Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 792 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 22, 2021

Absolutely stunning!

Could not be any happier with my purchase! Quality framing and printing, as well as simple ordering process. So happy I chose to order from here and will for sure be buying more things in the future!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Ashley! We look forward to helping on your next custom framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 15, 2021

turned out great!

Great experience, end product looks awesome, thank you-

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 06, 2021

Dope

Came out great

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 29, 2021

Fantastic work

This was my first time using Level Frames and I was not disappointed. These are custom frame quality with assemblies that are workable to customers. The directions and parts are excellent… you have to be careful, but it all works and looks great when finished! The best businesses have a great website and customer service, and I enjoyed both as well. Well done.

2.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 27, 2021

Excellent Service but Unfortunate Final Product

The staff here are great and very accommodating/ ready to help!! Plus it was a relatively quick turnaround. But the final product looked nothing like the preview unfortunately. The background of the artwork was initially so vibrate and beautiful but in the final product you could hardly see it at all--it was very faded and almost completely black.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for letting us know! Depending on your monitor and brightness settings, the final print can look different than what you see on screen. Following up with you directly.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 27, 2021

Great product and Service

Easy site navigation, quick delivery, quality product. I had to call to correct some mistakes I made with the order and the customer service was excellent too. It’s nice to see a company focus on the customer experience.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 27, 2021

Beyond all expectations

Great job. Easy to put together - everything fit. Wonderful!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 25, 2021

Fast and easy!

Despite the predicted order fulfillment time when I ordered these arrived in approx. 4-5 days? Very well packaged, easy to use, and everything I needed was included right down to a little screwdriver and mounting hardware. Best of all, the size was a perfect fit for my odd sized original art pieces. Thank you!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, AnnMarie! So glad you had a good framing experience. Art prints that do not fit a "standard" size frame deserve to be framed as well 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 20, 2021

So Much Better

I had some recent framing done via Framebridge and was really disappointed in the overall quality of the product and specifically the craftmanship. I am quite impressed by Level Frames quality and craftsmanship. Well done!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for giving us a try, Trisha! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 15, 2021

First time framing online

Everything came out perfectly, good quality frame

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 15, 2021

Amazing!!

I absolutely love the framing of our precious family vacation pictures! It was so easy, lots of frame choices and delivery was extremely quick! Highly recommend!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 14, 2021

look terrific

Who knew that one of our granddaughters has an eye for photography. I framed one of them for her - looks terrific

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 14, 2021

Everything I expected - and more

I could not be happier with the work done by Level Frames.

I live in a rural area where I could not get a piece framed and had an amazing job done by Level Frames. The service was fast -- the main holdup was caused by my own delay in sending my piece to them in the prepaid mailer -- and I got my art back quickly, and wonderfully framed to look exactly like I envisioned. Highly recommend!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could help, Bob! Look forward to your next framing project with us.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 08, 2021

Extremely Pleased

After I placed my order, I realized I had sent art work which had an error. I contacted customer service, and thy instantly held my order till I could send them the corrected pieces. They also reminded me to send a note along with my gift. Afterwards it only took about 3 days for delivery. They were so helpful and accurate, they will have all of my business in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 06, 2021

Easy, quick and looks great!

I am very happy with my framed poster. It was an extremely easy process and I received my order sooner than expected. Great experience and the picture looks perfect! I will definitely be a returning customer!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

This print is super inspiring, Emily, it was a real pleasure helping you frame it.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 06, 2021

Very happy with the frame

I appreciated the quality of the frame kit, attention to detail, and clear directions. It was easy to put together, fits perfectly, and looks great.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing and thanks for the great photo, Paula! We look forward to helping on your next project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 04, 2021

GREAT

Great service from Kara and the photo and frame are better than expected. Recipient (gift) was very pleased.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2021

Tribute to passed family friend.

The print and frame were delivered on time with fantastic quality. I will be making future orders.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 26, 2021

VERY Happy Customer!

Bravo Level Frames and TYVM! I have a special needs brother who is fascinated w/all things space. I submitted an official NASA certificate for framing to be then sent on to my brother who lives in another state, far away from where I live. Someone who works at the group home recently graced me w/a photo so I could finally see the finished product. Fantastic job! Very professional and beautiful! Risky business at times when doing business entirely online but this risk was well worth it! I highly and enthusiastically recommend Level Frames to everyone!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear this, D! We are so happy we could help your create and frame something special for your brother.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 23, 2021

Their worksmanship and customer service were great!

Level Frames was great. From excellent customer service in helping me choose frame and particulars to the finished product, I could not be happier.