Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 964 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 07, 2022

quick and beautiful framed photo

I ordered a framed personal pic for my children. They were a wonderful and happy surprise. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 05, 2022

Perfect

Process was simple. the frame came packaged securely and was very easy to put together. Looks fabulous and great price. Will use again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 05, 2022

They did a great job.

Very professional!

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 05, 2022

Review of services

Very satisfactory, got exactly what was ordered in a timely manner.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 02, 2022

5 star experience

Took a chance with this company to get a favorite jpeg framed. I had a great experience - superb job, timely, progress notifications and fast shipping. The frame was also meticulously wrapped and packaged to prevent breakage. I wholeheartedly endorse this company - a five star experience!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So happy to hear that, Gary! We look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 01, 2022

Awesome

We’ll done!!! Love my framed picture!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nicely done on the framing of this photo, Wendy, and thanks for sharing the final results with us!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 31, 2022

Perfect frame

The frame is just as I ordered. It was packed so well that there was no chance of it damaged. The entire experience was great.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Awesome to hear, Fritz. Thanks for sharing this pic of your framed photo!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 29, 2022

Awesome

So happy with my framed pictures from Level Frames. Kara was great to work with. Will use the service again and recommend to friends and family without reservation. Print quality is superb, love that you can choose the paper finish, frame and mat are also crafted with care and attention to detail.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Dan! Kara is indeed awesome. We look forward to framing more photos and artwork for you.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 26, 2022

Happy

Easy to order. My “art” looks stupendous.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 24, 2022

Great!

I was amazed at not only the quality but at how everything was provided for the easiest assembly. I opted to just receive the frames for my personal art. The frames were well cut, the materials all provided and the holes for screws were pre-drilled! The best online framing company I’ve ever used. They also sent a link so I could track the shipment to my home. Well-packaged so nothing was broken. Excellent experience.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for this amazing photo of your artwork inside your frames, Pat! So glad to hear that everything worked out, we look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 22, 2022

Good Work!

Expertly framed! I was very pleased. The packaging showed great care in preserving our pictures during shipping. I will definitely be sending in another oreder soon.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 18, 2022

Super happy with small project frame

We wanted one of our photographs matted and framed so we could present it in our new family room. The process was super easy and clear, and the total time to delivery was about a week. The price was very reasonable.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 17, 2022

Collage frame on first order - spot on

I learned about LF through a friend who is a Creative/Designer. He articulated how easy LF made framing stuff and he was completely spot on. My partner and I love the job you all have done for us especially since, that picture collage is the first of our son Noah. There is no doubt we will continue to use LF for our framing jobs and hope you’re all around for a long time. Thanks!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 09, 2022

Great

Everything was as promised.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 08, 2022

Highly recommend

I couldn't be happier with the product and customer service. Kara was so helpful and responsive, and the image/framing arrived well protected and absolutely stunning! I'm so thrilled and would highly recommend.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing a pic of your framed photo, Laurie! Kara is indeed awesome, we look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 05, 2022

Makes an exceptional client gift

Great looking print and frame job, packaged for safe delivery.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks so much, Lon! We really enjoy framing up gifts of all kinds and look forward to helping on your next project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 03, 2022

Great job

I am thrilled to get such a beautiful frame at a reasonable price. Quick delivery too. Thanks

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 03, 2022

Large panoramic frame is perfect

Most online frame options do not offer options for larger photographs. Level frames delivered - the selection of frames appears to all styles, the process is simple, and the end product is very well made. The French cleat mounting system was very easy to install. Thank you Level Frames!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and sharing this great pic of your framed photo, Bryan!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 03, 2022

Excellent!

It is exactly what I ordered. It is beautiful. The frame I picked looked as good on my wall as it did on the website. And, it was delivered quickly.

I highly recommend your work.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 02, 2022

Well done and Good Quality custom frames

The frames were nicer than expected. Heavy with good construction. They arrived well packed and on time. Thanks!