Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1369 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

5.0 Stars -
Leslie Wagner
 Verified Customer
March 28, 2024

Excellent customer service and product quality

I needed a an order fast and did not know what I was doing. Kara helped me out with putting together a first class product. The order arrived ahead of schedule and I could not be happier with the results. The recipient was also thrilled and looks like a job that would have costed at least twice what I paid. Thanks LFs!

5.0 Stars -
Doris
 Verified Customer
March 26, 2024

Yes!

OMG It’s gorgeous! I was working with another company but you’re making it easy to switch!

custom online framing for pictures and art

😎

5.0 Stars -
Sheri
 Verified Customer
March 25, 2024

Fantastic frames - easy to place art in them, and they look beautiful!

We had four signed and numbered prints by the same artist, and they look so beautiful in the Pecan 1" frames without matting. The wood frame color compliments the art, and really makes it stand out. I will definitely recommend this service/product to my friends and clients! Thanks so much!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could help you frame your limited edition prints, Sheri! Thanks for helping to spread the word, we look forward to helping on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
Andrew Rella
 Verified Customer
March 25, 2024

So easy

The frame I ordered came out perfect! The shipping was fast! And you could tell whoever packed it, did so with care. I HIGHLY recommend level frames for your most cherished memories.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the kind word and pic of your framed photo, Andrew! Look forward to helping on your next online framing project :o)

5.0 Stars -
Robert Hart Mora
 Verified Customer
March 16, 2024

Woodblock Print (Year printed 1904)

The instructions wherever clear and it came with all the necessary tools. I'm really happy on how accurate the matting was.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Great feedback, Robert, and thanks for sharing this great photo of your framed print. Our computerized mat cutter is indeed quite precise! We look forward to helping on your next custom frame.

5.0 Stars -
Jacob Greene
 Verified Customer
March 12, 2024

More than pleased...

In fact, blown away.
The elegance, detail and ease-of-use you guys have designed into this product (LP display frame) is really remarkable.
Excellent 'At-Home Framing Guide' makes the job virtually idiot-proof. Most every issue and detail has been anticipated, even down to a hook for the wall! Mini screwdriver tool is awesome too. Exemplary, guys. Thank you.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Whoa, thanks for the feedback and this great photo of your record. Nice work framing this album at home, Jacob!

5.0 Stars -
Michael Pierce
 Verified Customer
March 12, 2024

Its almost too nice!...

great, ez source

5.0 Stars -
John Patek
 Verified Customer
March 11, 2024

Pleased

Excellent service through the company web site. Very happy with finished product.

5.0 Stars -
Charles Finck
 Verified Customer
March 08, 2024

Beautiful

Everything about this transaction was great. Beautiful finished product, excellent packaging, timely mailing and to top it off, I called you and a delightful young woman took my call. Thank you for a well run business!

custom online framing for pictures and art

It was a pleasure helping you on this framing project, we look forward to the next one!

5.0 Stars -
Chad Sweet
 Verified Customer
March 05, 2024

It was just right.

The frame was just right and brought the picture to life!!

5.0 Stars -
Michael
 Verified Customer
March 02, 2024

So impressed

I couldn’t be happier. That was a test for me. I couldn’t figure out how good framing could be done on the fly like that.

I’m already measuring some new media. I’ll be back. Will recommend. Dynamite service, turnaround and packaging

5.0 Stars -
David
 Verified Customer
March 02, 2024

Great Results

Sent in a mediocre photo of my deceased wife and after their enhancement process, I got a beautiful framed picture of her. Could not be happier!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, David! So glad we could play a small role in celebrating your wife's memory.

5.0 Stars -
Sarah
 Verified Customer
February 28, 2024

Great Results

Couldn’t be happier. Getting ready to orrder more

5.0 Stars -
Ford
 Verified Customer
February 27, 2024

Satisfied Customer

LevelFrames gets my highest recommendation. Excellent assistance on front end, when I was trying to figure out best options; intuitive, user-friendly web interface; rapid order fulfillment; and, most importantly, great-looking finished product at a reasonable price!

5.0 Stars -
Jill
 Verified Customer
February 26, 2024

💯%

Very easy process, finished in a timely manner and packaged very professionally.
Happy with the frame, glass and is just as ordered.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and for sharing this great pic of your framed pet photo!

5.0 Stars -
Ray
 Verified Customer
February 23, 2024

Outstanding quality frame!

There are no words to express how happy I am with the frame you constructed and obvious quality of all the materials in the final package delivered to me. Many kudos go out to your patient, kind, and proactive colleague, Kara, who took me step by step through the process of ordering from Level Frames for the first time, and answered each and every question I had in detail. Please pass on my profound gratitude to her and the rest of your team, for the care and concern you showed in helping me display the work of art of a very dear friend of mine who has passed away. It means so much to me and her family. To learn more of the provenance of the art, please visit https://thehissingcats.org/.

5.0 Stars -
Chris Bennett
 Verified Customer
February 23, 2024

Love it

Love my custom frame and will be back for more - thanks!

5.0 Stars -
Terrie
 Verified Customer
February 20, 2024

Great Photos

My first time ordering with Level Frames. Three different sizes in three different frames. They came well packaged and look beautiful, quality frames too!
Kept one for us and the other two are gifts. Very pleased!!

5.0 Stars -
Debbi
 Verified Customer
February 19, 2024

Perfection!

First of all, I appreciate how well the frame was packaged. It's obvious that your team values their work and wants it to arrive in perfect condition. Once the box was open, I was again amazed at how beautifully it was secured with the backing, plexiglass, edges, etc. The frame and mat fit with my print and it was very easy to put it all together. I've told many of my artist friends about your frames. The price was fair -- in a day where framing is usually super expensive. Thank you for caring and putting out a great product.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and sharing this great photo of your framed artwork! We are glad everything fit and that you had a great experience with the framing. Look forward to helping on the next one :o)

5.0 Stars -
John P
 Verified Customer
February 19, 2024

Great resolution

Fine detail from I phone 12 image