Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1350 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

5.0 Stars -
Steven Farr
 Verified Customer
April 26, 2023

I couldn't be more impressed!

I have had many aviation history prints framed at a local shop which recently closed, so I took a chance with Level Frames. I'm truly at a loss for words - the quality, quick turnaround, and added touches like ready-length hanging wire and bumpers for the frame corners made this such a wonderful buying experience. They even include acrylic cleaning solution! Don't hesitate to get your next frame from Level Frames - I know I won't.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the review and feedback, Steven! Look forward to helping with your next custom frame and many more to come.

5.0 Stars -
Emmy Wieland
 Verified Customer
April 26, 2023

Wonderful Float Frame!!!

This was my first order with Level Frames and I was apprehensive because of the it shipping from New York to Oklahoma! It came so well-preserved and had the easiest directions to follow for installation of my art piece! This was my first commission I’ve done for this design firm and they were thrilled with the way the framing turned out. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product with such care! - @emmyjadedesigns

custom online framing for pictures and art

Nice work on the framing, Emmy! Love the use of the float mount to show off the deckled edges on this art print. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping on your next custom frame.

5.0 Stars -
Linda T.
 Verified Customer
April 25, 2023

So happy with my frame

The frame was absolutely perfect. I can also honestly say that I have never received anything wrapped so well. The fact that everything I needed to assemble the painting and hang it were included was very much appreciated. I have already shared your info with two people!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the review and sharing this photo of your results! Nice work on the framing, love the way you created a border of white space between the artwork and the inside edge of the matting.

5.0 Stars -
Philip Metedith
 Verified Customer
April 24, 2023

Nice frame

Very nice frame. If had to order again, I would have got a little smaller frame.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Phillip! We're here to help on your next framing project if you have questions on frame size or anything else.

5.0 Stars -
Brenda
 Verified Customer
April 17, 2023

Perfect!

Frame, mat and glass look perfect on my picture. Couldn't be happier and shipping was super fast.

5.0 Stars -
Martha Tomori
 Verified Customer
April 15, 2023

nice job on the framing

received very promptly will order again gave as gift. very happy with packaging

5.0 Stars -
Mike Northcutt
 Verified Customer
April 07, 2023

nicely framed :o)

great job. thanks for the help!

5.0 Stars -
Hart
 Verified Customer
April 05, 2023

Great job

Beautiful result! All thanks to Kara V.

5.0 Stars -
Sandra Butler
 Verified Customer
April 04, 2023

I was very impressed with the quality of the frame.

It shows off my painting so well. I have recommended your company to friends.

5.0 Stars -
Ken Kunkel
 Verified Customer
April 04, 2023

The picture looked great!

The picture looked great! It was taken in 1956 and it was from a text!

5.0 Stars -
Lucy G
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Love My New Frame

I love my new frame. It was so easy to upload the photo and pick at the perfect frame. It looks great on the wall and was so easy to hang up!

5.0 Stars -
Lester Robertson
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Met every expectation and more

Simplicity personified. Every option available. Impressively fast turnaround. Excellent quality and more extras than expected. My artwork was framed and on the wall in less than an hour. Thank you. You’ll be hearing from me soon for more custom frames.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and great photo of your framed artwork, Lester! Look forward to helping on many more framing projects to come.

5.0 Stars -
Vaughn D Waugh
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Pleasantly Surprised

First purchase. Will not be my last.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it and looking forward to your next custom framing project, Vaughn!

5.0 Stars -
Spencer Hendron
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Nice job!

Gift for wife on our anniversary. Her beloved cats. She loves the framing you did. Thank you very much!

5.0 Stars -
Laura Key
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Nice job

Our frames were very pretty and well done. My only complaint is that one of my photos was framed upside down even though I sent it in the correct orientation. It looks ok, but I would have preferred it to be framed right side up. My husband convinced me it was not a big deal.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Apologies for the mixup on that one photo, Laura! Reaching out to make sure you were able to adjust the hardware for hanging it correctly.

5.0 Stars -
Saul A Kravitz
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Perfect

Thanks for printing, matting and framing my odd-sized image. You did it perfectly and quickly. And for a very reasonable price. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
Dan W.
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Absolutely Perfect!

The whole process was simple and easy. We had an odd-shaped print and the frame turned out exactly how we wanted! We also went with no glare since our apt gets a lot of sun and it looks great.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the review and great pic of your framed print, Dan! The non-glare acrylic was a nice call on this one - your photo shows how it doesn't totally eliminate reflections but diffuses the light.

5.0 Stars -
Donald B.
 Verified Customer
March 29, 2023

Impressive

I was very pleased to receive my framed photograph in pristine condition. The care taken with the packaging and quick delivery was impressive. The quality and clarity of the print, framing construction, and matte were all exceptional.

5.0 Stars -
Greg N
 Verified Customer
March 28, 2023

Great complement to piece

Was able to find a frame that accents the art’s accent colors. Frame shipped quick and fit the dimensions perfectly.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and for sharing this pic of your framed photo, Greg! We always love seeing the final results up on the wall. Well done on the framing and customizing the mat opening to show off the different signatures and decorations along the border.

5.0 Stars -
Ray
 Verified Customer
March 26, 2023

Satisfied customer

No complaints