Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1036 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 21, 2022

Beautiful

Absolutely beautiful! Couldn’t be happier!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 18, 2022

Nice!!

Very happy with my framed print. Very professional looking.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 18, 2022

Placed our second order within a week of receiving our first :o)

We were pleasantly surprised with the quality workmanship with our order. Your website is amazingly easy to navigate and it represented what we actually received.
Our first order had issues with the Pixels vs size frame we wanted, but your professional and knowledgeable customer service representative (so upset I can’t remember her name) helped us create the proper size and matting for it. It turned out beautifully! We are awaiting another order we placed last week, knowing it will be perfection.
We will use you as our needs arise, recommend you to others and mention your unbelievable Customer Service!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 17, 2022

Beautiful job on my framed photo!

The family photo you enlarged and framed is absolutely beautiful. The clarity of the photo and the quality of the framing totally exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 16, 2022

Delighted!

This is the most comprehensive, thoughtfully-designed framing kit. The frame is beautiful, and complements the photo I’m gifting. I will be back.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, BettyLou! Our DIY at home framing kit has been improved over the years through feedback from customers like yourself. We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 16, 2022

Beautiful framed photo

Absolutely beautiful. I am well pleased. The picture was my deceased husband. Thanks so much.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing this, Zella, we are glad we could help honor your husband's memory with this framed photo.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 14, 2022

Amazing service, selection, and team!

Needing a very specific frame layout that isn't traditionally available, I found the Level Frames team via a Google search. I could not be more impressed and pleased with the variety of options, how easy it was to navigate the site to build my frame, the competitiveness of the costs, and the careful/quick delivery. I highly recommend this team as your framing contact, and I will no doubt be connecting with Level Frames again.

custom online framing for pictures and art

We really appreciate the feedback, Stephen, and look forward to helping on your next custom framing project!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 14, 2022

I am so very pleased with my new custom frame!

This was my first experience with Level Frames and I couldn’t be happier! Kara was my personal design expert, and she was great to work with! I had an irregular piece of art that my granddaughter had sketched for me, and she was able to design a custom size frame and mat to accommodate it beautifully! The frame and mat are of the best quality! I highly recommend them for your next project!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for framing with us, Kathy, and sharing a photo of the final result! We're so glad we could help you honor this truly special piece of artwork sketched by your granddaughter.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 14, 2022

Perfect

Quick turn around. Well done. Exactly what I expected. Real glass and well packed for shipment.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Tom, so glad we could help on these frames. We actually don't ship real glass which is heavy and prone to shattering. The framers grade acrylic we use instead is better in many ways, and we can offer features like full UV protection and non-glare or anti-reflective properties. But mainly it is lighter, stronger, and you can't tell the difference in most cases!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 10, 2022

Perfect! I couldn’t be more thrilled

It’s the absolute easiest way to frame my art which is never an exact measurement for “off the shelf frames” just wish there where more options with frames!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and this great photo, Karen! Glad we could help you frame this non-standard sized artwork, stay tuned for more framing styles and options.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 09, 2022

AWESOME

My picture turned out Perfect, I only wish because it turned out so Beautifully that I would have ordered a larger picture. AWESOME❤️

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 09, 2022

Framed photo

Your frame come out nice, thank you

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 09, 2022

Extremely happy!

Terrific, easy process and smooth, as promised delivery. Five stars!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 09, 2022

Excellent Job on the framing

The picture turned out beautiful. I am extremely pleased with the work.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 07, 2022

Quality frame!

Frame arrived sooner than expected! Material and craftsmanship was great!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 07, 2022

Super happy with my frame

Beautifully done

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 04, 2022

Very impressed!!

I received two framed prints today and could not be more pleased. The quality of the print is outstanding, the framing is beautiful and the packaging was perfect. I ordered these as kind of a test and will definitely be using this site for more. Highly recommend

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 04, 2022

Loved my frame

Wonderful product and fast turnaround when ordered. Always staying in communication.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 02, 2022

Incredible quality and fast service!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
November 02, 2022

Fantastic job!!

You did a wonderful job with the photo I sent to you. Nice to know there are still people out there that are as good as their name. Peter

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback, Peter, so glad you are happy with the framed photo!