Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1309 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

5.0 Stars -
Jennifer L.
 Verified Customer
May 18, 2023

Very Happy Customer!!

I absolutely love my custom frame. The design came out beautiful & my diploma looks great in it. Amazing quality!! Excellent customer service, affordable, and I received my frame 2 days before my deadline with their complimentary 1-day shipping! So so glad I came across your site. Very pleased :) & highly recommended!!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for sharing this great photo of your framed diploma, and congrats on the degree, Jennifer! Look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

5.0 Stars -
Andrew G
 Verified Customer
May 17, 2023

Loving our new framed photos

Beautiful job! Thanks

5.0 Stars -
Luciano Loi
 Verified Customer
May 16, 2023

Very satisfied

Excellent job!!
Can't be criticized.
I will definitely have them frame my photos.

5.0 Stars -
Michele D
 Verified Customer
May 15, 2023

Perfection

What an easy process to upload a photo and select a frame and mat option. What really blew me away was how it arrived. The packaging was perfection! I could not get over how well the framed picture arrived. They go the extra mile to ensure everything arrives. They don't skip out on shipping supplies like some companies do. I would use them again and trust their process 100%.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks, Michele! We print and frame your photos with the utmost care, and want to make sure they arrive in the best shape possible.

5.0 Stars -
Terry L
 Verified Customer
May 13, 2023

Wife loved her framed flower pictures

My wife and I attended a display of rare orchids at a botanical garden a few months ago and were astounded at the beauty, symmetry and colors of these remarkable flowers. I took a number of pictures with my cell phone and decided to have them printed and framed as a gift for Mother's Day. The pictures came perfectly framed, exactly as I had ordered them. The pictures were professionally printed, matted and framed and were packaged very carefully for shipping. The price was reasonable considering what went into completing my order. I am very pleased and would not hesitate in the least to purchase again or recommend to my friends and family. Thank you.

5.0 Stars -
Don
 Verified Customer
May 12, 2023

Perfect!

Everything was custom sized. I had cropped my image which made it a tall, thinner shape. Mat and frame perfectly done. Level made sure that the resolution was good enough to reproduce in the size I was hoping for.
Just can’t say enough about the quality of the work!

5.0 Stars -
Barb
 Verified Customer
May 12, 2023

Better than expected

Packed very well, delivered in reasonable time frame. Came with little baggie of hanging hardware. Printing of picture came out better than I expected honestly, it was a picture I took myself and I really wondered how well it would turn out but it looks really great. Framing job is as good as any I have had done locally and return time from ordering to arriving was about the same, or even faster than local. Will use again.

5.0 Stars -
Kevin Lew Lee
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2023

GREAT SERVICE

They did a great quality job for me and turn around was incredibly fast.

5.0 Stars -
Janet S
 Verified Customer
May 11, 2023

Perfection

There are no words to explain what an awesome job they did. The picture of my son had to be blown up somewhat because it wasn’t big enough. they framed it great and everything was perfect it was package perfect they got it here when they said they would get it to my home and now it’s in his office and he loves it! not one thing went wrong with this purchase. The personal service you get is unbelievable I wish all companies were like this.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Whoa, so glad to hear it Janet. We can't wait to frame for you again!

5.0 Stars -
Ivy
 Verified Customer
May 10, 2023

Really amazing

I had two separate photos framed and matted. The workmanship was outstanding. They were hiven to two different Families that were grieving because the lost of a family member and a pet. These gifts were deeply appreciated and loved very much. Thank you for doing such an outstanding job.

custom online framing for pictures and art

A very thoughtful gift, Ivy, we're happy we could help you honor the memories of these loved ones.

5.0 Stars -
Joyce W
 Verified Customer
May 10, 2023

Love my frame!

Absolutely gorgeous...just what I had envisioned! Turn around time was fabulous and price point was spot on. One happy customer who will be back!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Love to hear it, Joyce! Here for your next framing project and we hope many more to come.

5.0 Stars -
Kimberly Kaplan
 Verified Customer
May 10, 2023

just perfect

It could not have been a nicer experience. Ordering was very easy, the delivery (a gift!), was seamless, and best of all the pictures came out great and were perfectly framed! I could not have been more pleased!

5.0 Stars -
Sharon
 Verified Customer
May 08, 2023

Great way to capture memories

I'm extremely impressed by the user friendly website allowing you to customize your preferred framing for yourself or as a gift.
The speed of delivery is wonderful and I’m so glad I found this website.

5.0 Stars -
Frank Sinapi
 Verified Customer
May 04, 2023

Frames complete the room

Love the work you folks did framing my bar design! They look great. Next time I need similar work I know who to contact.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Cheers!

5.0 Stars -
Kate S.
 Verified Customer
May 03, 2023

Top notch customer service, great frames!

Ordered a bunch of frames for our backlog of unframed art and am really impressed with the quality and speed of our order! Everything was packed well and arrived so quickly for a custom product. I also made a couple of errors in selecting the acrylic type for some of my frames, but a CS rep noticed they weren't consistent and reached out via email to confirm if this was a mistake and then kindly corrected my error (for a more expensive option) at no charge?! What absolutely amazing service! 5 stars, will absolutely purchase Level Frames again!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Kate! We build a lot of guidance into the online framing process and try to make it as intuitive as possible, but our designers and framing team are also looking out for you on each order to ensure a great experience. Look forward to helping on your next project.

5.0 Stars -
K Haywood
 Verified Customer
May 01, 2023

Redecorating room around this picture!

So happy! It was a surprise framing of a picture my husband took of a favorite spot. The ease of ordering, quality, and turnaround time couldn't have been better. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you!

custom online framing for pictures and art

Love to hear it, K! We look forward to helping on your next online framing project.

4.5 Stars -
Karl
 Verified Customer
May 01, 2023

Good job.

Picture very sharp and clear. One of the joints is a little noticeable. Not perfectly flush. A whitish line. Not real noticeable hung on the wall.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the review, Karl! Glad the line is not noticeable on the wall, and your feedback has been shared with our framing and QA teams as it helps us continually improve.

5.0 Stars -
Jax
 Verified Customer
April 30, 2023

Love the frame....

I love the picture and the framing is as good as when I go to the speciality gallery!

This was a test of your products & I will be using you again, and again.

5.0 Stars -
Gregory Scarcell
 Verified Customer
April 28, 2023

As Promised

The frame came exactly as promised and advertised within the time allotted. Excellent quality and robust packaging.

5.0 Stars -
Steven Farr
 Verified Customer
April 26, 2023

I couldn't be more impressed!

I have had many aviation history prints framed at a local shop which recently closed, so I took a chance with Level Frames. I'm truly at a loss for words - the quality, quick turnaround, and added touches like ready-length hanging wire and bumpers for the frame corners made this such a wonderful buying experience. They even include acrylic cleaning solution! Don't hesitate to get your next frame from Level Frames - I know I won't.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the review and feedback, Steven! Look forward to helping with your next custom frame and many more to come.