Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 265 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 29, 2019

Great quality and quick turnaround time

They were really able to capture the moment with the digital photo I sent them. Excellent customer care and service! I highly recommend them!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 28, 2019

Gallery Wall

Thank you Josh and the team at Level Frames. We are so happy with the final product. You all made it possible.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 17, 2019

Frame looks great, super easy process

Have to say the entire process from ordering to delivery and installation was painless/intuitive. The frame size was perfect and looks fantastic.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 15, 2019

Ah-mazing!

We had purchases a few prints a while back, but they were not all the same size so it was hard to find frames (let alone mats) for all three that would match.
After scouring the internet for the best online framing options, all signs let me to Level Frames.
Not only were they the best price, they offered an option for acrylic instead of glass... AND I was able to ship them the prints so I knew they would come out perfect.
So happy with the results - and will definitely be using them again (and again and again).

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 04, 2019

Perfectly framed values

The frames came safely packed and the natural wood look is gorgeous. I couldn't be happier with the quality and aesthetic of the frames. They now proudly show our company values on the wall of our office. Can't wait to use Level on our next project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 04, 2019

Great online framing experience

We usually have prints framed for us (which can be quite expensive). Bought a print we loved at a market in Czech Republic and didn’t want to spend s fortune, so decided to try DIY online framing. After looking at many sites, went with you - we made the right decision. LOVE the frame and final result. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 18, 2019

Excellent quality frame and experience

Great buying experience, well packaged to insure no shipping damage. Would definitely buy from you again.

Keep up the quality work!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 04, 2019

Amazing service and frames

I am so pleased with the frames I received. I am currently in Afghanistan, and the frames were packaged with such care. They came in perfect condition, and make me so happy when I see them. Thank you so much!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
March 02, 2019

terrific online framing experience

I enjoyed working with the staff and Level Frames and appreciate the help they gave me. The results are fantastic. This is the second time I have used their services and highly recommend them.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 28, 2019

Well done on framed photo

Just to let you know that my brother was very pleased with quality of the print and the framing. He said it was very beautifully packed and that the photo frame was a gift that would last.

From my side here in New Zealand I must thank you for the great job done.

Regards
Angelo

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 25, 2019

I love it!!

I absolutely love my frame! It came out beautiful and even better than I expected. I will most definitely be ordering again from Level Frames in the future!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 12, 2019

Quick Fast & Beautiful

The customer service on the phone was extremely helpful, the order was finished and delivered within a week, and it looks exactly as we had hoped. 10/10

3.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 11, 2019

Looks great

I did a custom collage for 3 pictures, the format on the website was a little tricky. If you made a mistake you had to go all the way back to the beginning. Order processing was very fast, along with shipping! It was delivered in less than a week from ordering. On delivery, the final product looks amazing! However, it feels very light and cheap for the price - which is higher than I was expecting. Its going to be hanging on the wall, so people won't be feeling it up I presume, therefore the cheapness won't be noticed. I would still use again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 07, 2019

Level gets it right the first time, every time

I have now completed four projects with Level and I could not recommend them more highly. Every single interaction with the team is pleasant and productive. The frames are incredible quality and give my pieces a super sophisticated vibe. I have never had any issues with the products so I am able to hang and enjoy my pieces immediately on receipt. Make the investment in a Level frame---it will enhance and preserve your pieces for years to come. You won't regret it.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 06, 2019

great experience

Very impressed with the whole process from start to finish! Lovely people, professioal service and dynamite frame. Thank You Level Frames!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 04, 2019

Awesomeness!

Great product and fast delivery looks just like the review!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 01, 2019

Bringing Art Alive

The frames are exceptional fine; my images love them. One of them went to my brother-in-law and longtime friend, who is thrilled with your work. The other hangs above my bookcase, where I spend much of my time. I often frame my own work, but I will look to Level Frames again, as my photographic work is undergoing a revival.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 31, 2019

The best.

I received both excellent service and brilliant advice from Josh. He took care of me from beginning to end and calmed me down when I thought my artwork may have gone missing in the mail. (My fault entirely). He selected the perfect frame, with a fair price and the job was completed early and I could not be happier with the result. Level frames has my business for life.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 31, 2019

Super fast & exactly what I wanted!

Frame was made SO fast. I love how light it is, and the materials are good quality. Hanging instructions were super easy to follow!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 30, 2019

Love the frame

I did look at other sites but chose yours based on the quality and care you advertised, the price wasn’t bad either. I liked that it allowed me to really customize my order and make it my own. The picture and frame are absolutely spot on! This is for my mom for her 81st birthday, so it had to special and it is. This is the first photo of all of us together in over a decade, so I wanted the best and that’s exactly what I got. Will definitely use your services again and will recommend you to anyone wanting a special memory preserved.