Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1350 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

3.5 Stars -
Heather Hamric
 Verified Customer
August 10, 2023

Love this company, letting you know about corner

Our frame came chipped on the corner. We would like a replacement please. We love your company and have had no issues in the past.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for letting us know, Heather! You are covered by our Happiness Guarantee and a replacement is on the way.

5.0 Stars -
Marsha Davis
 Verified Customer
August 08, 2023

A+ timing and nice frame

Fast and easy process, delivered quickly

5.0 Stars -
Paulette
 Verified Customer
August 03, 2023

A+!

Beautiful! A 31st anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband who are still so much in love. He is suffering from stage 4 cancer. This gift will be cherished forever.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad that your gift was well received, Paulette. And thanks for sharing this story with us, all the best to you and the loving couple.

5.0 Stars -
Ron Moss
 Verified Customer
August 02, 2023

MY FRAME

FANTASTIC AND VERY SPEEDY ALSO

custom online framing for pictures and art

YES! THAT'S A GREAT LOOKING FRAME AND FAMILY :o)

5.0 Stars -
Mike & Liisa
 Verified Customer
July 31, 2023

Lovely framing

We love the picture and the framing. We still need to install it on our wall but it sure looks outstanding!
It reminds us of a scene from a family country home in Finland. Thanks again!

5.0 Stars -
Mike Fearon
 Verified Customer
July 31, 2023

Couldn't be happier

I'd highly recommend Level Frames for all of your framing needs - fast, professional and competitively priced. I couldn't be happier with their finished product.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the reco, Mike, and for sharing this great pic of your framed photo! We always love seeing the final results on your wall :o)

4.5 Stars -
Ana Adams
 Verified Customer
July 31, 2023

Mostly good

The frame is beautiful! One minor thing is that in the back of the frame part of the sticky paper arrived off the side of the frame. But that part is against the wall so not noticeable.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Ana! And apologies about the dust cover sliding off a bit during transit, we'll follow up with you directly on that.

5.0 Stars -
Debbie
 Verified Customer
July 31, 2023

Couldn't be happier with my frame.

Made this frame for my elderly parents and my mom commented on how professional it looks. She loved the way it was done. It was so easy for me to make.

5.0 Stars -
Tom S.
 Verified Customer
July 30, 2023

Well Done!!!

The entire process was easy from beginning to end. Uploading my photo was easy, the options for matting and frames were well presented and simple to choose from. I placed my order on Monday and on Friday it arrived. It was carefully wrapped and in perfect condition. It looks great! Well done!

5.0 Stars -
Neil D
 Verified Customer
July 27, 2023

Quality product, nice process.

Very happy with first custom frame. Website design process clear & easy, delivery & packaging very professional. Easy and quality result. Will be using again.

5.0 Stars -
Roger Nadeau
 Verified Customer
July 25, 2023

NICE WORK!!

We recently had Level Frames frame an I-phone photo and WOW!!, what a beautiful piece of work!! Fast, very well packaged and a great selection of frames.
Thank you!! Roger N.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback, Roger! I'm sure your photo played a role in how it turned out as well. Look forward to helping the next time you print and frame one of your pics.

5.0 Stars -
Timothy Brown
 Verified Customer
July 25, 2023

New go to for custom frames

Excellent job

5.0 Stars -
Ally Moorby
 Verified Customer
July 24, 2023

Amazing Customer Service

It was a pleasure to work with Level Frames! Danielle C. reached out to offer me a free shipping label to mount the artwork for me in the frame I ordered. I received the framed banner so quickly and it looks amazing! Quality people at a company I hope to use again and again! Thank you Level Frames!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Great working with you as well, Ally! Look forward to helping on your next custom framing project.

5.0 Stars -
Hannah
 Verified Customer
July 21, 2023

great! loving my frames

Awesome service, everything arrived on time and in perfect condition!

5.0 Stars -
Tim
 Verified Customer
July 19, 2023

WOW!!!!

I was lucky enough to meet a MLB Hall of Famer at a restaurant and my daughter took a picture of me with him on her phone. A week later, I have that photo enlarged and professionally framed and hanging on the wall of my apartment. Great Job!!!

5.0 Stars -
Mary Beth
 Verified Customer
July 18, 2023

Love my frame!

My framed picture came out better than I expected! I love it!

5.0 Stars -
Judy
 Verified Customer
July 18, 2023

Wonderful

This was my first time using the site. I am so very happy with the results. The picture fills me with joy each time I pass it. Thank you for your service. Great professional job.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks, Judy! That joy that you can experience every day is what we hope to deliver with every frame.

5.0 Stars -
Stephen George Voltz
 Verified Customer
July 17, 2023

Exceptional Product

This was my first time using your service, but it will not be the last. We were extremely proud of your service and the product. We gave the framed print as a gift, and the individuals we gifted with your product were amazed of the quality and superior craftsmanship. My sincere thanks

5.0 Stars -
Dillon C.
 Verified Customer
July 17, 2023

Excellent!

Submitted several digital photographs to be printed and framed. Process was extremely easy, communication good, turnaround fast and quality was excellent. Will be ordering again in the future.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear everything turned out well, Dillon! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
Rod Guinn
 Verified Customer
July 17, 2023

Nice workmanship -- one small shortcoming

We've ordered a few frames from here. Nicely made, but were disappointed to see that the frames are only made for wall-hanging, not the "prop" back which would enable shelf or table placement.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Rod! We do have a line of tabletop frames, and you can also request an easel back stand on any framed photo smaller than 14" x 11". We'll figure out how to make this more clear on the site.