Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1362 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

5.0 Stars -
Joseph Freeman
 Verified Customer
July 16, 2020

My frame exceeded my expectations!

This is the first time that I used Level Frames, but it will not be the last time. The mounting of the print and framing exceeded my expectations. The cost was more than reasonable, and the turnaround time was very quick. Thank you for the wonderful work.

4.5 Stars -
Cheshta
 Verified Customer
July 16, 2020

It was great!

The quality and look of the frame were really good. Super happy :)

5.0 Stars -
Nicholas
 Verified Customer
July 15, 2020

Ordered two more!

Very happy with the outcome of my first order, so I ordered two more frames.

5.0 Stars -
Jimi G
 Verified Customer
July 14, 2020

Perfect!!!!!!

After years of having a great print with a crappy frame, I decided to try this. 100% satisfied! Frame arrived in a timely manner. Good quality! Easy to follow directions. One problem. Now Iā€™m looking at a lot of other pieces I have and deciding what frame to get for them. šŸ˜šŸ˜¬

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Jimi! Look forward to framing the rest of your artwork.

5.0 Stars -
Marianne
 Verified Customer
July 13, 2020

easy peazy

Ordered a frame for a new photo and couldn't be happier! Thank you for the simple elegance of ordering.

3.5 Stars -
Benjamin Katz
 Verified Customer
July 12, 2020

Pretty good, vinyl frames could be better.

I recently purchased two vinyl frames. Overall content with them. However the screws to hold the records in place couldn't get right enough. And the matting was not cut correctly to fit the vinyl, so it looks off on my wall. If I'm going to pay hundreds of dollars for a frame I'd love for it to have a little better craftsmanship.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Benjamin! Following up with you directly to see if we can send you a mat to better fit your vinyl.

5.0 Stars -
Sarah
 Verified Customer
July 11, 2020

So happy!

The frames were perfect, the quality amazing, the packaging fantastic.

3.0 Stars -
Tobin
 Verified Customer
July 10, 2020

Too big

Make sure you triple check the dimensions on your order!
Somehow we got our wires crossed and my image/frame were oversized and cannot be used.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for letting us know, Tobin. Following up with you directly to see if we can remedy.

5.0 Stars -
Barbara B
 Verified Customer
July 08, 2020

Like the frame

I am very satisfied how the picture and frame turned out.

5.0 Stars -
Rob G
 Verified Customer
July 08, 2020

Great quality

The quality was there for the price which I thought was a bit expensive, but they did make it worth it.

5.0 Stars -
Gary
 Verified Customer
July 08, 2020

Great decision, after lengthy research online...

I've been in need of a few frames (even more now) for some lithographs and autographed items. After some online research, I chose Level frames and they didn't disappoint. Very happy with the product, design and overall craftsmanship. I'll be coming back soon for more! Thanks!

5.0 Stars -
Peter Nalen
 Verified Customer
July 06, 2020

Great Custom Frame

The team at level frame created a custom 3 picture frame, were very helpful answering all my questions and ensured it arrived on time for my Dad's 90th birthday! Thank you!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad we could help celebrate your dad and look forward to helping on your next framing (or gifting) project!

5.0 Stars -
Drew
 Verified Customer
July 06, 2020

Buy online, frame at home

Careful construction/finishing and remarkably easy assembly. Will happily buy here again!

5.0 Stars -
Caroline
 Verified Customer
July 06, 2020

From the first click to last

From first click into the website, Level Frames makes the upload, the various frame choices, the recommendations so simply and easy to use!!! I loved my first purchase so much I went back and ordered again!!

5.0 Stars -
Mary
 Verified Customer
July 06, 2020

Love!

Both were gifts and the recipients loved them. The price is right and the quality is excellent. Will definitely use them in the future.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to to hear it, Mary! We look forward to helping on your next online framing (or gifting) project.

5.0 Stars -
Laura M
 Verified Customer
July 06, 2020

Perfect Fit

My first Level Frame has seamless connections, professional hanging equipment and was packed safely and expertly. Will be a repeat customer!

5.0 Stars -
Jcw
 Verified Customer
July 05, 2020

Wonderful Father's Day Gift

I got a framed print for my Dad for Father's Day. The upload process was super easy and he was blown away by the finished product. I was happy how quick the service was despite the Coronavirus situation. All in all, I would highly recommend this to anyone!

5.0 Stars -
Angela
 Verified Customer
July 03, 2020

Amazing!

Bought a record frame for my husband and it was fabulous. They give you instructions and every tool you need. The quality was superb. Will be buying a second one soon!

5.0 Stars -
Sam
 Verified Customer
July 03, 2020

Nice and well priced

The frame is quality, and it all came very well packaged! Would recommend and would buy again.

5.0 Stars -
Kristian
 Verified Customer
July 03, 2020

Beautiful Frame

I ordered a frame from Level to surprise my husband by framing a very special photo of him from his college track athletic days. Anyway, Level contacted me to let me know the frame I selected was on back order but they could replace it with an equally nice frame. The replacement frame was amazing! No complaints here. Great quality. Perfect dimensions. Beautiful wood. The framed picture is hanging right by my front door for everyone to see. Thank you!