Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 434 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 26, 2020

Very pleased with framed photo

To be truthful, I wasn’t sure how this framed photo would turn out. I did a random Google search. But I am very happy with the outcome. The process was easy; the photo itself turned out well; the materials used were of good quality; the price was very reasonable; shipping was quite fast, factoring in COVID delays. I like my framed photo and would recommend this company.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 26, 2020

Beautiful, easy, quick

Amazing customer service. Frames fit my photos and paintings like a glove. An amazing alternative to expensive frame stores. Easy set up and beautiful finishes!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 25, 2020

Great product. Great price

Framing has gotten SO expensive I decided to give Level Frames a try. Unlike other online framers, they offered a pretty great selection of frames. My frame is beautiful, and at half the price of what having done at my local frame shop would cost. Will use them again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 25, 2020

The Perfect Frame

The frame for our puzzle was built exactly to our specifications. The packaging was amazing as the frame arrived in perfect condition. They even included a screw driver to secure the hanging wire. Thank you! We will be a return customer for sure.

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 24, 2020

very nice

Frame plus all the extras was very very nice. Only quibble of mine: I wish there had been more 'blue' colored frames to choose from.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the review and feedback, Lee! Noted on the request for more blue frame styles.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 24, 2020

Fast turnaround with quality frame

I purchased this frame about a 1.5 weeks before Father's Day and it arrived in plenty of time. It looked great and was securely packaged. I will definitely purchase another frame soon!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 23, 2020

Exceptional!

First, the level of customer service is the highest - GREAT communications & that's so important. Second, oh - my - gosh. Exceeded my expectations! Gorgeous frames (I ordered two). Really, really nice. Arrived on time, packaged beautifully. Won't be looking anywhere else for framing in the future. This has been an exceptional experience and I'm very grateful. Shelly

custom online framing for pictures and art

It was a pleasure framing your two prints, Shelly! Look forward to helping on our next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 22, 2020

Beautiful!

I loved the professional look of my finished project...which was exactly as envisioned just by clicking through the options listed on the website. So easy to use!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 22, 2020

3 Beautiful Frames

I recently ordered three walnut frames for our hanging prints in the office. All three custom frames turned out beautifully. Highly recommend!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 19, 2020

Beautiful frames

The frames I ordered were perfect. They come with absolutely everything you need to hang your art on the wall (except maybe a hammer!). I couldn't be happier and will definitely order more frames.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 19, 2020

Loved our experience with Level Frames!

We received our first order from Level Frames. The web page was so easy to order from, very intuitive to use. The frame arrived and everything looked beautiful, just as we had hoped. It seems to be very solid and well made.

We will definitely be ordering from Level Frames again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Ridie! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 18, 2020

Easy and Fast

The process online was straightforward and I received my framed pieces quickly. The quality was also great!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 17, 2020

Great product

We were given a beautiful watercolor painting by our sister-in-law. It was so easy to upload a photo of the watercolor and pick a frame and matte on their website. We are impressed with the service and quality of the frame. We will order again from Level Frames!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing, Deb, and thanks for sharing a photo of the final result!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 17, 2020

Gorgeous, Personalized Wall Art

We requested to have Level Frames frame two Florence and The Machine album covers because we have wonderful memories of trips we took to see that band in concert. Level Frames created the most beautiful, perfectly matted and eye catching frames which we cannot wait to hang on our walls. On top of the stunning work, Level Frames is extremely focused on customer service and proactively contacted us with a personalized email to inquire if we liked the frames. We are really impressed by Level Frames all around! Outstanding company! Thank you, Level Frames, for helping us personalize our home!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 17, 2020

Frame Job

I could not be more happy with the ease of purchase and results!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 17, 2020

Best frame experience!

My experience was exceptional...from ease of online ordering to quality of product, beyond satisfied. Lots of little touches that really raised the bar.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 15, 2020

Excellent quality

Great quality, delivered on time. Couldn’t be happier.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 13, 2020

Excellent! Will use you again.

I ordered 3 frames. They are solid wood and well made. The instructions, and tools, are excellent. Not only that, but I measured one of my mats incorrectly, and they quickly helped me figure it out and sent me a new mat, without charge. The frames were well packed for shipping. Thank you Level Frames!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thank you, Ingeborg! Look forward to helping on your next online custom framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 12, 2020

Loved the final product!

Awesome customer service and the picture and frames were perfect

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 12, 2020

LOVED THEM!

Absolutely stunning!! They look amazing!! I am definitely ordering more soon!