Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 240 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 29, 2016

1/2 to 1/3 of what the local decorating center would charge me.

My framing project turned out just great, and I have plans to frame some other things soon. It was an original pastel portrait done of my daughter from a photo. I have had this for years (she is almost 29!) and put off framing it because of the expense. I am very pleased that I could get this done for 1/2 to 1/3 of what the local decorating center would charge me.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 28, 2016

My art dealer commented on how nicely it was framed

Framed a Bruce Weber photo and it came out AMAZINGLY well. You guys did an A+ job. My art dealer who is a serious guy commented on how nicely it was framed, and he never comments on stuff like that.

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 25, 2016

LOVE my frames!

LOVE my frames. I'll be back for more!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 18, 2016

Will use Level Frames again!

Everything was perfect, we got the frame on Saturday morning, super well packed, and it looks beautiful. We'll put it up during the week and I'll send you a photo. Thanks again for everything, will use Level Frames again!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 09, 2016

I am so pleased with your product, quality and speedy service that I will use you again

The image I framed with your product is a photograph that my Brother-in-law gifted me over 7 years ago. He is a professional photographer and his works sell worldwide in galleries.

I had stored the image (flat, sealed, etc.) because I was moving and just recently found it in my office and decided to give you guys a shot.

I ordered exactly what I needed and got exactly what I ordered. BRAVO!

I am so pleased with your product, quality and speedy service that I will use you again and recommend you to my Friends and family.

Well done.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 05, 2016

I'm evangelizing the heck out of you guys

Just got our frames yesterday (in ridiculously fast time), and I'm just blown away. Amazing user experience from end-to-end. I'm evangelizing the heck out of you guys, and ordering more frames soon. Thanks so much!

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
October 02, 2016

Paintings are perfect!

Wow! I just received the paintings and they are perfect. Thank you!

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 28, 2016

The frame, mat and pics look even better than I was thinking they would

You guys did a great job. The product arrived quickly and was packaged well and most of all, the frame, mat and pics look even better than I was thinking they would.....I would offer only 1 very small change / piece of advice ... for gift cards lose the "handwritten" message on the and get something printed on there. Printed looks nicer and you can send it as a gift knowing that the writing is legible. I will be ordering from you guys again very soon.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 21, 2016

My husband loved it

Initially was not sure if I could get these CDs framed but it was better than I expected it to be. I am so pleased with the work. Thank you so much for all of your help. Arrived right on time too. My husband loved it.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 15, 2016

I wasn't expecting it for a few weeks and it came in days

WOW, I wasn't expecting it for a few weeks and it came in days. I will be definitely working with you in the future and referring others as well.

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 13, 2016

We will be ordering more soon

Thanks for sending the matting with the lines on the back, super helpful for lining up my print. Finally found time to frame it! We will be ordering more soon.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 10, 2016

My frame arrived in just a few days.

I don't know how they did it, but my frame arrived in just a few days. It looks great. Thank you so much for making it for me so quickly! I really, really appreciate it.

4.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 06, 2016

They sent out a replacement hardware set the same day.

Ordered a frame that arrived with missing hardware. Contacted Level and they sent out a replacement the same day. Frame turned out perfectly and cust service has been excellent. I will be ordering from Level again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
September 01, 2016

I am very happy with it!

Everything went well with the delivery and arrival of the frame and with mounting and hanging my art. I am very happy with it!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 29, 2016

You provide a great product and service

I just wanted to say that I ordered a frame that arrived yesterday and the experience and frame were wonderful. You provide a great product and service.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
August 06, 2016

Loved Level and have recommended you

Thanks for your note - and help with the frame order. It is perfect! And mounting it was easy.

Loved Level and have recommended you to lots of friends.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 30, 2016

The frame arrived and is a perfect fit

The frame arrived and is a perfect fit. Thanks for the fantastic service and we will use Level again soon!

4.5 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 25, 2016

Thanks so much for the excellent service!

Fast shipping, great work. Thanks so much for the excellent service! I'll be back.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
July 02, 2016

We are absolutely thrilled with the outcome and are already busy spreading the word among our friends/family.

We received the framed pictures last Thursday (in advance of my parents' visit), and they all look fantastic! We are absolutely thrilled with the outcome and are already busy spreading the word among our friends/family. We were especially impressed with the care that went into the packing.

We really appreciate you and your team working hard to expedite the process - it really meant a lot to have these ready for my parents to see.

Thank you again. We look forward to working with Level Frames in the future!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
February 11, 2016

You rock!!!!!

I received the frame today! It's perfect! Thank you and the Level Frame team for making my Valentine's Day gift arrive on time. Your rock!!!!!