Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 223 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 27, 2019

johndavidoller@yahoo.com

I bought a custom print from an artist in Scotland and had to have a custom frame made for it. I couldn’t be more satisfied by the quality of the frame, the speed at which it was made and shipped, or even the way it was packaged. I will now always recommend Level Frames to anyone looking for a frame whether it’s custom or not!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 24, 2019

A great experience and a great client gift!

We were looking for something to give our client who already had everything. A picture to commemorate the project we worked on together was something no one else could give. The process was easy, the frame and print looked amazing, and they couldn't have loved it more. Made us look great! Not only that, but I got a personal follow up from one of the founders. Didn't expect that!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 23, 2019

She Loved It

Great customization options! Quick turnaround and delivery! Solid price too! Thanks!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 22, 2019

Looks great! And solid packaging

Very happy with the custom print and frame we ordered. Our image was a weird size, so I was glad to find a place that would print and frame it without cropping. I was also impressed by the thorough and protective packaging.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 17, 2019

Great Service!

This was a Christmas gift for my sister. She's really hard to shop for, but she absolutely loved the custom framed picture! It was a framed family picture of all of us recently. They also followed up to make sure everything was ok!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 02, 2019

First time customer, very happy!

I gave a framed pic as a gift for my sister. She loved it, and said the frame was very nice and especially liked the non-glare glass feature.There were so many frame options to choose from. I would definitely use LevelFrames again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 21, 2018

Really easy way to frame a photo (turned out great)

The picture was great quality and the framing turned out very nice!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 11, 2018

Perfect for the holidays!

I am really into photography and post a lot of my pics on Instagram. I wanted to give my parents and sister each a picture for Christmas so i found this website. I was able to upload the pics straight from Instagram. Got two frames for under $100. A week after I ordered them, I called customer service and the woman was very nice and helpful and told me when they'd be delivered. Just got them today and they came out great! Thanks so much, Level Frames! :)

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 03, 2018

Love!!

Love my picture collage! Couldn’t be happier! Thank you, level frames!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 30, 2018

great service

Can't say enough about the courteous, careful, beyond-the-call service I have received, including a lot of individual attention, both artistic and logistic.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 26, 2018

Great gift, support was awesome

I ordered the gift kind of last minute for my mom's birthday. I emailed support asking if I could pay for expedited shipping, but they were able to make sure the order got out on time with no additional charge. My mom loved the gift. Definitely recommend this place!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 19, 2018

Very helpful service & great product

Walked over to their main office in brooklyn. Josh helped me pick frames, and sent me a mockup to play with at home. After a bit of deliberation, we decided on the frames and sent them off to the shop. They were returned promptly, carefully wrapped, and when I arrived home I felt like it was christmas; it was delightful to see their work. I have yet to hang them, but they are all beautifully done & they even were able to mount a ripped poster i had to make it look as good as new. They also did a great job with a float-mounted menu. I will definitely use their service again in the future!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 16, 2018

Amazing quality and service!

Great quality framing, fast turnaround time, and Danielle was really nice and helpful! I will be printing and framing many more projects with Level Frames!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 09, 2018

Perfect

Level Frames did a perfect job framing my piece in an acrylic double sided frame so you could see both sides of the piece. Would highly recommend this company to friends.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 04, 2018

Phenomenal Product and Customer Service

I generally don't write reviews but was highly impressed. High quality, easy to order and I really like the clean aesthetic. Most importantly, the customer service was outstanding. There was a minor issue with the order and they, frankly, went above and beyond in resolving things. Would recommend 100%.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 23, 2018

Collage picture frame

Great job with our collage frame. Well-packaged and a solidly made product.

4.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 10, 2018

Happy

Mostly happy with the results. My only complaint is that some of the little metal tabs that fold in to hold the backing in fell out. Not enough to cause any problems but maybe something to look into in the future? Posted this photo to Instagram:



dan selzer

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 10, 2018

Loved my custom frame

I loved the frame I received. It was all good and it is a nice addition to my place! I'll be saving for another one :)

Cheers,
Jacob

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 24, 2018

Amazing quality

I had scenic photos on my iPhone from a few different trips I had been on framed. The picture quality came out amazing!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 21, 2018

Best picture frame

The frame looks great. You guys are awesome! Thank you so much. I hope to add many more Level frames to my collection. Gracias Amigos.