Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1040 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 04, 2022

Very impressed!!

I received two framed prints today and could not be more pleased. The quality of the print is outstanding, the framing is beautiful and the packaging was perfect. I ordered these as kind of a test and will definitely be using this site for more. Highly recommend

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 04, 2022

Loved my frame

Wonderful product and fast turnaround when ordered. Always staying in communication.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 02, 2022

Incredible quality and fast service!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 02, 2022

Fantastic job!!

You did a wonderful job with the photo I sent to you. Nice to know there are still people out there that are as good as their name. Peter

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback, Peter, so glad you are happy with the framed photo!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 02, 2022

Got it all and than some.

The Frame arrived packaged as well as I’d package one of my own paintings. The hardware was all there, even the hanging wire was cut to size and attached to the hardware. All I needed to do was place the screws in the pre-drilled holes. Definitely exceeded my expectations. Well done!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear all of this, Felix, and thanks for sharing the photo. If this is your artwork framed here, it's beautiful!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 26, 2022

Exactly what I wanted

The frame’s receivers were over the moon. It was a perfect housewarming gift.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 24, 2022

LOVE the frames we ordered!

We are thrilled with the frames we ordered from you!

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 24, 2022

Can’t stop smiling

Loved how the framed pics came out. These are memories that my husband and I will always cherish.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 21, 2022

Fabulous and quick!

Not only was the framing fabulous and well made, it came so quickly I was shocked! We framed the ninth grandchild with an appropriate reminder of her queue. Not her name, but I will be calling her Sonny. Wonderful work and I will be returning for more. Thank you!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Jay, and congrats on #9! For the record and everyone else reading hear, we did not frame the grandchild but rather this amazingly cute photo of her 😄

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 17, 2022

Excellent frame!!

I've been trying out several different suppliers and styles recently and I must say that I am most pleased with the Level Frames product over all the others I've tried.

Thanks for a great product!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 17, 2022

Arrived in perfect shape. Very pleased, and looks great on the wall.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 13, 2022

Great guidance and excellent product

In my experience, the people you're working with make ALL the difference - I didn't know where to start - I didn't know what sizes would work best or what layouts to do - here you work with real people with real talent who really seem to care - makes a big difference. I'm thrilled with the results.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 13, 2022

Amazing Work!!!!!

Absolutely love the work done framing my Homelander print by Raid71/ Bottleneck Gallery!!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and amazing pic of your framed Raid71 print, David! 🙌

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 11, 2022

Looks great!

Great job on the picture! Looks like a beautiful portrait very soft and subtle. My wife loved it!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2022

Love this frame!

I have been pushing around a piece of artwork for years that I wanted to frame but didn’t want to spend a ton of money on it. I am so happy with my frame because I was able to get a custom frame size for a fraction of the price of traditional framing and it looks amazing!!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2022

Finally, the go-to online framing store

I started getting into framing this year and tried multiple online stores and local ones. While I use my local framing services, I actually like the process of framing the piece myself as it makes me view the art/photo even more deeply. I also like the flexibility of changing the piece as often as I like. After trying a few different online stores, I’m happy to report that Level Frame is the best! The frame quality is great, and the instructions are extremely easy to follow. I’m ordering more!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and for sharing this great photo, Jennifer! Nice work on the framing, we're glad the frame-at-home DIY experience has worked so well for you.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 03, 2022

Wonderful Results

When I was creating my project, I had looked at several other online framing companies. I finally selected Level Frames because the website was easy to use and it fit all my needs. Once I received my framed photos, I was delighted with the quality of both the printing and the materials used in the frame. Perfect in every way! Will be setting Level Frames as a favorite in my browser.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks so much for the feedback and terrific pics of your framed photos, Michael! We'll be setting this review as one of our favorites ⭐

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 03, 2022

Good Quality. Good Customer Service.

I checked out other framers online and this company offered real wood (others used MDF) frames and free shipment. I had a DIY request and the folks I worked with there were very helpful with excellent follow up. What else can you ask for. Recommend.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 29, 2022

Very impressed

As a former picture framer of 36 years I was very impressed with ease of ordering, turn around time, and quality of product. The frame was for my sister to match a couple of pieces I had framed for her some years ago. I was able to easily design something online, upload the photo and place the order. I couldn’t believe it arrived only a week later. I wish your company was in my town. I would apply for a job in a heart beat!

custom online framing for pictures and art

We really appreciate the feedback, B.A., and look forward to seeing what you frame up next with us!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2022

Excellent framing job

Pic and frame came out great. Impressed with the care in the packaging. Well done.