Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 150 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 16, 2018

Great quality

Needed two matching frames for some prints in a guest bedroom. Ordered using the online tool and the frame options provided. Arrived within 2 weeks. Very well packaged. Outstanding quality.

Highly recommended.

2.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 12, 2018

14 days from order to delivery

Taking 14 days from order to delivery -- was hoping for it sooner for it sooner as it's a gift for someone. Otherwise, good service.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 09, 2018

Superb quality work & service

I was looking to get a few of my favorite signed albums framed with quality being my primary focus. These guys came through in a superb manner. It's obvious they take quality very seriously, and it really shows in the final product. I would recommend for anyone looking for great custom framing. Thanks Kristi & Josh!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 09, 2018

So pleased with the product!

I found an image I loved from Google Earth and wanted to hang it in my home. I found the process of uploading my photo and selecting a frame extremely easy and the frame arrived in great shape. My simple internet pic was turned into a classy framed photo!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 29, 2018

Great

They came really fast, fit perfectly, easy in every way, and looked great.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 16, 2018

Very happy with the result

Excellent metal frame with the help of your people. They helped me visualize a better result. You packaged it marvelously. If I had more room on my walls I’d give you more business but I’ve been living in my apartment for 35 years and it’s getting tight.

Thanks for your help.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 15, 2018

Excellent Work!

I discovered Level Frame quite by accident on Face Book and being in quick need of a framed photograph for an upcoming exhibit, I decide to inquire and give you the needed information to PRINT, FRAME and ship ready to hang. WOW!! I can unequivocally say you folks at Level are magnificent! The process to order is very intuitive, and has provisions for specific directions, if needed. I needed an off white mat with a black core, a simple black frame, and non-glare glass. That's EXACTLY what I received, and in time!! (five work days from order). I am very impressed!! Beautiful mitered corners, backing is nicely applied and neat, above all the print image reproduction is perfect! Very Happy!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 23, 2018

excellent work

Great price, way cheaper than other places, great service, great look to the finished projects. They evidently simplify and streamline things by having a narrower range of framing options than a traditional frame shop, but it works.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 19, 2018

Very happy with my frame

My framed picture of the World Champion Philadelphia Eagles looks amazing. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 15, 2018

Beautiful Framing four your Beautiful Work

As a photographer, I’m always looking for ways to make my fine arts work look it’s best. I’ve found a real winner with Level. Their printing of my image was spot on in color reproduction. The framing is truly professional. The materials used are top quality and the workmanship is remarkable. I had intended to sell the image I had framed but it looks so good I’m going to enter it in some regional salons first. This is a serious business for serious professionals but if I just had some fun stuff I wanted framed, you can bet I’d send it to Level!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 09, 2018

Excellent First Experience

Just received my first framed print from Level Frames and it couldn’t be more perfect. The print colors were spot on, just as I had planned for them to look. All the materials used in the frame were top notch. The framed image has the look of finished professionalism. The frame was packed safely and securely yet it didn’t require sweaty palmed skill to remove the print from the packaging. The turnaround time was amazingly quick. Based on my experience not only will I continue to use their services but I will highly recommend them to to my photographer friends!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 05, 2018

Excellent Service and great product

I love this frame and had a great experience with this company. In the past, I've used a local framing shop (cheap pete) and Level Frames was cheaper and much better!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 03, 2018

These folks definitely know what they're doing!

All I did was upload a picture off of my phone, and they pretty much took care of the rest. Their website provided helpful suggestions and guidance through the selection process, and the framed picture arrived on my doorstep expertly packed and looking great. I will definitely be coming back now that I know that a non-photog like myself can convert pics taken on my phone into great-looking framed keepsakes. Again, too easy!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 02, 2018

Customer service is the only thing that really matters but also my frame looks so good.

Nicole was such a pleasure to work with!! Helpful/responsive/pleasant. Thank you so much for making sure I was 100% happy with my order. Will frame everything forever through you guys!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 01, 2018

Quick and Painless

Very satisfied!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2018

Magnificent

Purchased a custom frame to hang my daughters artwork. Couldn't be happier with the frame. Custom measurements spot on, timely delivery, nice packaging, great instructions, looks really nice!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2018

The framed photo turned out wonderful!

The framed photo turned out wonderful. The color on the image was very close to my original digital file, and the craftsmanship of the wood frame is excellent. I'll be ordering more!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 26, 2018

exactly as envisioned

I bought a frame, over the internet, with trepidation, and it worked. It was fast, it fit perfectly, it was what I wanted and it didn't break the bank. And they even followed up to make sure the order was right. Thank you. I will be a repeat customer.


5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 24, 2018

print and frame my photo

Level Frames took a so-so photo and turned it into a lovely framed wall hanging at a very reasonable price.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 21, 2018

Exactly what I wanted

I'm very specific when it comes to framing things, I need them to be exactly the way I want them to be. So when I approached Level Frames with a custom design for a collage frame, I didn't think they would get it how I wanted it. We wrote back and forth as I pitched ideas, and eventually they started working on the frame. Some time later I sent in my posters and they put them into the frame at no extra cost. What I got about two weeks later was probably the best looking frame, I've ever seen. They got everything right exactly how I wanted it. I couldn't be happier with the frame, and I for one know that I will be buying from them again in the future.

Join Level for framing tips and
$15 off your first order