Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 963 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2021

Perfect

So pleased with the final product. So easy to assemble. Mom will love it.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Mom-approved is the high bar that we strive for. Thanks for framing (and gifting) with us!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2021

Beautiful frames, arrived right on time

Extremely happy with the photo and frame. And it arrived within the promised window for Christmas. Loved the ease in which to navigate your site and pick the different options (and the helpful photo sizing advice based on print size desired was spot on!)
Will definitely be using you again for future gifts and will recommend you to all who will listen!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 24, 2021

Great overall

I looked at several retailers online and Level Frames was the only one with every customizable option I was looking for, as well as the best price. The frame was delivered in a timely manner and was so well-packaged. I was very happy with the overall process.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 20, 2021

Great Frame

First I appreciated the selection of frames and mats. When my framed picture arrived, I couldn’t have been more pleased. Also, the workmanship was top notch!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 10, 2021

Perfect Gift

I wanted to give my husband a special gift for his birthday this year so I had a photo framed. I went to a few sites and found some of them to be so overwhelming and time consuming. I somehow landed on the Level Frame site and found it to be very user friendly (clean and not overwhelming). The frame was delivered in record time and the packaging was great. I actually was able to take the item from the box and use the packaging instead of wrapping it. It was perfect. The frame is beautiful the photo is great and I am a very happy customer. Next time I needed framing I know where to go.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 06, 2021

Third time’s the charm.

I am expanding a group of framed family photographs. I used two companies, and the results were mediocre, even unusable. Then I found Level Frames. I wanted some advice this time, trying to avoid the pitfalls of my previous experiences. I talked to Kara, and—just wow! Gorgeous photo! I immediately ordered another one, should be coming soon.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Elizabeth. Hope you are enjoying the family photo gallery wall, we look forward to helping you expand it even more over time!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 03, 2021

More Family Memories on Display

Level Frames has again framed family photos to add to our wall collection! The frame choices are great and we especially like the matting…the sizing is perfect and really shows off our photos. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 01, 2021

Love it!

I had an old photo of my grandparents from the 1930’s frames for my dad. The frame looks great, was delivered quickly and most importantly, the quality of the photo was much better than I thought was possible.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 29, 2021

Absolutely beautiful!

The quality of the framing and of the photos is outstanding. I know my mom is going to love this gift!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 29, 2021

Beautiful Vinyl Frame

I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with Level Frames for my Vinyl frame. The DIY installation was a breeze and everything came out great. My only regret is not having a camera good enough to capture how beautiful the frame is.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Wow - nice work on the vinyl framing, Steph! Thanks for sharing this excellent photo of your framed record. 🙌

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 26, 2021

Just What I Imagined

I wanted a great frame to surround a 20 x 20" print with a mat. What I got is absolutely perfect for the Xmas (Housewarming Gift) for my Son and DIL. Came much faster than expected and perfectly packed. When I put the print in it was exactly what I imagined it would look like. Bravo.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 22, 2021

Absolutely stunning!

Could not be any happier with my purchase! Quality framing and printing, as well as simple ordering process. So happy I chose to order from here and will for sure be buying more things in the future!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Ashley! We look forward to helping on your next custom framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 15, 2021

turned out great!

Great experience, end product looks awesome, thank you-

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 06, 2021

Dope

Came out great

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 29, 2021

Fantastic work

This was my first time using Level Frames and I was not disappointed. These are custom frame quality with assemblies that are workable to customers. The directions and parts are excellent… you have to be careful, but it all works and looks great when finished! The best businesses have a great website and customer service, and I enjoyed both as well. Well done.

2.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 27, 2021

Excellent Service but Unfortunate Final Product

The staff here are great and very accommodating/ ready to help!! Plus it was a relatively quick turnaround. But the final product looked nothing like the preview unfortunately. The background of the artwork was initially so vibrate and beautiful but in the final product you could hardly see it at all--it was very faded and almost completely black.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for letting us know! Depending on your monitor and brightness settings, the final print can look different than what you see on screen. Following up with you directly.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 27, 2021

Great product and Service

Easy site navigation, quick delivery, quality product. I had to call to correct some mistakes I made with the order and the customer service was excellent too. It’s nice to see a company focus on the customer experience.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 27, 2021

Beyond all expectations

Great job. Easy to put together - everything fit. Wonderful!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 25, 2021

Fast and easy!

Despite the predicted order fulfillment time when I ordered these arrived in approx. 4-5 days? Very well packaged, easy to use, and everything I needed was included right down to a little screwdriver and mounting hardware. Best of all, the size was a perfect fit for my odd sized original art pieces. Thank you!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, AnnMarie! So glad you had a good framing experience. Art prints that do not fit a "standard" size frame deserve to be framed as well 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 20, 2021

So Much Better

I had some recent framing done via Framebridge and was really disappointed in the overall quality of the product and specifically the craftmanship. I am quite impressed by Level Frames quality and craftsmanship. Well done!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for giving us a try, Trisha! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.