Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 500 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 21, 2020

Very good, my grandson loves the photo. Nice frame to present it.

Great job

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 18, 2020

Great Frame with Great Instructions

Frame quality and packaging for protection was superb! The package came with very helpful instruction on how to Frame our art piece. Overall great value for getting custom frames.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 18, 2020

Excellent Framing

Outstanding Framing, love it. Came well packed as it should have. Well be doing more business in the near future..!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 16, 2020

High quality frame!

I am very pleased with the service and high quality frame I received from you. My woodblock print looks beautiful inside the natural maple frame and floating matte.Thank you!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing, Joanne, and thanks for sharing the final results!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 14, 2020

Perfect fit!

My first time ordering and my picture was an odd-sized painting on canvas. I was worried about getting the size right but when the frame arrived, it fit perfectly and looks great! The frame is very substantial and they provide everything to put it together with great instructions. Will definitely consider them again for framing needs.

custom online framing for pictures and art

👍

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 14, 2020

Great Photo

wonderful quality!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 14, 2020

Love my frame!

Easy to put my own art in the frame, the hanging equipment was easy to install and Level Frame sent all the tools and materials needed (which was not my experience with another company). Definitely recommend Level Frames.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 14, 2020

Great frame, painless process

I'm a big fan of my recent Level Frames purchase. The matting and frame are excellent quality, and the picture hanger system and included tool were a very nice touch.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Jack! We look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 09, 2020

Frame is Exactly as I wanted It

The frame and picture came out beautifully. I uploaded a photo and they sized it and printed it perfectly. Couldn't be happier!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 09, 2020

Exactly as ordered

Excellent product quality, arrived quickly and was well packaged. 10/10

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 05, 2020

Great Custom Frames x2 - Good Match

I purchased two canvases of weird dimensions. I ordered from Level Frame and it was a fit great! I had accidentally only ordered one but when I ordered the second, it also fit and had a good match with the frame walnut color - you would have not known they were separately ordered!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 05, 2020

Looks great!

Recently Purchased a Vinyl for Kendrick Lamar's "To Pimp A Butterfly." Great quality!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 03, 2020

Very happy with my frames

the frames came quickly and were perfect -everything was included and they look great.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 02, 2020

Love it!

Super easy to put together and looks great.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing the photo, Michelle! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 01, 2020

Great Quality, Quick Turnaround Time

Great Quality frame, it was received packaged excellently. I'm very happy. I'm a firm believer in the principle that quality frames are 50% the presentation of whatever is being framed. A Picasso in a $12 big box frame is going to look like a print at best, but a Picasso in a quality frame will only serve to complement the master, not distract. Level Frames achieved this with my artwork.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Love this philosophy, thanks Garret! Whether it's a Picasso or a family photo, we look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 01, 2020

Awesome Experience

My purchase was a gift so I haven't actually seen the finished product, but I did see a picture. It turned out great and the recipient of the gift was totally excited.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 31, 2020

One of the best frames I've ever had shipped

The packaging was perfect- (in the past other companies have neglected this step) the instructions were great! The frame was well made.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 31, 2020

picture frame

frame turned out beautiful. I had my husband's old family photo inserted and my husband will be thrilled when he gets his birthday present. Thank You

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 31, 2020

Lots of options

The site is so easy to use and there are so many options. I am very happy with my first order and can't wait to have more frames made. Lovely customer service as well!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 28, 2020

Great Quality

Great product! Frames are high quality. The packaging and instructions perfect.