Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 908 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 29, 2022

Frame was great!

My girlfriend loved the collage of us as a birthday present it turned out perfect and it couldn’t have gone better than it did!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 29, 2022

Framed a digital Chicago photo

Very pleased and impressed with frame and photo. Well packaged and delivered in short time.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 28, 2022

Great and super easy to frame online

I had photos from a recent trip I took made into two framed pictures. Level was easy and they turned out great! I had waited to get it done for I thought it would be more complicated. Glad I did it!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the review and for sharing pics of your framed photos, Tracey! Look forward to helping you frame memories from your next trip 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 27, 2022

Perfect!

The photo arrived and made the perfect gift! Framed with a mat, ready to hang.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 27, 2022

Very happy with the result

Frame came in quickly and fits perfectly. Instructions to frame are easy and very happy with the outcome.

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 23, 2022

Great Print, Great Frame

The process of uploading my photo and selecting my mat and frame could not have been easier! Level Frames' online tools were far easier to use than other print and frame companies I've worked with. My only wish was that the mat was a true white. Other than that one preference, everything else was perfect.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for feedback on the matting choices and the great photo, Stiles! Look forward to helping on your next custom frame.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 22, 2022

Incredible Customer Service

I own a gallery and unfortunately an artwork was damaged during the show hanging process. It was in a Level Frames frame, so I reached out to them to order a replacement. Danielle from their Customer Service team was incredibly responsive and helpful. She was able to figure out exactly the replacement we needed and sent it to us right away, on top of being a pleasure to communicate with. We so appreciate all of your help, and because of Danielle we will definitely refer customers to Level Frames! This should be an example for every company for how customer service should be considered!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could help, Beth! We love framing for artists and art galleries.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 21, 2022

beautiful frame, and arrived in time for father's day

They are so sweet and personable while also being able to get things DONE. I hit them up to ask if my order would arrive by father's day, and they made it happen despite the fact that i was late for the deadline. super great experience, would recommend. frame is gorgeous too.

custom online framing for pictures and art

We all about getting it DONE 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 20, 2022

Great Value / Great Look

While I try to “shop local” as much as possible, your offerings are a great value and provide an affordable alternative to local framers. The 'Mercury' style worked very well with a piece I was readying for a local show.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing this photo of your amazing piece, Mark! We love helping artists frame their work and look forward to helping on your next project. Have a great show!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 16, 2022

Just Placed My 2nd Order!

Ordered a bunch of frames as Christmas gifts for family last year... They turned out incredibly- quality images beautifully framed. Love them! There was one collage frame that had one photo that got mixed up- basically we got a duplicate of another collage frame we ordered. Level Frame's customer service was dare I say next level lol! They sent us the corrected frame with the right photo and let us keep the one with the mistake. They had it shipped in time for Christmas and worked with us the entire way. Now, we're back placing our second order for mom's birthday. They have us as lifetime customers, and we'll be back for more soon!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks so much for the kind words, Savannah! It means the world to us that you trust us to help you frame and celebrate photos that are so special.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 16, 2022

My frame is perfect

My frame is perfect. My instructions to not cover the text in a tiny font size at the bottom were followed exactly. The frame looks great with the art poster. I am very pleased!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing the photo and glad we hit the mark here - we take small details like that very seriously. Look forward to framing more posters for you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 14, 2022

Excellent workmanship

The quality of the product - frame, matting and glass - is excellent and the corners of the frame are perfect. Turnaround time was very prompt. Highly recommend and will definitely use Level Frames again when I need photos framed.

4.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 13, 2022

Very close

Loved the process of working out what frame I wanted online and how my art would look. When the frame arrived however, there was a small dent at the bottom of the frame and the matting has a bit of a crease at the bottom. Both not incredibly offputting but still noticeable. For the price, I would have thought there would have been a little more QC. I still like it though.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for letting us know, Calvin! Reaching out to you directly to work out a solution for this per our Happiness Guarantee.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 12, 2022

LOVE!!!!!!

I spent multiple hours researching companies online. Goal: a gallery wall for my office. Settled on Level Frames and WOW they absolutey nailed it. Excellent customer service. Quality of my pictures and frames is outstanding. Will be using this company again!!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear this and thanks for the great photo of your gallery wall, Loni! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 09, 2022

Fast and great quality

arrived quickly and sized perfectly for my custom-sized art. the frames look very high-end. the eco-friendly details of the packaging and the clear directions on how to mount and hang were greatly appreciated!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 01, 2022

So simple!

Customer for life now! Customer Service could not have been more helpful! Shipped so fast. The tools that were enclosed and the quality of work was perfect. Have used other reputable on line framers recently and there is no comparison. Corners were mitered perfectly. Well done!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Great to hear that, Bunny, thanks so much for framing online with us! Look forward to helping on your next DIY frame 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 25, 2022

BEAUTIFUL FRAMED PHOTO

We received our beautiful framed photo of a high resolution image of our time in Italy. The frame, matting, packaging, was all perfect it arrived on time, and there was great communication about our shipment. We will absolutely work with this company again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 23, 2022

Frikin gorgeous

Just WOW it’s perfect

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 19, 2022

FANTASTIC

Fast. Friendly. Impeccable framing.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 16, 2022

Surpassed Expectations

Ordered my first print as a Mother’s Day gift for my wife. I found the uploading process simple, the selection of frame and matte easy to navigate and the product arrived timely and looked great. Thank You.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks! Look forward to helping on your next online framing (or gifting) project.