Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 964 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 24, 2022

Top notch framing and service

Overall customer experience was excellent. Finished product turned out amazing (I was concerned about the resolution of the image I provided on a framed photo, but it turned out great). Packaging was unlike anything Iā€™d ever seen ā€“ that could have survived the worst that FedEx / UPS could have thrown at it. I was hesitant about the price at first, but am more than satisfied with the value I received.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 21, 2022

Just What I Wanted

Thank you so much for these. They're perfect. Exactly what we wanted to give to my mother.

3.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 16, 2022

Great site. Product could be betterr

Everything was lovely, except the join one of the parts of the frame for the cost I spent it should be perfect.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for letting us know, Steven! Following up with you directly to help with this.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 16, 2022

šŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸ

Not only were they quick to respond to my questions, I felt like they went above and beyond to ensure I got top quality and made good design decisions in regards to matte proportions. The frame is solid quality and everything was packaged very well. Excellent customer service, top quality product and affordable price. Very happy!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 14, 2022

No Nonsense Framing ~ Highly Recommend!

This Company delivered on everything promised. The website was easy to navigate, the turn around from order to delivery was fast, the installation was a breeze and the end product was PERFECT! I will definitely be ordering from Level Frames again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear that, Megan! We look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 14, 2022

Love!

Came so quickly and frame is wonderful, great price totally worth it!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 11, 2022

Love it!!

The packaging was superb and the frame really compliments the colors well. Now I can admire my meta angel NFT all the time!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing the photo, Holly! We love printing and framing NFTs, this one is a beauty.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 10, 2022

Amazing

I once worked at a custom framer. These frames were just as good, if not better, then ours. Also, they were a fraction of the cost! All the tools I needed to assemble the frames were included with clear and easy instructions. I'm ordering more!

custom online framing for pictures and art

That means a lot, Jan, thanks for much for the feedback and for framing with us.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 10, 2022

Easy to order, great work!

I ordered a custom, matted frame with graphics I provided. It was easy to create and order, reasonably priced, and very good quality.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work, Tom, great use of our custom photo collage frame creator. Look forward to seeing what you frame next!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 07, 2022

Highly Impressed with Quality and Protective Packaging

The 2 large, framed photos were wrapped in plastic multiple ways, covered in thick bubble wrap, taped in heavy corrugated paper, all inside a very sturdy box.Ā  These framed pictures came so well-protected, I think they could have been dropped from 30 ft and easily survived!

And, the photo prints had exceptional clarity even after such enlargement.Ā  The matting and frame seem to also be top quality.Ā  Would highly recommend Level Frames for your online framing needs!

- Haven't moved so frames aren't hung yet

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, P! Look forward to seeing how these frames look when you get a chance to hang them.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 05, 2022

Beautiful frame with safe and secure packaging

Received my frame earlier this week. Overall wonderful experience with the site and the entire shipping/delivery process.

Nothing short of excellent!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 03, 2022

Beautiful displays, awesome service!

Was looking for a simple and elegant frame solution and found yours recommended through an artist friend. We had an event coming up quickly and needed a fast turnaround. Kara and Danielle were amazing and took care of us and we got everything we needed in plenty of time. Thank you! Very happy with the anti glare option for our indoor lighting. Displays beautifully.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks, Jen! So glad we were able to meet the deadline and that the frames turned out to your liking. Look forward to helping on your next custom framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 28, 2022

Good quality

I ordered a framed photo. The system recommended certain dimensions for the photo. I was worried the image may be blurry if blown up, but the quality was great. Came wrapped and secured in bubble wrap and arrived on time (I ordered it as gift). Overall very satisfied with the purchase and process. Good money for value.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Aaron! Look forward to helping on your next online framing (or gifting) project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 28, 2022

Excellent

Easy to use framing service. My frame turned out just as I hoped. Fast delivery.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Beautiful framed artwork, Goldie! Thanks for the review and for sharing a photo of the final result šŸ™Œ

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 27, 2022

Love the frame

I love the frame I received. I was pleasantly surprised with the tool package that came with the frame. Framing my art myself was easy and painless. The instructions are very clear and easy to follow. The frame was packaged excellently so it arrived with no damage. Impressive. I will order order again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nicely done with the DIY frame, Steve! Look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 21, 2022

Excellent Experience

Purchased a custom frame; the efforts taken to package the item for shipping were very impressive as were the instructions for at-home framing. I really appreciate the attention to detail, right down to the pre-measured hanging wire. Set me up for success. Will definitely recommend!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice job on the framing, and thanks for sharing this great photo, Deb! Look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 21, 2022

Couldn't be happier with my frame!

The workmanship is perfect!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 21, 2022

Very happy with item and service.

Very happy with the framed photo and the level of service I received. Thank you.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 21, 2022

Very happy with item and service.

Very happy with the framed photo and the level of service I received. Thank you.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 15, 2022

exceeded expectations

My order arrived exactly as described. Packaging was great to ensure no damage. International delivery - to Canada - was much quicker than anticipated. I would order again without hesitation! thanks