Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 964 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 01, 2022

Perfect!

I couldn’t be happier with my frame! ❤️ Thank you so much!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 27, 2022

It turned out beautifully

We took some local pictures at our new mountain home and wanted to frame some. I found Level Frames and gave it a try. The outcome was perfect.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 26, 2022

Great job!

I am very happy with my first order from levelframes.com. Beautiful framing, secure packaging, and prompt delivery.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 23, 2022

Excellent service, quality construction

In my experience "quality" is an over-used word, more a marketing tool than a value. Not so with Level Frames. The best product, best instructions, best design, and best customer service. Thank you!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Wow - we really appreciate the feedback and kinds words, Wendy! Thanks for trusting us with your framing needs.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 20, 2022

Always pristine

Second time ordering with Level Frames for framing my vinyl. It came out perfect again. I ordered one a few years back, which is still in perfect condition, and was able to get another flawless product. Communication with their support line is a 10/10 as well, can't recommend enough.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for trusting us to frame your albums again, Jake - these framed vinyls look killer, especially when paired together!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 20, 2022

Excellent job!

The 2 pieces are absolutely beautiful! One is a gift for my friend in the picture, the other is hanging in my home. I received them within days of my order! Thank you so much!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 19, 2022

Excellent frame

Very happy, excellent job.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 19, 2022

Love my new frame!

This frame is very well made. Just as described on the website. My photography piece fits perfectly. And to top it off, everything went very fast. From the making of the frame to the shipping. Thank you so much.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 19, 2022

Beyond impressed

This entire process has been so easy. Your comprehensive website is easy to navigate and the options are wonderful. My framed print arrived a few days after ai orders it and was packaged impeccably. I can’t wait to order more.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Great photo, Michelle! Thanks for framing online with us and sharing the final results 🙌

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 18, 2022

Perfect and timely

I had a picture of my grandmother framed – but the image I submitted was actually a photo of a photo taken in back in 1998. I had my doubts about how the quality would turn out, but the framing turned out beautifully. Arrived within 1 week of ordering, zero complaints, would recommend and use again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and sharing the photo, Rebecca! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 18, 2022

Beautiful framed pictures

I’m really pleased with my framed pictures. I wasn’t sure how my digital IPhone pictures would looked framed. My husband and daughter were very surprised with their gifts. Thanks

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 14, 2022

Great Quality

I ordered three large wedding photos. They arrived quickly, well packaged (including all the hanging hardware) and the quality was immediately obvious. I did notice that the photos came out slightly darker than I was expecting but that didn’t bother me as they looked beautiful anyway.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and photo, Olivia. Sometimes a color-calibrated print will not appear as bright as it does on a backlit monitor (which will also depend on your screen's brightness settings). Congrats on your wedding, glad we could help you celebrate it with framed photos from the big day!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 09, 2022

Outstanding Additions

Very pleased with the 3 finished pieces. Compliments the center photo of our family collage perfectly. Your website was easy to navigate - very user friendly. All-in-all it was a successful experience!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing the photo of your gallery wall, Judi! We always love seeing the final results of any framing project 🙌

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 06, 2022

Memorial pet frame is perfect

I'm so pleased with how my triple-frame prints came out! I had three very sweet photos on my phone of my pet bird who passed away in 2021, and I had a 3-print frame made. It's beautiful, and we plan on getting more prints made of favorite photos!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 06, 2022

I'm in love with this process!

This is actually my second order and it turned out beautifully! I plan to send in successive orders soon to preserve and enjoy my photos outside of my phone! Thank you for figuring this out and making it available. It's a winner!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 05, 2022

Great job all round

Having done a fair amount of research online I settled for Level Frames to produce my four frames to be used a gifts by a client. A great website experience was matched by the final quality of the prints and frames and deliver timeframe. I'll definitely be using again. Thank you!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback and photo, Ben. We love framing up gifts for friends, family, clients and colleagues and always make sure they arrive safely and looking great. Thanks for framing online with us!

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 29, 2022

Frame was great!

My girlfriend loved the collage of us as a birthday present it turned out perfect and it couldn’t have gone better than it did!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 29, 2022

Framed a digital Chicago photo

Very pleased and impressed with frame and photo. Well packaged and delivered in short time.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 28, 2022

Great and super easy to frame online

I had photos from a recent trip I took made into two framed pictures. Level was easy and they turned out great! I had waited to get it done for I thought it would be more complicated. Glad I did it!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the review and for sharing pics of your framed photos, Tracey! Look forward to helping you frame memories from your next trip 😀

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 27, 2022

Perfect!

The photo arrived and made the perfect gift! Framed with a mat, ready to hang.