Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1040 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 09, 2023

Very very pleased

Level Frames was able to create a beautiful giclee print from a photo I sent them. This was a much easier and quicker process than other printers. Also, Level Frames’ prices are more than fair. I am so pleased!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 03, 2023

Beautiful frame!!

Very happy with the quality of your work.
It was wrapped up so carefully, and came when expected.
Will be ordering another one soon, on the road now.
Also answering my questions right away was a plus.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 02, 2023

She loved it

So I got a picture framed for my girlfriend! Let’s just say she had a lot of happy tears and loved everything about the picture and frame! I went to a lot of sites trying to find the right combination and level frames was the only place that allowed me to get a smaller frame size and change up the matting! It was truly a great experience and made my life a lot easier 😂!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Yes, so glad to hear this, Zack! We think it's important to put the right customization tools in your hands to get the frame looking just how you want, and we're also hear to help if you are looking for framing recommendations on anything.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2022

A Christmas Legend

I have been crowned the “best gift giver” after ordering two beautifully framed photos for each grandmother and they actually had tears in their eyes upon opening their Level Frame. So thank you! I will be back, gotta keep my new best gift giver title. 😉

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear this, Meghan, your title is well deserved! Look forward to helping on your next framing (or gifting) project 🙌

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2022

custom frames

Great job on our recent purchase. More than likely ordering more soon. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 26, 2022

Made it in time for Xmas

The photo was so clear and vibrant and was framed beautifully! Will definitely order more from Level Frames.

4.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 26, 2022

Nice but may try others.

Work and quality was nice. I thought the price was high compared to other sites that do the same thing. I may try a different company next time as a comparison more in quality and workmanship. Shipping time was unexpectedly long.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Mark, it helps us constantly improve our service. Normal turnaround time to frame and ship is 3 to 4 days, it stretches out another week or so during the holidays. Hope we get a chance to frame for you again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 22, 2022

Beautiful

I had this framing done for a client that was gifted with a photo from her friend. It was so well done and such an easy process. Loved all the options and packaging and shipping were professional.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 20, 2022

Thank you thank you

The frame was awesome and the pictures turned out great. Thanks again for the help. I dealt with Kara on a shipping issue and she went above and beyond helping me to make sure the frame arrived in time for my wife's birthday, please send her my gratitude.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 19, 2022

Beautifully mastered

We recently ordered five custom framed, large photos which turned out absolutely beautiful. Quick delivery with flawless execution. Highly recommend.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the review and great photo, C! Your wall looks amazing with these framed prints, nice work hanging them 🙌

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 16, 2022

Love the job

Looks great and ready to be hung, it's for my son and family

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 15, 2022

Beautiful frames!

I ordered two custom frames and was very pleased with both! The quality of both frames was beautiful and the mats were perfectly cut/sized for our pieces. I needed help entering the dimensions that we needed and Level Frames customer service was so patient and helpful. We will definitely order frames from LF in the future!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks, JD! Happy we could help and looking forward to your next custom framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 13, 2022

Just as I hoped

Ordered 5 very different frames. Everything arrived packed super well and frames are great. Takes some work to install artwork but easy enough. Thank you !

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the review and for sharing this photo of your frames, Danielle, and nice working hanging this mini gallery wall! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 06, 2022

Amazing framed print

great job framing, Dave Shaw's Printshop rocks!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Yes! Dave Shaw is so talented, we're big fans of his photography and love framing his work.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 06, 2022

Loved my Purchase

I sent a picture of a summer home that my clients sold and they loved it! It held so many happy family memories for them. They thought it was the most thoughtful gift EVER.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks so much for the feedback, Jan! Glad your clients loved the framed print - we agree that it's hard to beat as a unique and thoughtful gift.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 05, 2022

Frames and prints - Both exceptional!

We ordered 2 large scale gold frames and prints from Level and could not be happier. The project was completed quickly and the shipping was packed well and everything arrived in perfect condition. So so happy with the quality of both the frames and image printing. The hanging instruction for the frames are also easy to follow. Overall a great experience, user friendly website, and quality customer care. 10/10, recommend and will use again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear that, Chelsea! We've recently updated our instructions for hanging each frame, happy to know you had such a good experience and look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 03, 2022

It looks good.....

I'm very happy with my LP Frame from Level Frames.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 28, 2022

Great custom frames!

I ordered three of these frames and I couldn’t be happier with them! I was having issues finding a custom service due to the non-traditional size of my photos and Level Frames was the first company I came across who could truly customize the size of the frames at a decent cost without cropping or skewing my image. I would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back next time I have more pictures to frame!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the review and this great picture of your gallery wall! So glad we could help you custom frame these non-standard sized photos. Each frame is made to order so it's never a problem to fit it perfectly to your artwork or photo 🙂

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 28, 2022

Great company !!!

Level Frames did not disappoint! I was hesitant bc of resolution of my photo. They made it perfect! Ive already ordered 2 more! Thanks Josh!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 28, 2022

Very happy

Daughters Christmas gift framed photo, thx