Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 309 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 13, 2019

Extremely pleased with my order

I ordered two framed photos. Very easy process. They arrived sooner than I expected. The work was impeccable and wrapped/packaged thoroughly.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 12, 2019

Indigo is INCREDIBLE with gallery walls! Ask her for help!

I wanted to build a gallery wall but was super intimidated by the process. I tried Framebridge and didn't like their pre-set layouts. Then I found Levelframes and tried chatting one of the associates to see if they could help me design a gallery wall, expecting to get a no. INDIGO did an amazing job designing my beautiful gallery wall and spent 3 full weeks emailing mockups back and forth with me until we got it right. She has incredible patience and a keen eye for symmetry. I dont think this website makes clear that it has resources available to help with your design and this should be more front and center. And everyone should work with Indigo because she is incredible!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 12, 2019

Love the frames, would order again in the future

I sent 3 art prints in for framing and am really happy with how they turned out. I worked with Indigo through the process and she was thoughtful and shepherded a seamless experience. Since we live in NYC, we dropped off the prints and picked them up when they were done. Super easy! Can't wait to hang our new frames up.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 05, 2019

Smooth

It was easy fast and good. I strongly recommend this service.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 02, 2019

Framed a photo for wedding gift

Created a collage picture frame as a gift for my friend and his wife for their wedding. The frame came out much to their liking. They were very grateful. Thanks for supporting us in providing them a wonderful gift that they can enjoy for the rest of their lives.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 01, 2019

Quality worth the price

The frame was great. I gave it as a gift to my mom and she really liked it. I loved the reliably quick turn around time (a little over 1 week from ordering it to receiving it).

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 27, 2019

Great product.

We are very pleased with our frame. The whole process couldn’t have been easier and will be recommending it to others.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 24, 2019

Excellent frames for a great price!

Level frames has been my framing store of choice for most of the past few years. They always do a fantastic job no matter the order and their prices can’t be beat. Customer service is top notch as well, never taking more than a day to answer questions or help with an issue.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 22, 2019

Love the frame!

The frame turned out amazing! We love it. Perfect fit for our upper west apartment. Danielle, was amazing and so helpful figuring out logistics with this large frame. Definitely will use Level Frames again, I’ve already forwarded a friend your contact info.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 17, 2019

Great Framed Photo

It was framed photo for a Father’s Day gift to my dad. He loved it...so did my mom. They were very impressed with how well it was packaged. I will be using your services again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 17, 2019

garyematt@gmail.com

Beautiful framing job!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 11, 2019

What a great service!

Our local framing store went out of business so I tried Level Frames. They made it so easy to upload my photos and to suggest just the right frame and matting for my pictures. What an awesome service!! I will be back!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 11, 2019

great frames

I ordered a set of 4 10"x30" frames in weathered gray with the anti-glare acrylic. Overall I'm very happy. They look great, the purchase and shipping were simple, and the hanging instructions were easy to follow. There is still some glare (see the photo) but I can't tell whether the glare is from the acrylic or the photo itself

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 03, 2019

Very pleased!

I bought a frame for a gift. It was very easy to add pictures and the family I gave it to loved it!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 29, 2019

Very impressed with quality and price

I'd love to share my feedback on my experience. I received some ads for Framebridge and was considering using them for my project. I asked some coworkers and one of them told me about Level Frames and how she was also looking at Framebridge but thought you guys were a little bit cheaper and was very happy with how her engagement photos came out using you.

I wanted to frame some photos from my recent trip to national parks in Utah. I settled on just picking one photo and making it extra big, but I'm thrilled with how it came out, the price I received for the quality of the finished product and ease of creating it! I was also very impressed with how quickly I received my framed photo and will certainly be recommending your site to family and friends and will be back to frame future items as I need!

Really, truly a great first experience.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 15, 2019

Great experience, beautiful frames

All the frames turned out beautifully and your customer service rep was so helpful when I called to change the shipping speed. I will definitely be coming back.

Thanks,
Anthony

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 14, 2019

Thrilled with the picture and the service

I worked with Danielle who was just terrific. With her help, we created a beautifully framed picture of wall graffiti that my partner took with his iPhone when we were in Florence Italy last month. He loved the picture. Danielle worked with me to have it framed for his birthday, helping me with the best matting and size. And she make sure that it was sent quickly and arrived in perfect condition. When he opened the package and saw the picture he laughed and smiled so much — I have never seen him so happy You guys were awesome.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 08, 2019

Custom framed print turned out great

It turned out great! - exactly as I structured it online.

Shipping was perfect - no issues.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 03, 2019

Simple and Perfect

First time customer and first time user of online framing. Couldn’t be happier - simple and perfect and fast. Would highly recommend!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 02, 2019

Phenomenal Work and Service

Helped source vinyl and pulled together a framed album project quickly and efficiently. Great service, fast delivery and final product was high quality. Highly recommend.