Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 598 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 22, 2021

Stunning!

We couldn't be more pleased with our purchase! The 4 framed photos exceeded our expectations! They are clear, crisp, and are the perfect touch to our hallway! We will definitely be ordering again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice gallery wall, a very cool and clean layout. Glad we could help on the framing and look forward to framing more photos for you and the family!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 20, 2021

Perfect Frame

I'm extremely pleased with how well these frames are made, the ease of ordering as well as the final presentation & packaging when the frame arrives. Keep up the great work!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 19, 2021

excellent packaging and instructions

My new frames for two prints came and look fantastic. The packaging was extremely thorough, ensuring that everything came in great shape, and the instructions were likewise thorough and right on the money.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 18, 2021

Turned out amazing!

I ordered some framed photos for my parents for a christmas gift and they couldnt have been more pleased with their gift. The photo and frame turned out beautifully! Thank you! I will order from here again.

2.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 12, 2021

Like it, but scratch on my frame

First time using Level Frames -- easy, straight forward process. I like the final product, however, I did expect the frame to be a bit heavier considering the cost and I also would have liked mat color options versus the white. I also found a scratch on the frame when I received it which was disappointing. Not sure I will purchase from Level again; we'll see.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Natalie. As discussed, were sending you a full replacement for the frame with a scratch. Note that our frames may seem lighter than expected because we use framers grade acrylic instead of glass, which is heavier and also prone to shatter. Look for more mat colors coming out later this year!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 07, 2021

Really nice

Website was easy to navigate. Picture and frame look great. Quick turnaround time! Very happy.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 06, 2021

Excellent experience!

It was a wonderful experience from the start. The website is clear and easy to navigate, the communication is also complete and effective from the starts. This was a gift for my sister, so I was not the recipient, but she was very happy with the quality and condition in which it arrived. The only thing she mentioned was the amount of packaging involved, I divide wrapped frames with a lot of tape, bubble wrap and other plastic packaging. But other than that, could not be happier!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it,Vanessa, and thanks for the feedback on packaging. Important that each frames arrives safely so that we don't need to ship replacements, but we're striving to reduce environmental impact as well. Look forward to helping on your next framing (or gifting) project!

2.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 05, 2021

Customer Service

I ordered a poster for the first time from your company. I realized that after I submitted my order that I had not received the 15% (I think?) discount for being a first time customer. I used the link in my order confirmation requesting help in claiming the discount. There was no response from your company. One would expect at least a response to my inquiry. The product was fine, but I was not able to get any customer service.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Hey Steve, you are right, we did miss your note. We strive to respond to every email/chat within one business day (and usually much faster). Following up with you directly about that discount.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 04, 2021

Too efficient

I had my frame shipped overnight since I wanted it by 12/31 and the ETA was early January. I paid an additional $60+ for RUSH delivery, then it arrived on 12/23. I could have saved on the RUSH charge as it arrived a lot earlier than the original ETA of January, but I guess it's better to be early then late. Other than that, their work and service are highly recommended.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 01, 2021

Stunning!

I'm so delighted with your expert framing and attention to the quality of the image that I have already told friends and family about your service. Top notch! I'll be back over and over again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for helping to spread the word! We look forward to framing your next piece and many more to come.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 30, 2020

Excellent color and framing!

My pictures had very vibrant colors in them and I was worried about the intensity not coming through, but it was fantastic!! And the framing was very well done. Excellent job all around and I will certainly use them again! Thanks!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 30, 2020

Very satisfied

Great job.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 30, 2020

Thanks a lot (no sarcasm)

I ordered a framed photo as a gift with a personal message in the box. Arrived securely packaged and undamaged. Tidily matted and framed. The printed photo looks even nicer than the image I uploaded. I ordered this as a gag gift (the image itself is humorous) for my sister. Not only does it perfectly match her decor, she bursts into laughter every time she spots it hanging amongst her other pictures.

custom online framing for pictures and art

You are (sincerely) welcome 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2020

Excellent customer service in completing order & great product

Upon completion of my order during the check out process there seemed to be an error in payment options. I contacted the support number and the representative was very helpful in completing the order.

The picture was delivered on time during the Holiday season and the product was of high quality. I am very happy with Level Frames and would order again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Happy we could help, Pat! Look forward to your next online framing project 😀🖼️

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2020

Perfect!!!!

I bought this for my 18 year old son....this seems to be a thing with the kids at his age, to frame old records. He didn't know exactly what he wanted so I tried the Abbey Road frame for Christmas. He absolutely loved it! Great quality too!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Love Level Frames!

I ordered three custom frames with matting for Christmas gifts and couldn’t be happier with the quality! This is the second time I’ve ordered from Level Frames and I’m still very happy!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Awesome job

Loved our frame! The packaging was amazing!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Beautiful Frame

great service, really beautiful frame and i loved having the matte and UV finish options

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Great Company

Level Frames was a wonderful company to work with. The quality of their work was flawless and customer service (Kara) was impeccable. I highly recommend this company for your photograph reproductions and framing needs!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Very happy

We are very happy with the frame and the finished product and will be calling on your services again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks, Steve! Look forward to helping on your next framing project.