Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 193 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2016

Great customer service

Level Frames has some of the best customer service support I have experienced in a while. After I had placed my order with an odd size, Nicole emailed me to verify the measurements, since it was an odd size. Her verifying that I had input the measurements correctly assured me that I was in good hands. She had even made a few suggestions so that the fit was perfect.
When I got the final product I was so excited. I was happy how perfectly the painting fitted in the matting and frame. Nicole suggestions were spot on.
I highly recommend Level Frames, because it's hard to find a company, especially online, that has great customer service.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2016

Perfect frame, awesome service

I ordered a framed print for my wife for Christmas from Level Frames. The frame and matte was flawlessly executed. My wife loved the gift and Level Frames provided top notch customer service. Thanks!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 22, 2016

So pleased with my frames

Frames and mat were really easy to order.
My frames were shipped quickly and packed well.
I'm so pleased with them.
My prints look great!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 22, 2016

Great frame, awesome service.

Really happy with the frame I received and options to customize. Immediately ordered a second one to fit my 24x36 print. Glad this service exists as I don't want the hassle / want to part with my prints.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 26, 2016

Really impressed with Level

Already buying some new artwork to have it framed sometime soon. I'll definitively post a pic of my piece in the following days. Many thanks!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 24, 2016

Super happy with you guys

You make framing easy and you provided me with a size frame I could not normally get. When I took my print to a frame shop it was going to cost more than $250 to frame. With you, I got what I needed for $80. Lifesaver!

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 14, 2016

Frame was awesome

You guys have a great business and i'll be using you for anything nice i need framed in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 13, 2016

Great wedding gift

It looks awesome and made for a great wedding gift.

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 10, 2016

It worked well and was easy to assemble.

About the only thing I'd recommend is that that there are more options for larger matting dimensions and related to that is the ability to bottom weight the mat. Other than that it was a very easy process and one I will use in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 07, 2016

Very fine work

I'm very happy with my order and would not hesitate to shop your site in the future. Thank you.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 04, 2016

It was better than expected!

It was better than expected. The frame was for a gallery I'm participating in

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 01, 2016

I LOVE It

I LOVE it (already tweeted and instagrammed to say so) and already planning my next framing with you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 30, 2016

The framed prints are amazing!

The framed prints arrived today and they are AMAZING! Thank you so much for helping me with this! :)

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 29, 2016

1/2 to 1/3 of what the local decorating center would charge me.

My framing project turned out just great, and I have plans to frame some other things soon. It was an original pastel portrait done of my daughter from a photo. I have had this for years (she is almost 29!) and put off framing it because of the expense. I am very pleased that I could get this done for 1/2 to 1/3 of what the local decorating center would charge me.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 28, 2016

My art dealer commented on how nicely it was framed

Framed a Bruce Weber photo and it came out AMAZINGLY well. You guys did an A+ job. My art dealer who is a serious guy commented on how nicely it was framed, and he never comments on stuff like that.

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 25, 2016

LOVE my frames!

LOVE my frames. I'll be back for more!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 18, 2016

Will use Level Frames again!

Everything was perfect, we got the frame on Saturday morning, super well packed, and it looks beautiful. We'll put it up during the week and I'll send you a photo. Thanks again for everything, will use Level Frames again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 09, 2016

I am so pleased with your product, quality and speedy service that I will use you again

The image I framed with your product is a photograph that my Brother-in-law gifted me over 7 years ago. He is a professional photographer and his works sell worldwide in galleries.

I had stored the image (flat, sealed, etc.) because I was moving and just recently found it in my office and decided to give you guys a shot.

I ordered exactly what I needed and got exactly what I ordered. BRAVO!

I am so pleased with your product, quality and speedy service that I will use you again and recommend you to my Friends and family.

Well done.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2016

I'm evangelizing the heck out of you guys

Just got our frames yesterday (in ridiculously fast time), and I'm just blown away. Amazing user experience from end-to-end. I'm evangelizing the heck out of you guys, and ordering more frames soon. Thanks so much!

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 02, 2016

Paintings are perfect!

Wow! I just received the paintings and they are perfect. Thank you!