Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 463 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 14, 2020

Very happy!

very happy w frame and turnaround time!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 12, 2020

Love. It.

Everything about this was super slick—from ordering to the really easy assembly. Bonus? It looks like a pro did it. Definitely would recommend.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 09, 2020

Love it!

I ordered a custom frame and mat for a couple pieces of art that were an uncommon size. The frames were delivered quickly and the instructions to install the art were very clear. I could not be happier with this product, I will definitely be ordering frames from here again. I only wish there were more styles available.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 27, 2020

Outstanding Quality & Customer Service

We ordered 2 prints from iPhone photos and had them framed and matted. The order process was very easy and the pictures arrived as promised and the framing work was professional-grade! The quality of the pictures are perfect!

During the process I reached out to staff with questions. All inquiries were promptly replied to.You will not be disappointed with Level Frames!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 27, 2020

Terrific frames reasonably priced

We recently bought several pieces of art that needed to be framed, and because of COVID, our local frame shops were closed. We didn't want to have to figure out how to ship our artwork, and Level Frames looked like a great option. We're really happy with the frames. They're beautiful, and everything was easy to assemble. We had a terrific experience.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Great to hear, Natasha. Our At Home online framing kit is a great solution when you don't want to send your artwork through the mail. Thanks for framing with us!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 27, 2020

Wow

Could not be happier with Level. The selection was great and enabled us to create the perfect engagement gift. Plus super quality. Highly recommend.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 27, 2020

A Life Memory

In early July my good friend and business associate took a photo of a sunset while on his annual family vacation and posted it to FB. A week later I sent that photo to you for framing and delivery. On his 70th birthday, July 23rd, he opened this gift in front of all his family and they video'd it for me. This gift is not just priceless to the recipient, but will be forever cherished by the family. Thank you for making this so special - the whole process was exactly as you claimed. I am looking through my own photos now in anticipation of my next order!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could help make this happen, Wendy! Look forward to helping again on your next online framing (or gifting) project!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 26, 2020

Quality frame - very happy!

Frame arrived very quickly - great protective packaging containing all items necessary for completing the project. Beautiful job - highly recommend!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 24, 2020

Perfect

I am so happy with my frames. They look amazing. I will be framing a lot more!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 24, 2020

Awesome

Great quality!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 24, 2020

Love the frame and photo

I got this frame delivered to my girlfriend for our first anniversary. It's a picture of us in a matte finish. She absolutely loves it! Thanks LevelFrame for helping me score points with my girlfriend! You're true wing bros!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Congrats on the anniversary! Glad we could help you celebrate it with a framed photo.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 23, 2020

The perfect gift!

I ordered a frame + print for my buddy's birthday and I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. The website provided previews as I deliberated on the exact frame and size that I wanted. I'll definitely be back for more! Thank you again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 22, 2020

Great experience and product!

From the beginning Danielle was VERY helpful in giving input for an unusually large pano photo frame (60 x 15). The product is STUNNING. Couldn’t be happier with it. Only piece of feedback I’d offer is maybe installing the hardware wire slightly higher up on the back of the frame instead of dead middle. That way the frame won’t lean forward as much. Other than that, I’m so happy with you guys. Thanks for the incredible frame work.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Amanda! Reaching out to you directly with a tip on hanging the frame so that it's more flush with the wall (using two hooks spaced out about 12" apart). Look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 22, 2020

FANTASTIC experience!

Just used Level Frames to upgrade two of my favorite artworks with matching frames, and I LOVE the finished product! Really liked the custom sizing feature, the matting looks great, and the frames showed up at my door right on time...couldn't be happier! Thanks for such great work, will definitely be using you all again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 20, 2020

Turned out great!

Everything was perfect!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 20, 2020

Great frame!

The frame was delivered quickly and looks great. The instructions were thorough and easy to understand, and we got it mounted quickly. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 20, 2020

Customer Service at Its Best

Thank you Level Frames for coming to my rescue and meeting an unusually short deadline after another framer jammed me up. I loved the results and your service and professionalism has made me a customer for life!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Our pleasure, Keith, and thanks for trusting us! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 20, 2020

Wonderful website, service & frames!

I’ve used Level Frames twice. First time was for fine art which I sent (so easy!) to them for framing and matting. Second time I ordered a small frame for a less valuable item and I didn’t need to send in the piece. Both experiences were very high quality and seamless - and so fast.
I will use Level Frames again and again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 17, 2020

Beautiful!

My frame arrived beautifully packaged and everything required to add my artwork was included. There was even a screwdriver for attaching the hanging hardware. The mat was perfect. I could not be happier. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 17, 2020

Incredible service and prodcut

It was so easy to purchase my frame (updates and communication around progress and shipping were easy and clear) and the end product itself came out fantastic. Would 100% purchase again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and kind words, Mikey! Look forward to helping on your next online framing project.