Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1335 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

5.0 Stars -
Shannon Boddy
 Verified Customer
November 27, 2023

Love my frames

My daughter found your Website for frames and I couldn't be more happy with my purchase plus super fast in the delivery. Thank you going to be making another order!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the review and awesome pic of your framed photos, Shannon! We look forward to helping on your next custom framing project.

5.0 Stars -
Geoffrey Neil
 Verified Customer
November 27, 2023

Excellent experience

Frame arrived early. Extraordinary packaging, protecting the frame in transit. Clear instructions for mounting and easy hardware finish-up. Will definitely order from LevelFrames again.

5.0 Stars -
Tom R
 Verified Customer
November 26, 2023

Wow!

I never imaged that this would turn out as well as it did. I'm sooo impressed. Nice job Level Frames guys and gals.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing by you, Tom!

5.0 Stars -
Betty Townes
 Verified Customer
November 22, 2023

Nice frames

Very good, probably will send some other photos to frame.

5.0 Stars -
Katie
 Verified Customer
November 22, 2023

Looks Great and So Easy!

The frames look beautiful and professional and I love that this company does everything for you. Arrived ready to hang and looks so nice on the wall!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the note and feedback, Katie! We look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
Sally K
 Verified Customer
November 20, 2023

Love the frames

Everything arrived quickly and beautifully packaged.
The results were 100%…I loved them all.
Your customer service was amazing.
For sure, I will order again.

5.0 Stars -
Jennifer
 Verified Customer
November 17, 2023

Another Happy Customer!

Second frame I purchased! Absolutely love my poster frame. Perfectly goes with my diploma (another Level Frame master piece😊) Highly recommended! Will definitely be placing another order soon. Thanks Level Frames!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Jennifer, and thanks for sharing this great photo of your frames!

5.0 Stars -
Susan White
 Verified Customer
November 15, 2023

LOVE IT!

2nd time ordering from level frames. They are a fabulous company. Ordering is easy - shipping is quick, packaging is incredible!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks trusting us to frame your art and photos, Susan, and for the great pic! We always love seeing the final results :o)

5.0 Stars -
J Mc Laughlin
 Verified Customer
November 12, 2023

Great photo quality

The frame and photo were great quality. However, we also ordered the desk stand adapter for one of the frames and were very unhappy with that contraption. Do not order it. Find another way to place your photo on a table or desk. The adapter doesn't fit right, and no instructions came to understand if I was attaching it correctly or not.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback, J! Our Tabletop frames are designed for what you need, and we are reviewing the Easelmate (desk stand adapter you mentioned) to see if we can make the instructions more clear.

5.0 Stars -
Joseph S.
 Verified Customer
November 11, 2023

Exactly what I wanted!

I ordered a weathered black frame with black mat for a piece of artwork. I’m very happy with it. The quality seems great!

5.0 Stars -
Joe Mc
 Verified Customer
November 11, 2023

Great decision

Needed some pictures for my new office. Thought I’d try one from here to see how they were. What a great decision. The photo was vibrant, frame was nice and it displays great. I will frame here again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Joe! Congrats on the new office, we look forward to framing for you again :o)

5.0 Stars -
Dave Billion
 Verified Customer
November 07, 2023

Best online framing service

Bought this framed image to complement my meteorite collection. My first time trying an online framing service. They were able to upscale my image to higher resolution using AI and it came out great. The user interface was simple and fast. Shipping was on time. Definitely will be back.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice meteorites (and frame)!

5.0 Stars -
Angela
 Verified Customer
November 07, 2023

Easy peasy

Just tried Level for the first time and while it's not professional framing it's still decent quality. If you don't want to slap down 750 bucks, this is a great alternative. I'm very pleased with the results.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and great photo of your frame, Angela - we always love seeing the final results on your wall. And yes, we save you money versus the custom frame shop while using the same, conservation-grade materials. With convenient online ordering and at-home framing options to boot!

5.0 Stars -
M. Coolican
 Verified Customer
November 06, 2023

Perfect.

You nailed it. Absolutely exactly what I wanted.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Boom, that's what we like to hear!

5.0 Stars -
Lee F
 Verified Customer
November 06, 2023

Very well done!

Very impressed with packaging, instructions, materials provided and quality of product. I never write reviews but this deserved the effort!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Lee, and really appreciate the feedback on your framing experience!

5.0 Stars -
Jack B. Johnson
 Verified Customer
November 03, 2023

The Best!

The best framing I’ve ever had done, and affordable too!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Jack! Look forward to helping on your next framing project :o)

5.0 Stars -
Rena Hemlock
 Verified Customer
October 30, 2023

Fabulous collage

I ordered a collage of photos from my Ireland trip. It is fabulous! I hung it in a place of honor in my living room the day it arrived!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Reena! So glad we could help you tell a story with your photos inside one of our customizable collage frames.

5.0 Stars -
Francisco
 Verified Customer
October 27, 2023

Love it

Loved the frame and picture too, will be coming back for my framing needs

4.5 Stars -
Austin G
 Verified Customer
October 26, 2023

Wow - Very impressed

I am a hobby photographer that was incredibly impressed with the quality of the print, framing, and turn around time for the order. Larger prints/frames are very much worth the price.

5.0 Stars -
Klos
 Verified Customer
October 23, 2023

First Time Believer

The quality was superb. The price much better than others. The delivery time was the icing on the cake! I WILL be back.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, KLOS! We're looking forward to your next framing project.