Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1368 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

5.0 Stars -
Susan White
 Verified Customer
November 15, 2023

LOVE IT!

2nd time ordering from level frames. They are a fabulous company. Ordering is easy - shipping is quick, packaging is incredible!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks trusting us to frame your art and photos, Susan, and for the great pic! We always love seeing the final results :o)

5.0 Stars -
J Mc Laughlin
 Verified Customer
November 12, 2023

Great photo quality

The frame and photo were great quality. However, we also ordered the desk stand adapter for one of the frames and were very unhappy with that contraption. Do not order it. Find another way to place your photo on a table or desk. The adapter doesn't fit right, and no instructions came to understand if I was attaching it correctly or not.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback, J! Our Tabletop frames are designed for what you need, and we are reviewing the Easelmate (desk stand adapter you mentioned) to see if we can make the instructions more clear.

5.0 Stars -
Joseph S.
 Verified Customer
November 11, 2023

Exactly what I wanted!

I ordered a weathered black frame with black mat for a piece of artwork. I’m very happy with it. The quality seems great!

5.0 Stars -
Joe Mc
 Verified Customer
November 11, 2023

Great decision

Needed some pictures for my new office. Thought I’d try one from here to see how they were. What a great decision. The photo was vibrant, frame was nice and it displays great. I will frame here again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Joe! Congrats on the new office, we look forward to framing for you again :o)

5.0 Stars -
Dave Billion
 Verified Customer
November 07, 2023

Best online framing service

Bought this framed image to complement my meteorite collection. My first time trying an online framing service. They were able to upscale my image to higher resolution using AI and it came out great. The user interface was simple and fast. Shipping was on time. Definitely will be back.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice meteorites (and frame)!

5.0 Stars -
Angela
 Verified Customer
November 07, 2023

Easy peasy

Just tried Level for the first time and while it's not professional framing it's still decent quality. If you don't want to slap down 750 bucks, this is a great alternative. I'm very pleased with the results.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and great photo of your frame, Angela - we always love seeing the final results on your wall. And yes, we save you money versus the custom frame shop while using the same, conservation-grade materials. With convenient online ordering and at-home framing options to boot!

5.0 Stars -
M. Coolican
 Verified Customer
November 06, 2023

Perfect.

You nailed it. Absolutely exactly what I wanted.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Boom, that's what we like to hear!

5.0 Stars -
Lee F
 Verified Customer
November 06, 2023

Very well done!

Very impressed with packaging, instructions, materials provided and quality of product. I never write reviews but this deserved the effort!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Lee, and really appreciate the feedback on your framing experience!

5.0 Stars -
Jack B. Johnson
 Verified Customer
November 03, 2023

The Best!

The best framing I’ve ever had done, and affordable too!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Jack! Look forward to helping on your next framing project :o)

5.0 Stars -
Rena Hemlock
 Verified Customer
October 30, 2023

Fabulous collage

I ordered a collage of photos from my Ireland trip. It is fabulous! I hung it in a place of honor in my living room the day it arrived!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Reena! So glad we could help you tell a story with your photos inside one of our customizable collage frames.

5.0 Stars -
Francisco
 Verified Customer
October 27, 2023

Love it

Loved the frame and picture too, will be coming back for my framing needs

4.5 Stars -
Austin G
 Verified Customer
October 26, 2023

Wow - Very impressed

I am a hobby photographer that was incredibly impressed with the quality of the print, framing, and turn around time for the order. Larger prints/frames are very much worth the price.

5.0 Stars -
Klos
 Verified Customer
October 23, 2023

First Time Believer

The quality was superb. The price much better than others. The delivery time was the icing on the cake! I WILL be back.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, KLOS! We're looking forward to your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
Matt D
 Verified Customer
October 23, 2023

Couldn't be happier with my frame!

Great quality, arrived timely, good pricing.

4.0 Stars -
Charmaine James
 Verified Customer
October 20, 2023

Beautiful frame

The frame is nice I love it, though a little too pricey for me

custom online framing for pictures and art

We're glad you love the frame and appreciate the feedback on pricing, Charmaine!

5.0 Stars -
Cindy W
 Verified Customer
October 19, 2023

Great!

The frame is great! The process was simple. The frame arrived quickly and the directions were perfect! I will use Level Frames again!!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it, Cindy! We can't wait to help on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
Mary
 Verified Customer
October 17, 2023

The best framer

Beautiful job! Couldn’t be happier. Will order again.

5.0 Stars -
Robin Howlett
 Verified Customer
October 16, 2023

Remembrance of my beloved pups

I had to give up my little dogs due to health issues. I now have a wonderful picture of them in a lovely frame which I treasure.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Sorry for your loss, Robin. Such a special way to honor the memory of your pups, glad we could help in some small way.

5.0 Stars -
Janet C.
 Verified Customer
October 16, 2023

Couldn't Be Happier With My Frame

We are very pleased with our finished frame photo collage! It was a gift to my husband for our 40th anniversary. It is exactly what I was hoping for. Kara, you made the process so easy, pleasant and efficient! I also greatly appreciated you holding my order for shipping until we were home from our vacation. I didn’t even need to follow up upon our return as I received a notice from UPS/FedEx that my order was on it’s way as promised.

Needless to say, I will be turning to you for future projects.

Thanks so much

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the kind words, Janet, we're so glad your framed photo collage gift was well received! Congrats on the 40 year anniversary and best wishes for many more.

5.0 Stars -
Tania
 Verified Customer
October 16, 2023

Wonderful service

Simply wonderful and professional service.So happy with my frames and that we found this excellent company.