Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 649 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 01, 2021

Stunning!

I'm so delighted with your expert framing and attention to the quality of the image that I have already told friends and family about your service. Top notch! I'll be back over and over again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for helping to spread the word! We look forward to framing your next piece and many more to come.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 30, 2020

Excellent color and framing!

My pictures had very vibrant colors in them and I was worried about the intensity not coming through, but it was fantastic!! And the framing was very well done. Excellent job all around and I will certainly use them again! Thanks!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 30, 2020

Very satisfied

Great job.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 30, 2020

Thanks a lot (no sarcasm)

I ordered a framed photo as a gift with a personal message in the box. Arrived securely packaged and undamaged. Tidily matted and framed. The printed photo looks even nicer than the image I uploaded. I ordered this as a gag gift (the image itself is humorous) for my sister. Not only does it perfectly match her decor, she bursts into laughter every time she spots it hanging amongst her other pictures.

custom online framing for pictures and art

You are (sincerely) welcome 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2020

Excellent customer service in completing order & great product

Upon completion of my order during the check out process there seemed to be an error in payment options. I contacted the support number and the representative was very helpful in completing the order.

The picture was delivered on time during the Holiday season and the product was of high quality. I am very happy with Level Frames and would order again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Happy we could help, Pat! Look forward to your next online framing project 😀🖼️

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2020

Perfect!!!!

I bought this for my 18 year old son....this seems to be a thing with the kids at his age, to frame old records. He didn't know exactly what he wanted so I tried the Abbey Road frame for Christmas. He absolutely loved it! Great quality too!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Love Level Frames!

I ordered three custom frames with matting for Christmas gifts and couldn’t be happier with the quality! This is the second time I’ve ordered from Level Frames and I’m still very happy!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Awesome job

Loved our frame! The packaging was amazing!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Beautiful Frame

great service, really beautiful frame and i loved having the matte and UV finish options

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Very happy

We are very happy with the frame and the finished product and will be calling on your services again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks, Steve! Look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Great Company

Level Frames was a wonderful company to work with. The quality of their work was flawless and customer service (Kara) was impeccable. I highly recommend this company for your photograph reproductions and framing needs!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Very happy with purchase

Purchased a framed photo for my parents this Christmas - they were thrilled with the gift just as I was for the quality and service. Would highly recommend.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Max! Look forward to your next framing (or gifting) project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Great Experience All Around!

This was the most streamlined and pleasent experience I could have asked for. I was hesitant about getting the framed poster back in time for christmas, but after reaching out, Danielle at Level Frames assured me they could get the job done by Christmas. At every turn Danielle was there answer my many many questions about the different design options and all of my shipping questions. Really put my mind at ease and made for an all around first class experience. Will be using Level again in the future - my wife loves her gift!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could help on this one, Cam! Framed artwork makes for a terrific gift 🎁

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2020

Looks great!

I love the frame and print. A lot of the packaging that it all came in seemed a bit overkill, but at least it arrived safely. I was able to put it all together, quite a process, but was able to get it done. I would say the print to the matting was the toughest. I thought with all the packaging, there was going to be glass, but it was acrylic (which is fine, looks great). The only problem was the acrylic looks rough cut and was not an exact fit and seemed to shift around in the frame. However, after placing the acrylic, matte, and cardboard backing and securing it, it did not move.

I think the quality if fantastic, maybe packaging and process could be simpler. Thanks!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Really appreciate the feedback, Greg. We are always looking for ways to make the process (and packaging) better. Lots of improvements planned for 2021, we look forward to helping on your next framing project!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 26, 2020

Awesome job

The clarity of the photo was just what i was looking for. The frame was very nice and I received the package very promptly. What else could you ask for???

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 24, 2020

AWESOME

I ordered 3 framed pictures as Christmas gifts. They were beautiful. So easy to upload the picture files and makes a great presentation.

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 21, 2020

Beautiful Frame

First of all, it came so well protected, I wasn’t sure I would be able to get it out of the package. But I did and I love it. The frame is beautiful. The photo came out clear. The only thing I would change is the glass. There is a lot of glare and reflection. I wish the upgraded glass had not been so expensive as to dissuade me from getting it. Still it’s great and I would definitely use your company again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Sherril! The Non-glare glaze is definitely useful whenever you plan to hang the frame in direct sunlight.

1.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 21, 2020

Very long shipping delays

My order was placed on 11/30. It shipped on 12/3. As of today, 12/21, it still is "in transit", and took 15 days to go from Bethpage/Farmingdale to Jamaica, NY. Obviously, even during Christmas season, you have used the lowest priority shipping. Now, I have to be concerned that this gift will not be received by Christmas. The frame and photo could be of the best quality, but I have no way of knowing.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Hi Ira, apologies for the inconvenience. All of our shipments to Canada have been heavily delayed during December and tracking has been unreliable. The last USPS scan shows the package in NY but Canada Post is more accurate. Following up with you directly via email.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 21, 2020

Smart quality

The process and product are both executed well, from ordering to hanging.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 21, 2020

truly exact renderings as to what is delivered.

This is a real quality service. The photo renderings in the website's creation pages are an exact representation of the final product. I was surprised. Wonderfully interactive ordering site and excellent final product. So very pleased!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Kat! That is something we work very hard on. Look forward to helping you frame more photos and artwork.