Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 140 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 09, 2018

Excellent First Experience

Just received my first framed print from Level Frames and it couldn’t be more perfect. The print colors were spot on, just as I had planned for them to look. All the materials used in the frame were top notch. The framed image has the look of finished professionalism. The frame was packed safely and securely yet it didn’t require sweaty palmed skill to remove the print from the packaging. The turnaround time was amazingly quick. Based on my experience not only will I continue to use their services but I will highly recommend them to to my photographer friends!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 05, 2018

Excellent Service and great product

I love this frame and had a great experience with this company. In the past, I've used a local framing shop (cheap pete) and Level Frames was cheaper and much better!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 03, 2018

These folks definitely know what they're doing!

All I did was upload a picture off of my phone, and they pretty much took care of the rest. Their website provided helpful suggestions and guidance through the selection process, and the framed picture arrived on my doorstep expertly packed and looking great. I will definitely be coming back now that I know that a non-photog like myself can convert pics taken on my phone into great-looking framed keepsakes. Again, too easy!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 02, 2018

Customer service is the only thing that really matters but also my frame looks so good.

Nicole was such a pleasure to work with!! Helpful/responsive/pleasant. Thank you so much for making sure I was 100% happy with my order. Will frame everything forever through you guys!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 01, 2018

Quick and Painless

Very satisfied!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2018

Magnificent

Purchased a custom frame to hang my daughters artwork. Couldn't be happier with the frame. Custom measurements spot on, timely delivery, nice packaging, great instructions, looks really nice!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2018

The framed photo turned out wonderful!

The framed photo turned out wonderful. The color on the image was very close to my original digital file, and the craftsmanship of the wood frame is excellent. I'll be ordering more!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 26, 2018

exactly as envisioned

I bought a frame, over the internet, with trepidation, and it worked. It was fast, it fit perfectly, it was what I wanted and it didn't break the bank. And they even followed up to make sure the order was right. Thank you. I will be a repeat customer.


5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 24, 2018

print and frame my photo

Level Frames took a so-so photo and turned it into a lovely framed wall hanging at a very reasonable price.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 21, 2018

Exactly what I wanted

I'm very specific when it comes to framing things, I need them to be exactly the way I want them to be. So when I approached Level Frames with a custom design for a collage frame, I didn't think they would get it how I wanted it. We wrote back and forth as I pitched ideas, and eventually they started working on the frame. Some time later I sent in my posters and they put them into the frame at no extra cost. What I got about two weeks later was probably the best looking frame, I've ever seen. They got everything right exactly how I wanted it. I couldn't be happier with the frame, and I for one know that I will be buying from them again in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 19, 2018

Fantastic customer service and great products!

The frames are well made from solid wood and include all the materials you need to get your artwork up on the wall in no time. Great customer service that will treat you right.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 18, 2018

Outstanding

The picture and frame look outstanding. I will definitely be framing more pictures with your website. Thanks again for the great work.

Marty

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 16, 2018

Very happy with the framing

I received my photograph with the frame that I ordered. I am very happy with the final product and shortly, I will be ordering some more. Attached is a picture of the frame in question.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 16, 2018

Amazing work by amazing people!

My print just arrived, frame by Level Frames. It’s absolutely amazing and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to have them do the work. The entire staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly! I highly recommend Level Frames for your next piece!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 14, 2018

Couldn't Be Happier With My Purchase

Shortly after my order in early Dec. I got an email from a rep indicating that the order would not arrive in time for Christmas; as this was a birthday gift for my daughter, it was not needed until mid January. I understand how busy you must have been during December, but yet someone found it important enough to keep me updated on the shipping. I appreciated the communication greatly.
When I placed my order, I asked for a card to be included. I assumed it would receive a pre-printed, impersonal birthday card. I was pleasantly surprised to find a handwritten card. Again, I can only imagine how busy you were yet someone took time to hand write a card.
I will certainly order again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 12, 2018

Pleased and Impressed...

A simple frame, but they emailed me to double-check the slightly odd dimensions, and when the frame arrived it was perfect and exceed my expectations. I've already sent in another order.

4.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 12, 2018

Good framing experience and fast turnaround

The frame looks good, very good experience. Process was very simple, shipped pretty quick. I was impressed. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 07, 2018

Complex job that was handled with special care

I was getting 11 pieces framed, some of them the same size, and one large format. Kristi reached out from their team and was very helpful in having me ship my prints to them in two insured tubes, and keeping me in the loop on when to expect the frames. To add to the complexity, I wanted the frames shipped to 4 different locations. All the frames were delivered within 1 day of each other, all without damage due to the armor-like packing job, and all at the correct locations. I will absolutely be using Level frames again in the future for large and small jobs.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 03, 2018

Fantastic!

Our prints couldn't look better. We had an awesome experience from start to finish, including a phone call with the folks at Level Frames in order to figure out how to get exactly what we wanted. And we did!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 31, 2017

Great product, better support

My original order arrived quickly, but the print was slightly dark and desaturated. After contacting support, I received very timely responses and had a replacement sent almost immediately; which looks fantastic! Apparently there was an issue with the printer that day. I’m very impressed, not just with the [final] product, but with the support I received.

Join Level for framing tips and
$15 off your first order