Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 502 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 18, 2020

Very, very happy with frame.

Thank you. The Mother’s Day present was perfect!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 18, 2020

Seamless process

Frame arrived on time, JUST as pictured, with VERY simple/easy to follow instructions. Gotta also commend the team who packaged it up for shipping - everything arrived in perfect condition. Had my frame up within 15 minutes of unboxing, tops!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 18, 2020

Great Product

All star product and service. Would do business again in a heart beat.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 18, 2020

LOVE my frames!

This was such a great experience- from the ordering process, to the finished product....all was super easy and looks amazing. I highly recommend! And will use them again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 18, 2020

Great frames!

These frames are super easy to order, quick turnaround to delivery and the quality is outstanding for something so easy and fast to order. Last one I ordered / received, I went with the Optimum Museum glass equivalent, and it is VERY Legit and turned out amazing!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing, Jason, and thanks for sharing this photo! That Optium acrylic is amazing stuff.

4.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 18, 2020

Nice Product.

I originally ordered the frame in natural maple as a gift for my daughter and then placed a second order in walnut for myself. Sadly, my daughter's frame arrived in a darker wood. She still hung it since it was nicely done but I'm disappointed that it didn't arrive as ordered so that it matched the woodwork in her house. On a more positive note, I'm very happy with my frame that arrived exactly as ordered.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 16, 2020

Top Quality; Super Value; Fast Shipping.

The print and the frame are absolutely gorgeous!! Couldn't ask for more. The website is amazing as far as giving you options from which to choose.

The experience was so positive I've already ordered another!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 15, 2020

Great experience

Found Level frames from online search given COVID. I placed one order to try it out for my home office project. The framed pictures turned out fantastic. Just placed another order.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 14, 2020

GORGEOUS!

This was such an easy process! I like to buy art when I travel, but it's often in weird sizes and so hard to find a frame to fit once I'm home. This was ideal! So easy and now my art looks perfect. Definitely getting more.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 13, 2020

The perfect Mother's Day gift

My daughter's and I had bought this painting for my wife during our last trip to London and promptly left it rolled up in a tube for over a year. Since we can't travel during lockdown I ordered a frame and gave it new life. My wife was thrilled with her Mother's Day present!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing, Jeremy! So glad we could help you celebrate Mother's Day with the gift.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 13, 2020

Great gift for my Mom!

I sent the framed photo to my Mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 13, 2020

Perfect in every way

I honestly couldn’t be happier with these two custom frames

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 13, 2020

Pretty good

The frame is quite nice and the printing itself was high quality. There was a decent amount of some white material (probably mat shavings) stuck on the inside of the glass - just enough to bother me but probably fine for a lot of people. Not a horrible issue but when paying for this kind of thing I don't want to have to do any disassembling.

Still was good enough to give it another try, we'll see how the second turns out.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for letting us know. The inside of the acrylic should be clean of dust on framed photos, following up with you directly.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 12, 2020

Love my frame and it was super fast!

Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 12, 2020

Gorgeous frame!

I love the frame and the quick timeframe to receive it!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2020

Great service, great product!

I needed a picture framed and matted for a 60th bday gift. It was hard to find someone who could accommodate a one-week turnaround time that included shipment. Thanks to excellent service from Danielle, it came as promised and the product was perfect! Highly recommend this company! They even pick up the phone! Excellent service.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2020

Level Frames is the best

I've used Level Frames several times now, and I love everything this company is doing. The process is so user friendly and simple. The final piece always ships securely and looks amazing. Getting a photo printed, matted, and framed would normally be so much time and money but Level Frames does the job so quickly and effectively. I could not speak more highly of this service!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2020

Excellent

Great quality, price and easy to install

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2020

Great frame job and gift!

My wife loved her frame! Was a big hit for late birthday gift (thank you COVID). I think we are going to wind up with several Level Frames to overall decorate the house. It's a great theme!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2020

Great Frame

I ordered this for mothers day. It came in less than two weeks. It was a great job and looks fantastic!