Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1368 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

5.0 Stars -
Alisha D Wood
 Verified Customer
August 17, 2020

Classically Beautiful

I ordered a custom frame for my Aunt using a custom image I designed. I searched so many places who said it would be distorted, they couldn't make it look the way I wanted, or the price would be outrageous... Then I stumbled across Level Frames. The work was quick and amazing to say the least. My Aunt is incredibly classy her home should be featured in magazines and this frame embodies exactly her style. The wood work was flawless, well made, and elegant. Also my image was prestine! I will definitely shop again and I highly recommend this company.

Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
Oliver Barrett
 Verified Customer
August 17, 2020

Stunning quality

I bought two frames. One to fit an awkwardly shaped screen print and another to house a painting. Both frames arrived quickly, with everything that I needed, and clear instructions. I had the artwork on the wall in no time and it looks incredible. will buy again.

5.0 Stars -
Amy
 Verified Customer
August 15, 2020

Exactly what I ordered

Beautiful and went together perfectly. Thanks!

5.0 Stars -
Stephanie C.
 Verified Customer
August 15, 2020

Amazing service, beautiful quality

I am so pleased with my experience with Level Frames. I placed an order with some notes and received a response almost immediately from the team. My order came within just a few days and was exactly as requested. Would definitely recommend using Level Frames!

5.0 Stars -
Lindi Emoungu
 Verified Customer
August 14, 2020

Love Our New Frames!

Our new frames arrived on time, and they were easy to set up. My prints look gorgeous!

5.0 Stars -
Kc
 Verified Customer
August 14, 2020

Very happy!

very happy w frame and turnaround time!

5.0 Stars -
Emalie W
 Verified Customer
August 12, 2020

Love. It.

Everything about this was super slick—from ordering to the really easy assembly. Bonus? It looks like a pro did it. Definitely would recommend.

5.0 Stars -
Brittany
 Verified Customer
August 09, 2020

Love it!

I ordered a custom frame and mat for a couple pieces of art that were an uncommon size. The frames were delivered quickly and the instructions to install the art were very clear. I could not be happier with this product, I will definitely be ordering frames from here again. I only wish there were more styles available.

5.0 Stars -
Lori M
 Verified Customer
July 27, 2020

Outstanding Quality & Customer Service

We ordered 2 prints from iPhone photos and had them framed and matted. The order process was very easy and the pictures arrived as promised and the framing work was professional-grade! The quality of the pictures are perfect!

During the process I reached out to staff with questions. All inquiries were promptly replied to.You will not be disappointed with Level Frames!

5.0 Stars -
Natasha S
 Verified Customer
July 27, 2020

Terrific frames reasonably priced

We recently bought several pieces of art that needed to be framed, and because of COVID, our local frame shops were closed. We didn't want to have to figure out how to ship our artwork, and Level Frames looked like a great option. We're really happy with the frames. They're beautiful, and everything was easy to assemble. We had a terrific experience.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Great to hear, Natasha. Our At Home online framing kit is a great solution when you don't want to send your artwork through the mail. Thanks for framing with us!

5.0 Stars -
Dana G.
 Verified Customer
July 27, 2020

Wow

Could not be happier with Level. The selection was great and enabled us to create the perfect engagement gift. Plus super quality. Highly recommend.

5.0 Stars -
Wendy Hunter
 Verified Customer
July 27, 2020

A Life Memory

In early July my good friend and business associate took a photo of a sunset while on his annual family vacation and posted it to FB. A week later I sent that photo to you for framing and delivery. On his 70th birthday, July 23rd, he opened this gift in front of all his family and they video'd it for me. This gift is not just priceless to the recipient, but will be forever cherished by the family. Thank you for making this so special - the whole process was exactly as you claimed. I am looking through my own photos now in anticipation of my next order!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could help make this happen, Wendy! Look forward to helping again on your next online framing (or gifting) project!

5.0 Stars -
Frank La Brake
 Verified Customer
July 26, 2020

Quality frame - very happy!

Frame arrived very quickly - great protective packaging containing all items necessary for completing the project. Beautiful job - highly recommend!!

5.0 Stars -
S. French
 Verified Customer
July 24, 2020

Perfect

I am so happy with my frames. They look amazing. I will be framing a lot more!

5.0 Stars -
Ace
 Verified Customer
July 24, 2020

Awesome

Great quality!

5.0 Stars -
Ruchira Welikala
 Verified Customer
July 24, 2020

Love the frame and photo

I got this frame delivered to my girlfriend for our first anniversary. It's a picture of us in a matte finish. She absolutely loves it! Thanks LevelFrame for helping me score points with my girlfriend! You're true wing bros!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Congrats on the anniversary! Glad we could help you celebrate it with a framed photo.

5.0 Stars -
Vin B
 Verified Customer
July 23, 2020

The perfect gift!

I ordered a frame + print for my buddy's birthday and I couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. The website provided previews as I deliberated on the exact frame and size that I wanted. I'll definitely be back for more! Thank you again!

5.0 Stars -
Amanda Ply
 Verified Customer
July 22, 2020

Great experience and product!

From the beginning Danielle was VERY helpful in giving input for an unusually large pano photo frame (60 x 15). The product is STUNNING. Couldn’t be happier with it. Only piece of feedback I’d offer is maybe installing the hardware wire slightly higher up on the back of the frame instead of dead middle. That way the frame won’t lean forward as much. Other than that, I’m so happy with you guys. Thanks for the incredible frame work.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Amanda! Reaching out to you directly with a tip on hanging the frame so that it's more flush with the wall (using two hooks spaced out about 12" apart). Look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
Andrea
 Verified Customer
July 22, 2020

FANTASTIC experience!

Just used Level Frames to upgrade two of my favorite artworks with matching frames, and I LOVE the finished product! Really liked the custom sizing feature, the matting looks great, and the frames showed up at my door right on time...couldn't be happier! Thanks for such great work, will definitely be using you all again!

5.0 Stars -
Robert Miller
 Verified Customer
July 20, 2020

Turned out great!

Everything was perfect!