on my frame

Carrie was awesome. Very knowledgeable and professional with kindness, great phone ethic!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2022

Magnificent!

I wanted to frame a very special photo of my Mom and me but didn't want to use one of those horrible drug store do-it-yourself cheapies. The photo was far too important to me to subject it to such treatment. Plus, I wanted it to last in perfect condition for many years to come.

I know how leery people can be when it comes to framing online, and the resulting quality from many companies can be ghastly; however, you can dispel any concerns when it comes to Level Frames.

The end result of my framed photo was just spectacular! The workmanship, professionalism and quality of materials used were astonishing, and my downloaded photo looked breathtaking!

Level Frames is magnificent!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Glenn! Your trusting us with special photos like this means the world. Look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 24, 2022

Perfection!

I ordered a framed print of a photo I took on my smartphone for a wall in my newly remodeled bathroom. I was a little worried a phone photo wouldn’t look good as a framed piece but Level Frames made it perfect. It made what was otherwise a plain wall look beautiful and sophisticated. Also really appreciate the inclusion of hanging hardware and detailed instructions for perfect hanging. Perfection!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and for sharing this great pic of your framed photo, Lin! Look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 23, 2022

Fantastic job!

Downloading an image and selecting a frame could not be easier -- and the end result was great. Now I have one more Christmas gift scratched off the list. Thank you!! (Will definitely use again.)

custom online framing for pictures and art

Framed photos make for excellent gifts!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 22, 2022

Great Quality and Service

Very pleased on how easy it was to configure order on-line and placing order. Order was processed and received in a very reasonable timeframe. Quality of finished products were great and plan on using for future orders.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 19, 2022

Looks Fine

I sent a picure of my daughter and it turned out fine

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 15, 2022

Framed Picture

1st time using this company they did great job!! Reasonably priced and received in timely manner w/definitely use again. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 15, 2022

Great looking frames!

Fantastic quality and solid craftsmanship. All the items needed to hang my frames right away was the ultimate bonus.

3.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 15, 2022

Just ok

I’m moderately satisfied with purchase. I had thought it would have been larger and one of the pictures was darker than I thought (bottom pic).

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback, James! We show the outer dimensions for each frame as you customize to give as clear a sense as possible on the sizing. Reaching out to you directly about the brightness of that last image.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 13, 2022

So very happy with my order

I love my framed photo! Kara was so helpful with some questions I had. My order came in less than a week and was beautifully packaged. I would definitely recommend levelframes!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 12, 2022

Level Frames sets the bar

I've ordered made to order frames from a couple of different online frame companies, and I must say, Level Frames is by far the highest quality product. The frame is heavier and more solid than the competitors, the foamcore, mat, and glazing stack is higher quality, and the mounting hardware is very easy to install. Level Frames offers very high quality glazing as well! Finally, the instructions were so easy to follow, anyone will have success with mounting a print and reassembling the frame.

custom online framing for pictures and art

That's a great concert poster, Brett, and nice work on the framing! Thanks so much for sharing this detailed feedback and a photo of the final result on your wall 🙌

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 12, 2022

Good Job

Thank you for the great picture frame. It came out better than I expected.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 12, 2022

Framed picture

Framed photo arrived well packaged and survived UPS crushing the box on the end, but because it was packed so well no damage. Hung it in the wall and even the dog loves the picture

custom online framing for pictures and art

Yes! We aim to please humans and canines alike 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 12, 2022

Great product!

Quick, good quality, and right in target regarding suggestion of picture size based on pixelation!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and for sharing this great pic of your framed photo!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 07, 2022

Couldn’t be happier

Truly outstanding start to finish

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 07, 2022

Fit in perfectly

LevelFrames printed and framed a very recent photo (lower right) that blended in perfectly with a wall of photos, some of which were pushing 50 years old. Thank you! We'll be back...

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing this pic of your framed photo, Jamie! Gallery wall is looking good, nothing beats those first day of school photos 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 07, 2022

quick and beautiful framed photo

I ordered a framed personal pic for my children. They were a wonderful and happy surprise. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 05, 2022

Perfect

Process was simple. the frame came packaged securely and was very easy to put together. Looks fabulous and great price. Will use again.