Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 460 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

Quality ribbon4
5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 17, 2019

Great Framed Photo

It was framed photo for a Father’s Day gift to my dad. He loved it...so did my mom. They were very impressed with how well it was packaged. I will be using your services again.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 17, 2019

garyematt@gmail.com

Beautiful framing job!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 11, 2019

What a great service!

Our local framing store went out of business so I tried Level Frames. They made it so easy to upload my photos and to suggest just the right frame and matting for my pictures. What an awesome service!! I will be back!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 11, 2019

great frames

I ordered a set of 4 10"x30" frames in weathered gray with the anti-glare acrylic. Overall I'm very happy. They look great, the purchase and shipping were simple, and the hanging instructions were easy to follow. There is still some glare (see the photo) but I can't tell whether the glare is from the acrylic or the photo itself

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
June 03, 2019

Very pleased!

I bought a frame for a gift. It was very easy to add pictures and the family I gave it to loved it!!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 29, 2019

Very impressed with quality and price

I'd love to share my feedback on my experience. I received some ads for Framebridge and was considering using them for my project. I asked some coworkers and one of them told me about Level Frames and how she was also looking at Framebridge but thought you guys were a little bit cheaper and was very happy with how her engagement photos came out using you.

I wanted to frame some photos from my recent trip to national parks in Utah. I settled on just picking one photo and making it extra big, but I'm thrilled with how it came out, the price I received for the quality of the finished product and ease of creating it! I was also very impressed with how quickly I received my framed photo and will certainly be recommending your site to family and friends and will be back to frame future items as I need!

Really, truly a great first experience.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 15, 2019

Great experience, beautiful frames

All the frames turned out beautifully and your customer service rep was so helpful when I called to change the shipping speed. I will definitely be coming back.

Thanks,
Anthony

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 14, 2019

Thrilled with the picture and the service

I worked with Danielle who was just terrific. With her help, we created a beautifully framed picture of wall graffiti that my partner took with his iPhone when we were in Florence Italy last month. He loved the picture. Danielle worked with me to have it framed for his birthday, helping me with the best matting and size. And she make sure that it was sent quickly and arrived in perfect condition. When he opened the package and saw the picture he laughed and smiled so much — I have never seen him so happy You guys were awesome.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 08, 2019

Custom framed print turned out great

It turned out great! - exactly as I structured it online.

Shipping was perfect - no issues.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 03, 2019

Simple and Perfect

First time customer and first time user of online framing. Couldn’t be happier - simple and perfect and fast. Would highly recommend!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 02, 2019

Phenomenal Work and Service

Helped source vinyl and pulled together a framed album project quickly and efficiently. Great service, fast delivery and final product was high quality. Highly recommend.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
May 01, 2019

Excellent Quality Fast Shipping

Danielle did an excellent job with the design of the frame. She was very helpful. The frame is wonderful and I could not be happier with the final product.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 30, 2019

Amazing job & experience!

Amazing!! I was so impressed with the customer service. I They got my frame to me early (which I needed for a gift) & I was very impressed with the quality. I never leave reviews but I had such a wonderful experience I wanted to share!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 30, 2019

Love this frame, great customer support

I worked with Danielle to order a custom frame, and she was fantastic. Helped me understand my options & worked with me to develop the best fit for my idea! The frame arrived and was not correctly customized & she was quick to provide me a return label & the adjustment was made & frame shipped back to me within a week. She was excellent & we love it!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 29, 2019

Get Framing

I am in Austin and had purchased some actual film photographs shot in B&W with a Hasselblad back when Austin was small and easy to get around. The photos were all unique sized and I wanted some frames to all match. So far I have purchased 6 frames...and happy with them all.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 29, 2019

Great quality and quick turnaround time

They were really able to capture the moment with the digital photo I sent them. Excellent customer care and service! I highly recommend them!

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 28, 2019

Gallery Wall

Thank you Josh and the team at Level Frames. We are so happy with the final product. You all made it possible.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 17, 2019

Frame looks great, super easy process

Have to say the entire process from ordering to delivery and installation was painless/intuitive. The frame size was perfect and looks fantastic.

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 15, 2019

Ah-mazing!

We had purchases a few prints a while back, but they were not all the same size so it was hard to find frames (let alone mats) for all three that would match.
After scouring the internet for the best online framing options, all signs let me to Level Frames.
Not only were they the best price, they offered an option for acrylic instead of glass... AND I was able to ship them the prints so I knew they would come out perfect.
So happy with the results - and will definitely be using them again (and again and again).

5.0 Stars -
 Verified Customer
April 04, 2019

Perfectly framed values

The frames came safely packed and the natural wood look is gorgeous. I couldn't be happier with the quality and aesthetic of the frames. They now proudly show our company values on the wall of our office. Can't wait to use Level on our next project.