Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 434 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 29, 2020

You’re going to need a bigger wall

We got this poster for my dad for Father’s Day and it had been sitting in his flat file for months so we decided to get it framed for him. The cost at local framers was ridiculous. Having used Level Frames in the past I knew we would get a better quality frame for a fraction of the price! If you can’t tell our dad loved it!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing this photo, Aaron. Amazing poster, and nice work on the framing and frame choice!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 27, 2020

Impressively efficient!

I'll be honest, I've used online custom frame companies before and the reason I went with Level Frames (despite them being a little pricier than others I've used) was the cool functionality for ordering your frame. It was the easiest ordering experience that I've had. When the frames arrived (quickly and on time) they were excellent and had a nice package for hanging the frames too. I would definitely use them again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 27, 2020

So happy with my picture frame

I framed a photo at Xmas for my dad's 75th birthday. The first one was done full bleed, but I wanted it with a matte border. You did the second one at no cost to me with no hesitation.

I would like to say that it was refreshing to deal with a company that actually cares about customer satisfaction! I recently gifted the photo to my dad and he fell in love with it! He shows it to everyone and tells those around him about it! Thank you for your attention and wonderful work, as this is more than a gift, it's a lifetime memory that will be handed down for generations!

I will without doubt return to your company for services in the future, Thank You so much!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 24, 2020

They fixed a problem that might have been my own fault...quickly and for free!

I created a picture in a frame trying very carefully to manage the dimensions to not cover words on the edges but failed to realized the mat might cover some of the words. I also had a special request to add a picture to the back of the frame. Level Frames quickly reframed my picture to show the words and added a picture on the back of the frame for me at no cost. Having spent a lot of money framing objects in the past, I was very pleased with the quality, value and service I received from Level Frames.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 21, 2020

Great customer service

My first try at using this platform went ok. The framing and matting job was great but the photos were quite pixelated. I thought I had uploaded high definition files, so when Josh asked for some feedback I was honest with the result. He looked into it right away and notified me they would try again, no charge. Sure enough when the second version arrived everything was just right as I hoped it would be and now our family photos hang proudly on the wall. Thank you!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for letting us make this right for you, Alex!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 20, 2020

Gorgeous and fast

Level frames did a beautiful job on two of our wedding frames. Their website is easy to use for custom framing and they are extremely fast with shipping. We had our pictures and frames within 5 days. Highly recommend!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 20, 2020

Great frames!

I am an artist and I do ALOT of framing to prepare my work for shows. Level frames provides high quality framing at a very reasonable cost.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could help you show your work, Shanna! We love working with artists (and have more than a few on our team).

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 12, 2020

New go-to for framing a photo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! The frame and pictures turned out beautifully. The frame and side by side pictures were a gift to my wife from my sons and myself for Christmas. The framed pictures were of my Mother-in-Law, who just passed away three months ago and this was our first Christmas without her. My wife loved the present and it made her loss a little easier to deal with. Keep up the quality work.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could help in some small way, and that the framed photos provided a little holiday cheer!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 11, 2020

Great Quality Frames

Level Frames was fast and sent us beautiful pictures. I’ve worked with several different online groups. Level Frames has the best combination of quality frames, options and price. I really couldn’t find high quality frames from other companies.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 30, 2019

Always the best!

Always great work and super fast delivery!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 30, 2019

Easy online framing

So happy with my frames! They were easy to assemble and make my wall art look refined. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2019

Amazing Frame!

I’ve been looking for this for years. Used to have a shop I visited in PDX that let you build your own frame. The DIY option worth these guys is plug and play. Great value, out of the box easy to assemble, simple instructions looks great!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 19, 2019

Great service

Needed a frame in a quick timeline, and called and emailed and the customer service was so friendly and they were on it. Got it on time and looks great.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 18, 2019

Great present for my son!

I ordered this for my son for his signed poster. Such great quality! He said it was super easy to mount the poster, and the frame itself is lovely. This made for a wonderful Christmas gift to him! He's so happy with it. Would definitely shop with Level Frames again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 18, 2019

New go to for online framing

Phenomenal user experience. Quick and safe delivery. Great prices. Will certainly make you guys my go-to framing service.

Thanks! Congrats on establishing a great business.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 16, 2019

Great service. Great frames.

Ordering was easy - love the live help available by phone if needed. Frames look beautiful! Easy, fast, well done!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 14, 2019

Nice surprise

A friend of mine locally raved about the company, especially since framing is difficult where we live. It couldn't have been easier to pick a frame and it arrived very quickly. Absolutely thrilled with the results and will use them again.

A suggestion...a simple black metal frame would be a nice addition to the catalogue.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 13, 2019

So impressed!

After reading comments on Twitter, I decided to check them out myself, and am I ever glad I did! It's so easy to order and the framework is top notch. I will certainly be a returning customer!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 12, 2019

High Quality Products & Service!

Wonderful quality frames, easy to order. Helpful customer service available for questions.
All-around terrific internet shopping experience!!!

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 09, 2019

Love the frame

The frame was perfect for my poster. It is so well made and packaged perfectly.