Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 774 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 30, 2021

Looks great!

I bought two pieces and couldn't be more pleased. I will be ordering again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 25, 2021

Great Product

Ordered 3 frames for concert prints and couldn’t be happier with the way they came out. Easy to follow directions and end result is 🔥

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 24, 2021

Excellent job

I was very impressed with how well my photo was framed! The website made it extremely easy to get exactly what I needed.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 23, 2021

So happy with my frames!!

Needed some frames quickly for a gallery show and I am beyond thrilled with the results! Frames are beautiful and arrived faster than expected, will absolutely be using Level in the future! Highly recommend the elevated float style!

custom online framing for pictures and art

We're so glad we could help and hope your gallery show is a huge success!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 23, 2021

Great overall experience

Great experience with the whole process and end product. Will definitely be doing this again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks and look forward to seeing you on the next framing project!

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 16, 2021

Excellent frame and pictures!

Frames turned out better than expected! Also the picture printed were done professionally. Recommend this company to any who are interested in their services.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 16, 2021

Perfect!

My experience with Level Frames was very impressive! The dimensions I required were unusual, but the website was very well-designed and easy to use. The day after placing my order, l wanted to change my choice of frame — I emailed Level Frames, who responded immediately. My finished frame arrived promptly, was packed very well, and was sent with everything I could possibly need to assemble and hang the finished piece — including a predrilled holes in the frame for the hanging wire, a screwdriver, and cleaner & cloth for the glass! Complete and well-written instructions were a refreshing surprise! Outstanding - will order again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback, Mary K! We look forward to helping on your next custom framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 14, 2021

Beautiful Framed Photos

Getting wedding photos printed and framed by Level Frames and couldn’t be happier. They’re beautiful, and the whole process is so easy and fast.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 12, 2021

So impressed!

I couldn't be happier with my frame! I had a very special picture of my grandparents I've been meaning to have framed. I uploaded the image (it was just an iPhone image) and had a huge print made with a beautiful champagne frame. The quality of both the picture and the frame was amazing. Wonderful resolution. My grandparents LOVED it and I'm sure it will be a special family heirloom for generations to come! (Sorry for the low-quality photo; I took a screenshot of a video). It's beautiful!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing a pic of your framed photo, Sarah! What a great gift for your grandparents - so glad you were happy with how it turned out.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 09, 2021

Perfect wedding gift

Had a custom painting of my friends wedding location done. Shipped the artwork in and had it delivered to their house after the framing. Was faster and turned out better than I expected!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 09, 2021

Easy and quick, printing + framing a digital painting

I was in a hurry and out of time to print an image and then get it to a frame shop. I was so pleased to find the digital printing and framing all in one spot! Also very pleased with the quality and colors of my print.

custom online framing for pictures and art

We love this artwork, Elizabeth! Thanks for sharing a photo of it framed.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 05, 2021

Amazing!

Thank you so much! I’m thrilled with how my frame turned out. I’ve been searching for a new framing company for my art, and I think I found it! I appreciate the little details, like the instruction book and care packet. Just placed another order, can’t wait to receive it!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad you found us, Jaimon! We look forward to helping on many more framing projects to come.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 04, 2021

Exceed expectations

Level Frames provided a no-hassle experience in framing a piece of art for me from an upload. Not only am I pleased by the quality of the work, I'm also surprised at the timely delivery of the package that I wanted to take on a business trip. Looking forward to partnering with Level Frames on my next project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 03, 2021

Awesome!

We had 2 prints framed and they turned out great! I was a little worried about ordering online, but the finished product arrived well packaged and so quickly. We would definitely recommend Level Frames.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Great looking pup, Jackie, thanks for sharing a pic of your framed photo!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 30, 2021

Super easy, looks great!

I was planning to take some family photos to a typical framing store and was stalling because I wasn't excited about how much I would be paying. I stumbled across Level Frames and took a chance. I got the frames within a few days, the instructions were super easy, and they look amazing!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 26, 2021

Perfect for wedding photos!

Thank you for the great job on our first printed wedding photograph! It was perfect, and we can't wait to get some more!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 26, 2021

Amazing Frames without the guesswork

Level Frames takes out the guesswork of buying the right frame size and mat width. I bought multiple frames of varying sizes and styles. All the frames are of amazing quality and enhance my artwork beautifully. I even used the preview image to help decide what style to choose, and got the perfect frame with an antique white mat! The framing kit and guide also take out all the guesswork of how to hang your new frames!

Also, the turnaround time was astounding; I placed my order and got my frames in under a week. Once my frames were shipped, I received them in under 24 hours because I am close to one of the framing studios.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad you had such a good experience framing online with us, Thomas! Look forward to your next project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 24, 2021

Installation and Frame Design is Terrific

The frame's design makes installation incredibly easy. No struggles with glass, or with smudges or dust particles that are impossible to get rid of, because the installation process makes it super easy to avoid them. And the picture looks great. And the price can't be beat, it would have cost hundreds more to get it professionally framed. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 23, 2021

Bringing us peace

Instead of printing our own photos and taking them to get them framed, we decided to give Level Frames a go, and boy, are we very delighted! We selected the 3-photo collage frame and it turned out wonderful. The craftsmanship is solid, and Level Frames put in extra care into packaging, making sure that nothing chipped/cracked. Having photos of our pup who crossed the rainbow bridge displayed so beautifully is bringing us peace. Thank you, Level Frames!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thank you, Hiromi! We love creating collage picture frames with special photos like yours.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 22, 2021

My Go-To frame from now on

Holy smokes! I had to fit an odd sized painting that was 15x20. I saw other companies that do just about what Level Frames does but they had sooo many more options for me. I was incredibly surprised by the quality of the frame, the ease of the detailed instructions, and the tools provided. Everything you need is in the package except the hammer! (screwdriver, prewired hanger, wall nail hanger, bumpers for the bottom of the picture). I have had to hang a lot of pictures over the years and I know quality when I see it. If you have something you treasure, I highly recommend this product.