Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 554 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 14, 2020

Love my frame!

Easy to put my own art in the frame, the hanging equipment was easy to install and Level Frame sent all the tools and materials needed (which was not my experience with another company). Definitely recommend Level Frames.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 14, 2020

Great frame, painless process

I'm a big fan of my recent Level Frames purchase. The matting and frame are excellent quality, and the picture hanger system and included tool were a very nice touch.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Jack! We look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 09, 2020

Frame is Exactly as I wanted It

The frame and picture came out beautifully. I uploaded a photo and they sized it and printed it perfectly. Couldn't be happier!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 09, 2020

Exactly as ordered

Excellent product quality, arrived quickly and was well packaged. 10/10

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 05, 2020

Great Custom Frames x2 - Good Match

I purchased two canvases of weird dimensions. I ordered from Level Frame and it was a fit great! I had accidentally only ordered one but when I ordered the second, it also fit and had a good match with the frame walnut color - you would have not known they were separately ordered!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 05, 2020

Looks great!

Recently Purchased a Vinyl for Kendrick Lamar's "To Pimp A Butterfly." Great quality!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 03, 2020

Very happy with my frames

the frames came quickly and were perfect -everything was included and they look great.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 02, 2020

Love it!

Super easy to put together and looks great.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing the photo, Michelle! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 01, 2020

Great Quality, Quick Turnaround Time

Great Quality frame, it was received packaged excellently. I'm very happy. I'm a firm believer in the principle that quality frames are 50% the presentation of whatever is being framed. A Picasso in a $12 big box frame is going to look like a print at best, but a Picasso in a quality frame will only serve to complement the master, not distract. Level Frames achieved this with my artwork.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Love this philosophy, thanks Garret! Whether it's a Picasso or a family photo, we look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 01, 2020

Awesome Experience

My purchase was a gift so I haven't actually seen the finished product, but I did see a picture. It turned out great and the recipient of the gift was totally excited.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 31, 2020

One of the best frames I've ever had shipped

The packaging was perfect- (in the past other companies have neglected this step) the instructions were great! The frame was well made.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 31, 2020

picture frame

frame turned out beautiful. I had my husband's old family photo inserted and my husband will be thrilled when he gets his birthday present. Thank You

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 31, 2020

Lots of options

The site is so easy to use and there are so many options. I am very happy with my first order and can't wait to have more frames made. Lovely customer service as well!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 28, 2020

Great Quality

Great product! Frames are high quality. The packaging and instructions perfect.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 25, 2020

Looks great, she loves it

Quick shipping, beautiful frame. Couldn’t be more happy

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 24, 2020

Awesome purchasing experience

I recently had a picture printed and framed by Level Frames as an anniversary gift for my wife. Danielle in customer support helped me pick the right product and delivery method, advised me on a few tweaks to improve the lighting in the photo, and expedited the order to arrive by my anniversary. I couldn't be happier with the end product, and my online ordering experience, and interacting with Level Frames' support team.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 24, 2020

All good

The frame arrived quickly everything fit. It took ten minutes to complete

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 24, 2020

Even better than expected

The frames are much better than I was expecting and I super appreciate that everything I needed to mount and hang the frames is included and nothing extra (the screwdriver tool is incredibly clever). I really love the color of the brown frame I purchased. If I had one piece of feedback it would be that the instruction sheet could be more concise - it makes it appear to be much more complicated than it really is.

Thanks for the great frames!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback, Jess! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 21, 2020

Very nice work. High quality.

Beautifully done. Fine quality workmanship. Unlike 'Picture Frames.com'

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 21, 2020

Just perfect

Products and service met all our expectations. Beautiful materials and great quality.