Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1001 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 13, 2022

Incredible

The picture came out perfect and my mother was crying couldn't ask for more

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 13, 2022

Perfect !!

Frame arrived packaged very safely and was exactly what I wanted. Ordering and using my photo couldn’t have been easier. Will definitely order again!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 12, 2022

Great Job

Thank you. Frame was nice. Liked the fact that I could check on the progress of the frame.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 10, 2022

Excellent frame

Excellent quality and easy to assemble!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 09, 2022

Fantastic work!

An A+ for framing and an A++ for the careful packing.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 06, 2022

Couldn't be happier!

Packaged with care, and beautiful frame! Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 06, 2022

Excellent work and beautiful gift

I opened the package last night and was very impressed with how well the frames were protected and packaged. The photos look amazing in the frames. My Son and daughter in law loved them so much they got teary eyed. Thank you for such wonderful work!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 05, 2022

Loved the frame as a gift, coming back for more

Thank you so much for the beautiful frame AND for making sure it was received in time for Christmas. My dad loved it! I will definitely be using your services in the future.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 03, 2022

Awesome product and service

My frame and picture turned out awesome! My wife loved the picture and how it all came out. We were surprised at how well a simple picture captured by an iPhone turned out to be a great piece of photography to go on our wall. Definitely will be ordering again soon!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
January 03, 2022

Above and beyond...

When my dear friend died recently, I ordered a framed photo of her and her husband in their garden. I wanted him to have a beautifully produced memory. I made a mistake on the shipping address and could never track down the item. Level Frames immediately went above and beyond for me and is replacing this gift. I am so grateful at this difficult time. Thank you.

custom online framing for pictures and art

So sorry about your friend, and glad we could help you keep her memory alive with this incredibly thoughtful gift. Thanks for sharing the story with us as.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 31, 2021

Great job

I ordered my frame just a few weeks before Christmas. Somehow they got it to me the day before Christmas Eve and it was perfect. It was a gift for my parents and they loved it. The site is easy to use and has plenty of options. Really happy with this purchase.

custom online framing for pictures and art

🙌

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 30, 2021

really impressed!

Not only did my picture look great in the frame, it was so well-packed!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2021

Everyone extremely happy with framed pic I took on my phone.

I will definitely use level frames again. Amazing hop from an iphone pic!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2021

Great service

At first was hesitant to use a fully online option, but all you need is measuring tape and its very easy. Would use the service again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 29, 2021

Great framing experience

Great first time experience with your company. Website well designed and easy to use. My inquiry about order status was replied to by Kara in a friendly worded and expeditious manner. The frames arrived in great shape due to the extremely well packed and protective manner of shipment. Thanks - Roy

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 28, 2021

Wonderful customer service

Level was a great choice for my framing needs. My items (which were Christmas gifts) shipped out by Level on time, but in tracking them I realized that they seemed to be lost by USPS. With only just a couple days until Christmas, Kara from Level quickly facilitated my items getting re-printed, re-framed, and overnighted to me for no extra cost. Amazing customer service! I was so impressed because I am guessing they lost money on this order, but made it right for me even though it was the shipping carrier who lost the package. Highly recommend!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad we could deliver on this one, Hayley! Look forward to helping on your next online framing (or gifting) project.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2021

Frame was perfect

Perfect
Choice as a Xmas gift. Thank you so much and the time it took to get there was also on point. Will be using you guys again and referring to my friends.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2021

Excellent quality for the price

I was impressed with the reproduction of my photo. The frame was of good quality and I will order again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2021

Perfect

So pleased with the final product. So easy to assemble. Mom will love it.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Mom-approved is the high bar that we strive for. Thanks for framing (and gifting) with us!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
December 27, 2021

Beautiful frames, arrived right on time

Extremely happy with the photo and frame. And it arrived within the promised window for Christmas. Loved the ease in which to navigate your site and pick the different options (and the helpful photo sizing advice based on print size desired was spot on!)
Will definitely be using you again for future gifts and will recommend you to all who will listen!!