Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 827 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 19, 2022

Amazing !

I ordered 2 collage frames, and I’m considering ordering a 3rd. Great Quality!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing, Gracy! We love framing wedding pictures and helping people tell a story with photos through our collage frames.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 18, 2022

Excellent

The frame came and looked SO GOOD!! It was super easy to order and truly looks beautiful with the matte and black frame. Thanks Level Frames!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 17, 2022

Awesome product and service

We had two prints by the same artist that we needed to frame. Took lithograph 1 to chain craft supply store for framing - turned out we got a "great deal" with them with their Christmas special - 70% off and the framing "only" cost $153. We wanted to frame print 2 but the cost was going to be around $500, now that the Christmas special was over. Found Level Frames, and got the same frame, with all materials needed, for $147 (with tax and shipping). The frame and supporting materials arrived quickly, with excellent instructions for completing the framing. This frame looks as good (if not better because we finished it ourselves) as the other. Will buy from Level Frames again!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice job on the framing, Richard, and thanks for sharing a pic of your frame! 🙌 Look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 17, 2022

My Review

Really happy of the purchased item. Quality and manufacturing looks very good! Expensive but very good product!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 15, 2022

Simple and easy. Like the final result. Packaged extraordinarily well to survive the terrestrial trip.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 14, 2022

So awesome

Great quality, fast shipping and very responsive customer service! Printed and framed one of my NFT’s and it looks amazing.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Oscar! We love printing and framing NFTs - keep up the collecting and we can team up on an epic gallery wall 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 13, 2022

Incredible

The picture came out perfect and my mother was crying couldn't ask for more

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 13, 2022

Perfect !!

Frame arrived packaged very safely and was exactly what I wanted. Ordering and using my photo couldn’t have been easier. Will definitely order again!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 12, 2022

Great Job

Thank you. Frame was nice. Liked the fact that I could check on the progress of the frame.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 10, 2022

Excellent frame

Excellent quality and easy to assemble!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 09, 2022

Fantastic work!

An A+ for framing and an A++ for the careful packing.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 06, 2022

Couldn't be happier!

Packaged with care, and beautiful frame! Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 06, 2022

Excellent work and beautiful gift

I opened the package last night and was very impressed with how well the frames were protected and packaged. The photos look amazing in the frames. My Son and daughter in law loved them so much they got teary eyed. Thank you for such wonderful work!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 05, 2022

Loved the frame as a gift, coming back for more

Thank you so much for the beautiful frame AND for making sure it was received in time for Christmas. My dad loved it! I will definitely be using your services in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 03, 2022

Awesome product and service

My frame and picture turned out awesome! My wife loved the picture and how it all came out. We were surprised at how well a simple picture captured by an iPhone turned out to be a great piece of photography to go on our wall. Definitely will be ordering again soon!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 03, 2022

Above and beyond...

When my dear friend died recently, I ordered a framed photo of her and her husband in their garden. I wanted him to have a beautifully produced memory. I made a mistake on the shipping address and could never track down the item. Level Frames immediately went above and beyond for me and is replacing this gift. I am so grateful at this difficult time. Thank you.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So sorry about your friend, and glad we could help you keep her memory alive with this incredibly thoughtful gift. Thanks for sharing the story with us as.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 31, 2021

Great job

I ordered my frame just a few weeks before Christmas. Somehow they got it to me the day before Christmas Eve and it was perfect. It was a gift for my parents and they loved it. The site is easy to use and has plenty of options. Really happy with this purchase.

custom online framing for pictures and art

🙌

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 30, 2021

really impressed!

Not only did my picture look great in the frame, it was so well-packed!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2021

Everyone extremely happy with framed pic I took on my phone.

I will definitely use level frames again. Amazing hop from an iphone pic!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2021

Great service

At first was hesitant to use a fully online option, but all you need is measuring tape and its very easy. Would use the service again.