Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 554 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 11, 2020

Very satisfied with results

My picture was beautifully framed, and the overall results up to my expectations.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 11, 2020

Beyond perfect

Level frames worked with me to build this custom size print. It’s framed perfectly, print looks incredible, and I will cherish this forever.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing the pic, Kacy! We always love seeing the final results. Look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 10, 2020

Fantastic and everything included

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my frame that pretty much everything to get the artwork displayed was included even a useful little screwdriver. I did need my own hammer to nail the hook into my wall but I had my artwork up in minutes. Wonderful! And a beautiful, quality product. Can't wait for my next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 10, 2020

Beat my expectations

I found 2 pics on the internet that I downloaded to their site and had framed.
Very happy with their quality, very professional - they are being hung in our office lobby, so they had to look good!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 08, 2020

Amazing, could not be happier.

I was impressed by the quality and professionalism. I will be ordering from you all again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 08, 2020

Perfect

Ordering couldn’t have been easier and the frame is perfect - love all the extra touches.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 06, 2020

Speechless

I just received my two orders today and was almost in tears of how beautiful the pic and frames came out. I absolutely LOVE them! I will definitely be ordering more frames in the near future.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Kia! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 05, 2020

Excellent experience

I needed a poem printed and framed in short order for my dad's birthday. Including being in the middle of COVID and around Memorial Day weekend. Level Frames did a fantastic job. They were responsive and helpful. I had an excellent customer experience and would highly recommend them.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 04, 2020

Very satisfied

Just received my first order. Its perfect and I will order again. Thank You!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 04, 2020

"My new frame brightens my day"

Level Frames did a wonderful job at enlarging and framing my photo. I can't stop looking at it. I look forward to having more done.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 02, 2020

So Happy! :)

I have been searching forever for the perfect album frame. Most album frames are unattractive, look cheap, and display options are limited. I love the look of my framed album and this will definitely be a prized possession! The turnaround time on the mounting and framing was very fast. Customer service answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with shipping the album to them.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing this photo of your framed vinyl!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 01, 2020

Exceeded Expectations

I ordered 2 frames from them. One was perfect. The other printed too dark. They promptly edited the photos and sent me new ones that look great. Very Satisfied. High quality.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 01, 2020

Everything was perfect

I love the frame. It's perfect for a puzzle I did! The little tool kit was great too. Thank you so much.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 01, 2020

Perfect!

The frames are a high quality and great value! I am extremely pleased with the final product. They arrived very well packaged, clearly labeled (I had ordered 6 frames of various sizes), and with high quality hanging hardware. The UV protective glaze is of very high quality (and accidentally shatter tested already with impressive results!)

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing, Kelly!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 01, 2020

Amazing

Great Job

Printing and craft is 200 Percent

I am very happy.

You ll hear from me soon

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 29, 2020

Beautiful frame

Great materials, great craftsmanship.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 29, 2020

EXACTLY what I wanted

I recently drew portraits of my former/current dogs and needed perfect frames to not only preserve the portraits but also to showcase them. These frames did it exactly that and more. Our living room got upgraded big time. Thank you so much!!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could help with the living room upgrade, Suj! We love framing pups :o)

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 28, 2020

Excellent quality

Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the picture and frame. I will defiantly order again. Thanks

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 27, 2020

Very satisfied

My photograph looks great. The frame, matting and assembly are all firsbt-rate, and the price was very reasonable compared to what a local frame shop would have charged. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 27, 2020

Fantastic Frames

The frames are fantastic! We used two of them to frame pictures from when our daughter was born last February. We were very happy with the look of the natural walnut. We also ordered a frame for my Wife’s PhD degree, and it is so clear and easy to read. It’s perfect. We also ordered two additional frames for my college degree and my wife’s Medical Board certification she will earn this fall.

You guys are great! Keep it up!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Ajay, and congrats on all of these frame-worthy milestones!