Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 434 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 14, 2020

GORGEOUS!

This was such an easy process! I like to buy art when I travel, but it's often in weird sizes and so hard to find a frame to fit once I'm home. This was ideal! So easy and now my art looks perfect. Definitely getting more.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 13, 2020

The perfect Mother's Day gift

My daughter's and I had bought this painting for my wife during our last trip to London and promptly left it rolled up in a tube for over a year. Since we can't travel during lockdown I ordered a frame and gave it new life. My wife was thrilled with her Mother's Day present!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing, Jeremy! So glad we could help you celebrate Mother's Day with the gift.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 13, 2020

Great gift for my Mom!

I sent the framed photo to my Mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 13, 2020

Perfect in every way

I honestly couldn’t be happier with these two custom frames

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 13, 2020

Pretty good

The frame is quite nice and the printing itself was high quality. There was a decent amount of some white material (probably mat shavings) stuck on the inside of the glass - just enough to bother me but probably fine for a lot of people. Not a horrible issue but when paying for this kind of thing I don't want to have to do any disassembling.

Still was good enough to give it another try, we'll see how the second turns out.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for letting us know. The inside of the acrylic should be clean of dust on framed photos, following up with you directly.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 12, 2020

Love my frame and it was super fast!

Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 12, 2020

Gorgeous frame!

I love the frame and the quick timeframe to receive it!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2020

Great service, great product!

I needed a picture framed and matted for a 60th bday gift. It was hard to find someone who could accommodate a one-week turnaround time that included shipment. Thanks to excellent service from Danielle, it came as promised and the product was perfect! Highly recommend this company! They even pick up the phone! Excellent service.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2020

Level Frames is the best

I've used Level Frames several times now, and I love everything this company is doing. The process is so user friendly and simple. The final piece always ships securely and looks amazing. Getting a photo printed, matted, and framed would normally be so much time and money but Level Frames does the job so quickly and effectively. I could not speak more highly of this service!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2020

Excellent

Great quality, price and easy to install

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2020

Great frame job and gift!

My wife loved her frame! Was a big hit for late birthday gift (thank you COVID). I think we are going to wind up with several Level Frames to overall decorate the house. It's a great theme!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2020

Great Frame

I ordered this for mothers day. It came in less than two weeks. It was a great job and looks fantastic!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2020

Great frames

Exactly what I wanted. Great packaging. Easy to setup.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 08, 2020

It’s better than imagined!

I bought this for my husband as a gift to commemorate the first wine he made. It’s absolutely perfect! He was so impressed by the quality and size. I shopped around and finally settled on this site. They shipped fast and were very easy to use. I would highly recommend!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 07, 2020

Impressive!

All aspects of Level Frames are impressive. Ease of ordering, what I received is exactly what I ordered and all with a comparable price to other frame sellers. As an artist - I can't be happier to find a company I can order from and have confidence I will receive the perfect item for the gallery wall!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could help, Thadeus. Keep making art, the world need it more than ever!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 06, 2020

Amazing Experience

I had an oversized piece of art that I bought from Etsy, and I could not find a frame to fit. Level frames was quick and easy and the quality is amazing. I’ve already ordered more frames online!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 05, 2020

Quality satisfaction delivered!

Awesome experience with Level. From ordering to customer service to shipping g and turn around time, delivery exceeded expectations. I will definitely use them again! Thank you.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 04, 2020

Extremely satisfied

Yes the Wife loved it !!! was a gift for her 50th birthday she was really surprised and we were both satisfied and impressed with the craftsmanship and quality !! We surely will be using you guys again for future gifts and projects !! Thanks Again ...Jason

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 04, 2020

Very happy with finished product

I ordered a custom print and frame from my wedding and couldn't be happier with the final result. Not only did they do a wonderful job, but shipping was super prompt. Bonus points because a portion of every order goes to COVID-19 relief efforts. I will happily be ordering from Level Frames again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks so much, Danielle, we look forward to helping on your next framing project!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 04, 2020

Just right

The frame is perfect. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. I am a very happy customer!