Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1368 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

5.0 Stars -
Audrey Mckinnon
 Verified Customer
February 13, 2024

I LOVE everything about my frame

It came very well wrapped, and the picture printed is such great quality, I am absolutely in love with everything. I hung it in my living room and it gave my living room so much life. Thank you!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear that, Audrey, thanks for sharing your experience framing with us!

5.0 Stars -
Sue Lindstrom
 Verified Customer
February 13, 2024

Better Than Expected

Both frames arrived in excellent condition due to very thorough packaging. I am so pleased with both frames and photos. They are above and beyond what I expected.

custom online framing for pictures and art

That's what we strive for, Sue! Thanks so much for the feedback, we look forward to helping on your next custom frame.

5.0 Stars -
Lee Inabinet
 Verified Customer
February 11, 2024

Amazing Quality

We ordered 6 frames for some of our pictures from our trip to Greece, Turkey and Israel. They came out unbelievably beautiful and the quality was amazing.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing the great pics of your framed photos, Lee! So glad we could help you frame these amazing travel shots.

5.0 Stars -
John H
 Verified Customer
February 10, 2024

Outstanding work Product

They took a photograph I had provided and turned it into a framed work of art. I loved it! Communication from them was excellent throughout the process.

5.0 Stars -
Lisa
 Verified Customer
February 08, 2024

Very Satisfied!

Thank you Level Frames! I received my framed picture in the mail a few days ago - and it is absolutely beautiful! Very impressed with the care in shipping and when unwrapped the vibrant print with mat and frame color just came to life. This will make the perfect gift for our retiring board member.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Lisa! Glad we could help you honor and celebrate your colleague. Look forward to helping on your next custom framing (or gifting) project :o)

5.0 Stars -
Kelsy K.
 Verified Customer
February 06, 2024

Amazing Quality

I’ve been honored to have my photos be accepted into displays in competitions. I was looking for a new print and frame company as my former choice had consistently dulled down images. I gave Level a try, and I was absolutely floored at how beautiful the finished product was. It’s in a league of its own for sure. I also requested a wire hanging mount for the competition specs and they followed through with that too. Shows Level pays attention. They’re definitely my new source for competition matters. So appreciated.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Kelsy, and congrats on exhibitions. So glad our frames could help make your photos look their best!

5.0 Stars -
Jeff Purchon
 Verified Customer
February 05, 2024

Great service

Level frames came through with friendly and helpful service and a fast delivery. Nice products.

5.0 Stars -
Linda
 Verified Customer
February 02, 2024

Special memorial

Our beautiful baby boy has left us for the rainbow bridge but his smile will be with us everyday.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Sorry for your loss, Linda. We're glad we could play a small part in helping you celebrate the memory of this very, very good boy.

5.0 Stars -
C.J.
 Verified Customer
February 02, 2024

Great Product!

This frame is exactly what I needed. It came shipped very nicely and the quality is great for the price. I def recommend!!

5.0 Stars -
Lawrence Cooke
 Verified Customer
January 31, 2024

Nice frame

Happy with the job, hope it’s all done in the USA

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Lawrence! Yes, every frame is handcrafted here in the US.

5.0 Stars -
Jeanne
 Verified Customer
January 31, 2024

Perfect

Well packaged. Well done. As promised.

5.0 Stars -
Michael Ahearn
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2024

This Frame and Mat were perfect!

Level Frames did a fantastic job with a family photo of ours! The process is very simple and you can edit and do simple reviews prior to purchase. Great Service & Product here!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Michael! We love to frame family photos and portraits and look forward to helping on your next custom frame.

5.0 Stars -
Peggy H
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2024

Love my framed pic

I was so happy with the framing of my photo at Level frames and intend to use the company regularly. It’s easy, the outcome is wonderful. The framed photo arrived very well packaged to ensure the frame was protected
I will recommend to my friends and family and will be a happily returning customer :o)

5.0 Stars -
Caitlin Kelly
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2024

AMAZING !!!!!!!

Amazing doesn't even cover the experience of opening this beautiful photo that I took on my phone transformed into a beautifully framed and resized photo! I had sent the same photo a competitor of Level, and the results were just okay, no big deal, just a small, framed photo. LEVEL, thank you so much for your work, communicating with me to show me the finished product in an email before sending it to me. True professionalism!!!!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing your experience framing with us and for this great pic of your frame! Glad we could take this photo from your phone and turn it into something you can enjoy and celebrate every day.

5.0 Stars -
Noreen
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2024

LOVE MY FRAME!

I love my frame! I could not be happier with how it looks with the picture of my step-great grandfather and m great grandmother. THANK YOU!

5.0 Stars -
Linda Dreselly
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2024

Perfect Photo Framed

Wonderful quality and beautiful final product!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and for sharing this great pic of your framed photo, Linda!

5.0 Stars -
Jack H.
 Verified Customer
January 28, 2024

It's worth the wait!

Ordered two family portraits for Xmas. They didn't come until about two weeks after the holiday, but they came out great! I definitely recommend, it's worth the wait!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Jack. Really appreciate your patience, and our normal wait time is closer to one week outside of the holidays. Thanks for sharing this nice photo of your family portrait!

4.5 Stars -
Martin Zanger
 Verified Customer
January 27, 2024

Reflections on framing order

My order evidently came too close to the holiday rush to be delivered in a reasonable time frame. I wrote several notes that were promptly and courteously answered. I'm glad that an overabundance of customers, but I sweated out getting my package in time for a birthday. It arrived a day before, so all is well. Thanks for the future discount. Workmanship and packaging was excellent.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for taking the team to share your experience, Martin. We're just about back to our usual turnaround time of ~1 week. Look forward to helping on your next framing (or gifting) experience!

5.0 Stars -
Karen
 Verified Customer
January 26, 2024

Absolutely wonderful

We could not be more happy with the finished product of our 4 framed photos, the careful packaging, the wonderful precise hanging instructions and the quality of the frames are all very good. We are very happy with this service and the finished gallery wall.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and for sharing this great pic of your gallery wall - beautiful family photos! We look forward to helping on your next framing project :o)

5.0 Stars -
A. Knaus
 Verified Customer
January 24, 2024

This place is a GEM

Quality of product and customer service was top notch. Have used them for both business & personal framing and couldn't be happier.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Business and pleasure - love to hear it! Thanks so much for framing with us again, we look forward to your next project and many more to come.