Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 69 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 19, 2017

Exceeded my expectations

I decided to give Level Frames a try with a smaller piece of artwork... and was very impressed with the results. The frame components were all high quality materials and the directions were easy to follow. My order included a mat for the artwork... which had an outline which fit perfectly (particularly nice since the artwork was a non-standard size). Once assembled I just had to attach the included wire for hanging (another simple step) and put it on the wall (with the included high-quality hanger). I will certainly be using Level Frames in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 15, 2017

Sarosh

I've officially gotten three prices framed by level - a wedding picture, a large scarf, and a large canvas painting. The first one was incredibly easy - upload an image and get a beautifully framed image back. The last two I actually FedExed in to Level - Nicole at Level Frames made the process a breeze, and they did an incredible job providing feedback and options on what would work best for both pieces. Incredibly happy to have both of these framed and hung! As always - thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 23, 2017

Beautifully done!

From the very beginning, Josh was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions and was so patient while helping me decide on frames and mats - thank you so much !

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 19, 2017

Great quality and big wow

Recently visited the family in AZ and shot some fun shots of the old man. One turned out so great, I gifted it to my sister who cares for him.

She was moved to tears. Thanks Level!

Seth

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 12, 2017

Frame is perfect

Incredibly high quality and the fit was perfect. Level is by far the best mix of value and quality for framing.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 07, 2017

Best Gift to Myself! Some photos just are too important to stay of the wall

I barely print anything anymore: too time consuming. But this photo was too important for me to remain in digital form only. And wanted to act fast: I was willing to pay extra as long as quality and connivence was there. Plus a great customer service. Thanks to @Levelframes for a perfect gift to myself.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 05, 2017

Thrilled!

The frame arrived promptly and the quality was impressive! It looked gorgeous. Definitely great value for the price.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2017

Awesome.

The frame is perfect.
Love the thoughtful bag of tools that was included - the cleaning cloth, the screwdriver tool, etc.
Very happy that I found Level Frames!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 20, 2017

Great Frames, Great Service

It was really great working with Josh to get my custom frames. Went out of his way to give me plenty of options and help me customize the right look, as well as fit my budget. The framing was done promptly and delivered with care and most importantly, they finished frames look great and are extremely high quality. Cannot recommend highly enough!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 17, 2017

Great customer service

I provided a photo of Saturn taken by the Cassini probe off of Nasa's website. LevelFrames printed and shipped the large framed image to me. Unbeknownst to me, the file I provided was much darker than I expected, and I was not happy with the product. Nicole with LF offered to have the team adjust the image, reprint, and try again. The result was MUCH better and I am very happy to have this beautiful framed image on my wall, providing perspective on a daily basis. Thank you guys for working with me to make this right, as this image means very much to us. You have absolutely earned a future customer.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 16, 2017

Looks great on my daughter's wall!

An expert job! The white frame is beautiful and the mat is placed just wide enough around the photo to ensure that the number of the print can be seen.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 13, 2017

Amazing frame!!!

I'm glad I decided to try Level Frames for the first time! Everything was perfect! From the app, to the quality of the print and the frame! The delivery was right on time and came perfectly wrapped.
I totally recommend them and for sure won't be my last frame!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 06, 2017

Outstanding job that exceeded all expectations!

I was a little dubious about sending my valuable art to another company, far away, to frame my stuff based on an interactive web app. But wow, did they deliver! I sent 4 pieces of art and LevelFrames handled everything with insane professionalism and efficiency: superb communication from Nicole, the art was picked up from my home, and a little while later, arrived packed perfectly and framed with precision and skill. They even did an amazing job on one piece of art that had been rolled for years, compressing it so that it looks amazing. I will be using them and telling all my friends - it's an amazing service and pretty well-priced. My only wish is more framing/matting options - maybe soon!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 03, 2017

These guys did a great job

I recently had a slightly tricky map that needed framing but without glass, and Level Frames did a great job in advising me what would work best. I just got the map back this morning and it looks great. Thanks guys.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 02, 2017

Worked out great

We had a large 36"x36" print that needed a frame - level frames was the ONLY place online we could find it. We ordered it, were advised to upgrade the width of the frame - done free of charge BTW! - and when it came everything was perfect. Looks fantastic.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 14, 2017

Love these Frames

We are so happy with our frames. We love the quality and the ability to customize the frames exactly how we want. They were shipped quickly and arrived nicely packaged. We can't wait to order more frames.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 13, 2017

So good I just ordered my second frame.

Level Frames is a great option. I am always buying and framing art and sometimes I don't want the expense and hassle of using a frame store. Level Frames look great and are good quality. I just ordered a second frame.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 09, 2017

Outstanding product and service to match it!

The process to create a frame with pictures in my library was so easy and fun, I felt like doing several!
There are the right number of options and selection of frames for me to not make the choice overwhelming.
Loved the choice for museum glass (much less glare), oh yes!.... and the price!
Once ordered I wondered... and in less than a week I had this beautiful picture frame, incredibly well packaged at my door!

Of course it came with a wire. My frame was horizontal and long but not high, so the wire made it tilt off the wall. They actually supplied two alternate mounting options with the package.

Josh gave me a couple of tips to make it hang flatter and it works!

Thank you

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 06, 2017

Works great!

I have had 4 pictures sitting under my bed waiting to be framed forever. We received a level frames gift card for Christmas and I finally took the plunge. They worked great, I framed 4 pictures in an afternoon. You get everything you need, plus great instructions. I will definitely be ordering again. This is a photo of one of my framed prints.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 06, 2017

Awesome Job!!

I have just received my 2nd framing job from Level Frames...I am so pleased...Quick, easy ordering and super fast delivery...I will be ordering again!