Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 596 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 13, 2020

Easy and great results

I ordered two frames and received both quickly. Framing instructions were very easy to follow. Everything I needed was included - even a great little screw driver. Quality was good. I would order from Level Frames again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 12, 2020

Great Frame

These folks have a great thing here. I've bought custom pre-made frames before but Level has made the process of putting in the art and framing it properly at home very simple. Quality frame, matte and glass. I will definitely purchase from Level again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Gus! Look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 09, 2020

Easy and Excellent

What could be easier than uploading your own photo, choosing a nice frame at a good price, and then getting a beautiful product shipped directly to you? Not much. (At least when it comes to framing!)

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 07, 2020

High-quality and fast!

I love the result. The printing is great, and the maple frame complements the picture perfectly. Good gift idea for people who already have everything!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2020

Awesome 😊

Level Frames did not disappoint. My daughter’s bridal portrait with the walnut colored frame was PERFECT! I can’t wait to display it at her wedding on October 17th. Packaged well and fast shipping. I will definitely be ordering more from Level Frames! I can’t thank you enough!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2020

Great frame and great quality

Thank you all for the great job. We love the frame you made for us :)

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2020

Great craftsmanship and thoughtful experience

Really nice frames. Everything fits perfectly and looks great! Love that they included paper tape for positioning your artwork and everything you need to hang the frames.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2020

Beautiful and simple!

My frame was easy to set up and looks great. Couldn't be happier with it.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2020

perfect

superb quality. prompt delivery. very customizable. will definitely use them again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

so glad to hear it, jason! look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 29, 2020

Excellent frame!

Very pleased. Great quality, easy and fun to assemble, I will be getting more soon!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2020

Beautiful frame, and amazing customer service

So thrilled I decided to with Level Frames for a friend's gift, over other framing services. It turned out impeccably beautiful, and shipping was fast, even during COVID time. I reached out to their customer service after realizing I'd made a typo in the shipping address and they got back to me so quickly and assured me they'd correct it for me. All worked out perfectly. Highly recommend them for your framing needs!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2020

Quality Work. Very happy.

I am very happy with my purchases from level frames. The photos were framed so well. They were also packaged perfectly. I would definitely recommend level frames to anyone.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 25, 2020

Excellent Customer Service

We had a very large piece to be framed- no small task. One of the corners was damaged in shipping and Level immediately offered to reframe at no cost. Excellent customer service! The reframed piece arrived in excellent condition and looks amazing. Kara and Danielle were great to work with via email!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 23, 2020

Excellent frame

Got exactly what I ordered, both the frame and the photo look gorgeous. Would recommend.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 23, 2020

excellent framing job

Great framing job. I wish I could have name, date and photographer's name on the back of frame for future reference.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Brent! We're working on more ways to frame a photo and include text or attribution somewhere on the frame.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 22, 2020

Excellent Customer Service

Kara V. made sure that my frame would have the best quality picture and suggested some very helpful modifications while also reimbursing me the price difference. She was also extremely helpful in getting in touch with FedEx for the delivery of my frame. I am incredibly satisfied and grateful to Kara!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 21, 2020

Very good, my grandson loves the photo. Nice frame to present it.

Great job

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 18, 2020

Great Frame with Great Instructions

Frame quality and packaging for protection was superb! The package came with very helpful instruction on how to Frame our art piece. Overall great value for getting custom frames.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 18, 2020

Excellent Framing

Outstanding Framing, love it. Came well packed as it should have. Well be doing more business in the near future..!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 16, 2020

High quality frame!

I am very pleased with the service and high quality frame I received from you. My woodblock print looks beautiful inside the natural maple frame and floating matte.Thank you!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing, Joanne, and thanks for sharing the final results!