Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 240 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 04, 2019

Great online framing experience

We usually have prints framed for us (which can be quite expensive). Bought a print we loved at a market in Czech Republic and didn’t want to spend s fortune, so decided to try DIY online framing. After looking at many sites, went with you - we made the right decision. LOVE the frame and final result. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 18, 2019

Excellent quality frame and experience

Great buying experience, well packaged to insure no shipping damage. Would definitely buy from you again.

Keep up the quality work!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 04, 2019

Amazing service and frames

I am so pleased with the frames I received. I am currently in Afghanistan, and the frames were packaged with such care. They came in perfect condition, and make me so happy when I see them. Thank you so much!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 02, 2019

terrific online framing experience

I enjoyed working with the staff and Level Frames and appreciate the help they gave me. The results are fantastic. This is the second time I have used their services and highly recommend them.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 28, 2019

Well done on framed photo

Just to let you know that my brother was very pleased with quality of the print and the framing. He said it was very beautifully packed and that the photo frame was a gift that would last.

From my side here in New Zealand I must thank you for the great job done.

Regards
Angelo

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 25, 2019

I love it!!

I absolutely love my frame! It came out beautiful and even better than I expected. I will most definitely be ordering again from Level Frames in the future!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 12, 2019

Quick Fast & Beautiful

The customer service on the phone was extremely helpful, the order was finished and delivered within a week, and it looks exactly as we had hoped. 10/10

3.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 11, 2019

Looks great

I did a custom collage for 3 pictures, the format on the website was a little tricky. If you made a mistake you had to go all the way back to the beginning. Order processing was very fast, along with shipping! It was delivered in less than a week from ordering. On delivery, the final product looks amazing! However, it feels very light and cheap for the price - which is higher than I was expecting. Its going to be hanging on the wall, so people won't be feeling it up I presume, therefore the cheapness won't be noticed. I would still use again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 07, 2019

Level gets it right the first time, every time

I have now completed four projects with Level and I could not recommend them more highly. Every single interaction with the team is pleasant and productive. The frames are incredible quality and give my pieces a super sophisticated vibe. I have never had any issues with the products so I am able to hang and enjoy my pieces immediately on receipt. Make the investment in a Level frame---it will enhance and preserve your pieces for years to come. You won't regret it.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 06, 2019

great experience

Very impressed with the whole process from start to finish! Lovely people, professioal service and dynamite frame. Thank You Level Frames!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 04, 2019

Awesomeness!

Great product and fast delivery looks just like the review!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 01, 2019

Bringing Art Alive

The frames are exceptional fine; my images love them. One of them went to my brother-in-law and longtime friend, who is thrilled with your work. The other hangs above my bookcase, where I spend much of my time. I often frame my own work, but I will look to Level Frames again, as my photographic work is undergoing a revival.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 31, 2019

The best.

I received both excellent service and brilliant advice from Josh. He took care of me from beginning to end and calmed me down when I thought my artwork may have gone missing in the mail. (My fault entirely). He selected the perfect frame, with a fair price and the job was completed early and I could not be happier with the result. Level frames has my business for life.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 31, 2019

Super fast & exactly what I wanted!

Frame was made SO fast. I love how light it is, and the materials are good quality. Hanging instructions were super easy to follow!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 30, 2019

Love the frame

I did look at other sites but chose yours based on the quality and care you advertised, the price wasn’t bad either. I liked that it allowed me to really customize my order and make it my own. The picture and frame are absolutely spot on! This is for my mom for her 81st birthday, so it had to special and it is. This is the first photo of all of us together in over a decade, so I wanted the best and that’s exactly what I got. Will definitely use your services again and will recommend you to anyone wanting a special memory preserved.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2019

Excellent Customer Service and Frame Quality

I reached out to the company about ordering two framed vinyls and someone responded promptly with an answer to my question. I placed my order and then was in constant communication with the company about the order status. These interactions were courteous and informative as to the status of my order. Once the frames arrived, I couldn't have been more pleased - from the packaging to the quality to the final appearance on my walls. Will definitely consider buying from them again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2019

Great product

The frame I ordered was perfect. Josh reached out because I had an odd size and helped figure out the exact values I needed to input to cover the bottom of a photo.

The instructions left a bit to be desired in terms of clarity, but after rereading a couple of times it was fine. Couldn’t have taken more than 5-10 mins. Will definitely come back for my next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 27, 2019

johndavidoller@yahoo.com

I bought a custom print from an artist in Scotland and had to have a custom frame made for it. I couldn’t be more satisfied by the quality of the frame, the speed at which it was made and shipped, or even the way it was packaged. I will now always recommend Level Frames to anyone looking for a frame whether it’s custom or not!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 24, 2019

A great experience and a great client gift!

We were looking for something to give our client who already had everything. A picture to commemorate the project we worked on together was something no one else could give. The process was easy, the frame and print looked amazing, and they couldn't have loved it more. Made us look great! Not only that, but I got a personal follow up from one of the founders. Didn't expect that!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 23, 2019

She Loved It

Great customization options! Quick turnaround and delivery! Solid price too! Thanks!