Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 290 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 05, 2019

Very happy with frame and turnaround time

The framing you guys did for my art print turned out amazing. I was super happy with every aspect of it. The final product looks perfect, it was made and sent back to me extremely fast (only one week between me sending in the print and then receiving the framed print), and the packaging was superb. I will definitely be looking to you guys again when I have something else to frame - thanks so much!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 04, 2019

Amazing service! Amazing product!

We received our frame in the mail a couple weeks ago and were extremely happy with how it turned out! And I have to add as well, it was one of the most pleasant customer service experiences I’ve ever had working with Level Frames. Such a great quality product and experience altogether. Will definitely recommend you to others in the future and use you again myself!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 30, 2019

Great frame!

My husband referred me to Level Frames when I was looking to frame a picture for a gift. The site was easy to use, many choices and high quality! Directions and tool supplied made assembly easy. And it looks great! Worth the price, will use again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 24, 2019

So easy!

So far I've ordered 5 frames, all different sizes. The process is so easy, service is great and the price reasonable. I will never make my own frames again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 22, 2019

10/10 Frame partnered with 10/10 service

I accidentally ordered one too many and within 10 minutes they reimbursed me for the one and continued with my order. I was shocked because they responded way past normal business hours as well. In regards to their actual product, phenomenal. I actually ended up purchasing another frame from them, and expecting superb results like before. Great Great Great work.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 09, 2019

Quality was much better than expected.

I wanted a photo I took matted & framed in a somewhat large frame. I went to some local framing shops and was surprised to find the price to be around $1,000, just for the framing, not including printing of the pic. So I went online & found Level Frames. They did it for under $400. With such a lower price I was skeptical of what kind of quality I would get but I have to say I am very pleased with the final product.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 26, 2019

Awesome product

I have a photo on my phone that I love and didn't want to lose - ever. LevelFrames made this happen. Now I have it hanging on my wall and can quit worrying about losing my file if my phone dies. Digital is great but a physical copy rules!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 24, 2019

Awesome!

I've always gone through local vendors for custom framing work but I've grown increasingly frustrated with how expensive they've become even for relatively simple projects. I figured I'd give an online company a try but I set some low expectations.

I tried a couple of different places and while other sites had more options, it was too much. Your site offered a good range of options without being overwhelming and the online tool to select the frame, mat, picture, etc. just seemed more intuitive and simpler to use. The price was very reasonable so I gave it a shot and I couldn't be happier with the result. In hindsight, I probably would have gone with a wider mat, but the product I received was better than I expected. The picture came out great, the frame was of good quality and constructed well, and it arrived in great condition due to the excellent packaging.

I've dreaded getting various pictures framed because the cost was so bloated. I'm excited to finally have a reasonably priced option without sacrificing any quality whatsoever. I've already ordered a second frame, I'll definitely be back again in the near future, and I'll certainly share my positive experience with others.

Thanks again and keep up the great work!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 21, 2019

Very pleased with online process and frame quality

I was very pleased with this first uploaded and framed photo, and so was my wife since this was a wedding anniversary gift. The quality was excellent. Arrived on time. The big plus was your easy to navigate website that made the project simple and straight-forward to build my framed photo. My past experiences with some of your online competitors was challenging to say the least. You can expect me back for more framing in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 13, 2019

Great Service!!

What I ordered looked great and was in my mailbox the next day. I couldn’t be any happier at such a reasonable price.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 10, 2019

Everything is awesome

The whole process couldn't have been better, the folks at Level were awesome, the frame looks incredible, it was super easy to hang, my apartment is a million times classier now. Highly recommend.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 10, 2019

Great product

This was my third frame from Level. The quality is outstanding. I uploaded a picture this time instead of framing myself and the result was beautiful AND affordable!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 09, 2019

Love my frame

Website works great for uploading photo and previewing frame choices; order arrived very quickly and the finished frame looks great. Happy customer!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 29, 2019

Framing made easy!

Great quality, fast shipping! I've had several special prints framed, and have been happy with the entire process! Framing made easy!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 21, 2019

Awesome Gift Idea

I had an image framed for a family member and they absolutely loved it. The ordering process was simple and the gift arrived just as promised. I will definitely be a return customer!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 21, 2019

Lifesaver for artists DIY

The frames are of highest quality and the fabrication system is nothing short of awesome! The system is a lifesaver of both time and money for artists like me who are DIY on frames. Can’t say enough about how easy the system works. Turnaround after order is placed is unbelievably fast and service is friendly and patient. THANK YOU Level!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 20, 2019

Framed photos - Worked out great

Loved that I could order square frames – that’s what I wanted.

Next time I will upgrade to anti-glare; this is in my upstairs hallway so what I did is perfect (picture attached).

Thanks so very much!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 17, 2019

Great frames!

I had planned to drop off some prints to be custom framed, but didn’t ever find time. Eventually went with Level Frames based on price and options after lots of online framing research. Definitely glad I did! Pilot holes were already drilled and all hardware included, which was a huge help.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 29, 2019

Beatles Abbey Road Framed Album

The Beatles Abbey Road on vinyl was beautifully framed and looked like a collectors item and did not cost near some of the prices that were quoted on other web sites. Just beautiful! Thank you very much. 💕

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 29, 2019

francis.cliggett@gmail.com

Really great. Well thought out directions.