Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 832 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 03, 2022

Above and beyond...

When my dear friend died recently, I ordered a framed photo of her and her husband in their garden. I wanted him to have a beautifully produced memory. I made a mistake on the shipping address and could never track down the item. Level Frames immediately went above and beyond for me and is replacing this gift. I am so grateful at this difficult time. Thank you.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So sorry about your friend, and glad we could help you keep her memory alive with this incredibly thoughtful gift. Thanks for sharing the story with us as.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 31, 2021

Great job

I ordered my frame just a few weeks before Christmas. Somehow they got it to me the day before Christmas Eve and it was perfect. It was a gift for my parents and they loved it. The site is easy to use and has plenty of options. Really happy with this purchase.

custom online framing for pictures and art

🙌

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 30, 2021

really impressed!

Not only did my picture look great in the frame, it was so well-packed!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2021

Everyone extremely happy with framed pic I took on my phone.

I will definitely use level frames again. Amazing hop from an iphone pic!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2021

Great service

At first was hesitant to use a fully online option, but all you need is measuring tape and its very easy. Would use the service again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2021

Great framing experience

Great first time experience with your company. Website well designed and easy to use. My inquiry about order status was replied to by Kara in a friendly worded and expeditious manner. The frames arrived in great shape due to the extremely well packed and protective manner of shipment. Thanks - Roy

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2021

Wonderful customer service

Level was a great choice for my framing needs. My items (which were Christmas gifts) shipped out by Level on time, but in tracking them I realized that they seemed to be lost by USPS. With only just a couple days until Christmas, Kara from Level quickly facilitated my items getting re-printed, re-framed, and overnighted to me for no extra cost. Amazing customer service! I was so impressed because I am guessing they lost money on this order, but made it right for me even though it was the shipping carrier who lost the package. Highly recommend!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could deliver on this one, Hayley! Look forward to helping on your next online framing (or gifting) project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2021

Frame was perfect

Perfect
Choice as a Xmas gift. Thank you so much and the time it took to get there was also on point. Will be using you guys again and referring to my friends.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2021

Excellent quality for the price

I was impressed with the reproduction of my photo. The frame was of good quality and I will order again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2021

Perfect

So pleased with the final product. So easy to assemble. Mom will love it.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Mom-approved is the high bar that we strive for. Thanks for framing (and gifting) with us!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2021

Beautiful frames, arrived right on time

Extremely happy with the photo and frame. And it arrived within the promised window for Christmas. Loved the ease in which to navigate your site and pick the different options (and the helpful photo sizing advice based on print size desired was spot on!)
Will definitely be using you again for future gifts and will recommend you to all who will listen!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 24, 2021

Great overall

I looked at several retailers online and Level Frames was the only one with every customizable option I was looking for, as well as the best price. The frame was delivered in a timely manner and was so well-packaged. I was very happy with the overall process.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 20, 2021

Great Frame

First I appreciated the selection of frames and mats. When my framed picture arrived, I couldn’t have been more pleased. Also, the workmanship was top notch!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 10, 2021

Perfect Gift

I wanted to give my husband a special gift for his birthday this year so I had a photo framed. I went to a few sites and found some of them to be so overwhelming and time consuming. I somehow landed on the Level Frame site and found it to be very user friendly (clean and not overwhelming). The frame was delivered in record time and the packaging was great. I actually was able to take the item from the box and use the packaging instead of wrapping it. It was perfect. The frame is beautiful the photo is great and I am a very happy customer. Next time I needed framing I know where to go.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 06, 2021

Third time’s the charm.

I am expanding a group of framed family photographs. I used two companies, and the results were mediocre, even unusable. Then I found Level Frames. I wanted some advice this time, trying to avoid the pitfalls of my previous experiences. I talked to Kara, and—just wow! Gorgeous photo! I immediately ordered another one, should be coming soon.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Elizabeth. Hope you are enjoying the family photo gallery wall, we look forward to helping you expand it even more over time!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 03, 2021

More Family Memories on Display

Level Frames has again framed family photos to add to our wall collection! The frame choices are great and we especially like the matting…the sizing is perfect and really shows off our photos. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 01, 2021

Love it!

I had an old photo of my grandparents from the 1930’s frames for my dad. The frame looks great, was delivered quickly and most importantly, the quality of the photo was much better than I thought was possible.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 29, 2021

Absolutely beautiful!

The quality of the framing and of the photos is outstanding. I know my mom is going to love this gift!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 29, 2021

Beautiful Vinyl Frame

I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with Level Frames for my Vinyl frame. The DIY installation was a breeze and everything came out great. My only regret is not having a camera good enough to capture how beautiful the frame is.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Wow - nice work on the vinyl framing, Steph! Thanks for sharing this excellent photo of your framed record. 🙌

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 26, 2021

Just What I Imagined

I wanted a great frame to surround a 20 x 20" print with a mat. What I got is absolutely perfect for the Xmas (Housewarming Gift) for my Son and DIL. Came much faster than expected and perfectly packed. When I put the print in it was exactly what I imagined it would look like. Bravo.