Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 772 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 15, 2021

Very happy!

My daughter and her husband were very excited and happy to get this picture of their wedding! Beautiful was their response!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 12, 2021

Quality framing

First time using Level Frames and would use them again. I ordered a print from Bottleneck Gallery and got the framing done by Level Frames. My Mandolorian print looks like an art piece now. Framing is high quality and came ready to hang. I was very surprised as well with the protection in packaging. Also got the UV glass for the frame which looks crystal clear. Would highly recommend.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing the photo, Colton, always great to see the final results on the wall! We are huge fans of Bottleneck Gallery as well, it was a ton of fun to frame these Mandolorian posters.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 08, 2021

The frames worked out well

Packaging was good. Nothing broken. Instructions were fine
And they all went together well And the look good. I’m happy.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 07, 2021

Unbelievably great!

Super fast turnaround time. Oversized frame that was too big for Michael’s, done better, and faster. Extremely happy and will use again

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Max! We look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 07, 2021

Great end to end experience

Easy ordering, order tracking, product packaging very robust, instructions clear. Great quality product and experience!

The only issue I experienced was that the mounting board was wrong size for frame size. Too large to fit inside frame. The wire mounting alternative worked.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 06, 2021

Happy customer and perfect product

Frame options were plentiful and the image quality is outstanding. Very happy with how it all came out can't wait to print and frame another image.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for framing with us, Marcos!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 04, 2021

Loved, loved the framing

My pictures were beautifully framed, packaged well and delivery was quick. Will definitely use Level Frames in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 04, 2021

Excellent work

Great frame. Looks perfect. Did not take long. I highly recommend them

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 02, 2021

great web site and product

Everything came out just right. My only request would be for a glass option (in lieu of plexi). It would be heavier and perhaps require added protection for shipping but would love the option in some cases.

Will definitely buy more frames here.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Mark! The issue with shipping glass or museum glass is that no matter how well you protect it, it's still prone to shattering if the box itself takes a big enough impact. The four types of acrylic glaze we offer will provide different attributes of museum glass, but in a lighter, shatter-proof form.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 31, 2021

Great work!

Looks great, arrived promptly, very happy!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 28, 2021

Obsessed with the final product

Absolutely loved the way my frame turned out! Photo quality is really nice and I love the look of the frame. I can’t wait to hang it!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing a pic of your framed photo, Sierra! Glad you were so happy with the final result.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 26, 2021

Seriously impressed

I just received my Level Frame and was blown away! What a fantastic job your team has done. My artwork and your framing expertise made for a stunning outcome. As you know, I opted for a floating image (for the first time) and was somewhat skeptical of how it might turn out, but “seeing is believing”. As a photographer who is highly particular about my artwork and how it is presented to the world, I am sold on your process and product. Thank to the whole team for a great job.

custom online framing for pictures and art

It was pleasure to frame your work, Mark! Agreed that your art with our framing is an excellent combo 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 25, 2021

Awesome

Everything came out great considering some of the pictures were done by cell phone during the Height of the Pandemic.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 23, 2021

Couldn’t be happier!

I sent my poster in to be framed and they did a beautiful job! I would definitely use their custom framing service again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Your poster looks great in this frame, Lauren. Thanks for framing with us and sharing the photo!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 17, 2021

Fantastic frames!

What great quality and value. And website was really user friendly. Added some much to my artwork to have perfect framing.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 17, 2021

Excellent value and quality!

Can’t say enough about the value and quality of your product. The site was user friendly and my 4 frames were packaged with care. The instructions were clear and precise. Thanks and I will be back for more!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing, Jenny, and thanks for sharing the photos!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 16, 2021

Exceeded expectations

Our framed pics were better than anticipated! We’re so happy with our pics, the frames and matting. Super quick turnaround on our order as well. Highly recommend!

4.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 12, 2021

Very pleased

My photo looks sharp in its perfectly matted picture frame. Nice job! I wish there was a larger selection of frames but nevertheless will probably use this company again. It was a very good value for the money.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear that and thanks for the feedback, Barbara. We are introducing more frame styles later this year, stay tuned!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 10, 2021

Easy Peasy

I don't know why I'm daunted by frames - both the framing and hanging. Level frames made it SO easy. Not only did they give step by step instructions on how to place your photo in the frame, but they also walked through how to install the hanging hardware and get it on the wall. Easy peasy. Quality product. Quality execution. Love it!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 03, 2021

So easy and it's perfect

Working with Level Frames was so easy and I received my farm ahead of schedule. It looks great and hanging it was a breeze.