Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 193 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 22, 2017

Personal assistance and great final product

I recently purchased two custom frames for paintings that I had bought for my son's room. I was unsure of the proper sizing for the frames and mats, but Nicole was patient and walked me through the measurements needed. The final products look great and I will certainly be returning next time I need something framed. The personal assistance made all the difference! Thanks!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 16, 2017

Framed photo turned out great

I bought a framed photo for my son who just moved to Denver and I did get the opportunity to see it after it arrived on a visit to Denver that we are still enjoying. The picture turned out just great. Very pleased with the service and will happily order again in the future. Nice job.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 14, 2017

My new go-to framer

Finally, I was able to get premium-quality custom-framing done all from the convenience of my laptop. It took about 5 minutes from account signup to checkout. Done.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 14, 2017

Easy as could be

Perfect. I really like the way the print looks in the frame. The instructions and supplies needed conveniently included in the package made every thing easy as could be!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 13, 2017

100th anniversary framed Nikon poster

I recently purchased a numbered limited edition 100th anniversary framed Nikon poster. Just wanted to say that I was 100% satisfied in every respect. The framing was expertly done, clean and perfectly straight. Frame corners were perfectly aligned, proper matting, well centered and properly wired for hanging complete with a suitable hook. Generously packed and well protected for shipping, it arrived sooner than expected and in perfect condition. I am very satisfied.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 09, 2017

Great framing and customer service

I am extremely happy with the framing as well as the customer service throughout the entire process! I definitely plan on using Level Frames again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 08, 2017

As shown....

You know how you can look at items in an ad and the fine print says "not exactly as shown" or "not actual size" etc.!!! NOT HERE....great product, as shown, as advertised ...awesome work and I got exactly what I paid for in a very prompt and perfectly protected shipment. Thank you LF, I'll be back soon.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 31, 2017

Good quality and looks great!

I was very happy with the frame. I needed to frame an odd size photo. It is a photo from the newspaper from when I graduated from high school 50 years ago. It's for our 50th class reunion. It fit perfectly, good quality and looks great! Really liked the glass, too. Here's the final result:

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 31, 2017

Great job!

The art work was professionally framed, matted and packaged, and received within days of the order. Great job!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 26, 2017

My favorite old photo!

I heard about Level Frames form my cousin, who is a wildlife photographer. I had an old photo on my computer, so I tried them out. Not only was it a fast and easy process to order (it took longer to enter my cc number), but it turned out perfect. Somehow, they even managed to get rid of a thumbprint that was in the middle. Unbelievably great job.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 20, 2017

Excellent delivery, packaging and service follow-up

I had ordered a special edition print. When the box arrived, I was rushing out the door and off on a trip. It took a few days for me to remember to open it upon my arrival home.

The print was beautifully wrapped and packaged, ensuring that nothing was exposed to being dented or scratched.

The follow up email was a nice surprise and un-expected.

Cannot say enough about the level of service - first class!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 19, 2017

Great experience start to finish

I was very satisfied with my Level Frames experience. I ordered frames for a unique size print and within 30 minutes someone reached out to me to confirm the size. The final products I received were so well executed and thought through. I really appreciated the instructions, included tool, and ready-made hanging wire. Thanks for introducing an affordable way to buy custom frames!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 18, 2017

We love our frame!

And we think this photo my husband too in Cape Breton looks great in it over our fireplace. Thanks for providing such great frames!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 18, 2017

5 pics in one frame

Was really hard to find an online site who do all of:
Print uploaded images
Have a "five holes" frame style (I'm sure there's a technical term for that but I don't know it)
Allow customization choices

Boom! Level Frames. I won't frame anywhere else.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 17, 2017

Very Impressed

My Mother and family were very impressed when the framed picture of my late Father arrived. Enough so they upgraded the placement of it to an even more prominent place in the house. I have included a picture, which is all I have to go by since I ordered it online and had it delivered to the Family in Utah while I reside in New York. Thanks for your attention to detail. It turned out way better than I or anyone expected. I will be back for sure.

Thanks,

Steve

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 17, 2017

Better than expected

The frame arrived in perfect shape and looks better than I expected. You guys did an amazing job and ill definitely order more in the future.

Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 12, 2017

Gret work, an idea to consider

I would had loved to have someone write in cursive the location and date taken as well as my name on my original photos. It would be an option I would have been willing to pay extra for. Other than that, the mat and frames turned out beautifully.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 12, 2017

Turned out great!

Custom framed an oversize panorama photo. We are very pleased with the final product and Nicole was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 08, 2017

Amazing frames!

Level Frames was SO easy and pleasant to work with! They answered all of my questions thoroughly and thoughtfully, and they framed and shipped my products extremely fast! Love the finished products and was very pleased with the return packaging. My next framing project will definitely go to Level Frames, again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 07, 2017

Extremely easy

This service made an extremely frustrating oversized frame request from a client extremely easy. Only wish that I could’ve placed my order directly through the website. Nicole was a fantastic help however!

Unfortunately, we shipped the frame directly to a client, so we didn’t get a chance to grab a picture of the frame, but I would love to use Level again!