Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 734 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 11, 2021

Very Pleased with my frame

Aside from the excellent frame workmanship, the packaging was superb. A quality experience through and through. Thanks- I will be ordering from you on next need. Regards, Roy in New Jersey

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 10, 2021

High end frames done right!

These are not your 2 day shipping big box frames. They are put together the way our parents would have demanded.

The hanging kit that accompanied each order is custom to each frame and really shows the company cares about what happens after the product leaves the shop.

Will never purchase anywhere else. You really get what you pay for.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback! Every frame is indeed made to order, and we are big believers in attention to (every) detail.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 10, 2021

Very Pleased with My Frame

I was so happy with the quality and the instructions on how to frame my art was very easy to follow. I especially liked how they showed how to measure the hanging wire to the hook on the wall. That was a new trick for me.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 10, 2021

Love my frame!

The frame I ordered was perfect for my artwork. The package arrived quickly. The assembly directions were clear and easy to follow.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Wow! Nice work on the framing, Jodee, it turned out beautifully. Thanks for sharing the final result with us 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 08, 2021

Looks great!

Framed a personal photo. The black mat with the walnut frame looks amazing.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 08, 2021

Looking good

The 2 picture frames I ordered came out great and arrived in the mail rather quickly. They look awesome and were made rather well. I will order again in future and will recommend Levelframes to friends and family and strangers too.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 05, 2021

Couldn’t be happier

As promised delivery, great quality. Will reorder

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 04, 2021

Fantastic frames

I am so happy with my new frames! I had been putting off framing some art i bought in Bali a few years ago because the generic frames wouldn't work, and my local custom framing options were ridiculously expensive. I am SO happy with my level frames. getting them ordered was seamless, they arrived quickly, in perfect condition and with clear instructions on how to put the artwork together. The final product looks amazing. I am very happy, and highly recommend level frames

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear that, Rebecca. Nice work on the framing and thanks for sharing the photo! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 03, 2021

Super Happy!

The framed photos turned out great! I am very happy with my photos.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 01, 2021

Perfect Frame

I will definitely be buying additional frames from Level! Frame was packaged extremely well and I really appreciated the clear instructions and pre-drilled holes for the hardware.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 27, 2021

Very Happy

This frame was made perfectly for the dimensions I submitted, is very well made and had all of the tools and supplies I needed for hanging.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 26, 2021

Amazing!

A wonderful product and very helpful team. Was able to expedite my shipping to get me my piece by my deadline. Really appreciate that. Thank you

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 24, 2021

Sharp quality

Print image looks very clean, with sharp detail and color quality. Frame and cover complete the picture - very safely packaged, delivered without damage.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 22, 2021

Very Satisfied

Very happy with my decision to go with Level Frames to frame my garage gym posters. Frame quality, sizing and ease of assembly and hanging were excellent!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 22, 2021

Absolutely Loved My Frame

Definitely won some brownie points with the wifey. I had one of our maternity photos blown up and she absolutely loved it!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nicely done, Roger! Look forward to helping on your next online framing (or gifting) project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 22, 2021

So happy with my frame!

The frame is gorgeous—the finish is exactly what I thought it would be. And putting the art into the frame was as easy as can be. The hardware to hang the frame was also easy to add. I love the custom fit—it makes the piece look perfect!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 22, 2021

Very pleased!

Packaging, product, service, exceeded expectations.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 19, 2021

Professional top notch framing.

You can not appreciate a fine piece of art until you see it in a professional setting. Will be sending more pieces in.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 18, 2021

Perfect fit.

The TPAB Vinyl, framed, came in and worked perfectly with my set-up.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing the photo, Marcus! Home office set up looking good 🙌

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 18, 2021

Perfect match to the art, excellent customer service

Minor issues were quickly resolved with timely, personal customer service. Very good photo prints, handsome frames. This black frame with a touch of metallic gold is the perfect match for the colors in my print. Very classy. I would definitely order again.