Level Frames Reviews

4.9 based on 1319 verified customer ratings

Our Review Policy

Every frame review on this page is submitted by a real Level Frames customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews.

5.0 Stars -
Lester Robertson
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Met every expectation and more

Simplicity personified. Every option available. Impressively fast turnaround. Excellent quality and more extras than expected. My artwork was framed and on the wall in less than an hour. Thank you. You’ll be hearing from me soon for more custom frames.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and great photo of your framed artwork, Lester! Look forward to helping on many more framing projects to come.

5.0 Stars -
Vaughn D Waugh
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Pleasantly Surprised

First purchase. Will not be my last.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Glad to hear it and looking forward to your next custom framing project, Vaughn!

5.0 Stars -
Spencer Hendron
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Nice job!

Gift for wife on our anniversary. Her beloved cats. She loves the framing you did. Thank you very much!

5.0 Stars -
Laura Key
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Nice job

Our frames were very pretty and well done. My only complaint is that one of my photos was framed upside down even though I sent it in the correct orientation. It looks ok, but I would have preferred it to be framed right side up. My husband convinced me it was not a big deal.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Apologies for the mixup on that one photo, Laura! Reaching out to make sure you were able to adjust the hardware for hanging it correctly.

5.0 Stars -
Saul A Kravitz
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Perfect

Thanks for printing, matting and framing my odd-sized image. You did it perfectly and quickly. And for a very reasonable price. Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
Dan W.
 Verified Customer
April 03, 2023

Absolutely Perfect!

The whole process was simple and easy. We had an odd-shaped print and the frame turned out exactly how we wanted! We also went with no glare since our apt gets a lot of sun and it looks great.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the review and great pic of your framed print, Dan! The non-glare acrylic was a nice call on this one - your photo shows how it doesn't totally eliminate reflections but diffuses the light.

5.0 Stars -
Donald B.
 Verified Customer
March 29, 2023

Impressive

I was very pleased to receive my framed photograph in pristine condition. The care taken with the packaging and quick delivery was impressive. The quality and clarity of the print, framing construction, and matte were all exceptional.

5.0 Stars -
Greg N
 Verified Customer
March 28, 2023

Great complement to piece

Was able to find a frame that accents the art’s accent colors. Frame shipped quick and fit the dimensions perfectly.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback and for sharing this pic of your framed photo, Greg! We always love seeing the final results up on the wall. Well done on the framing and customizing the mat opening to show off the different signatures and decorations along the border.

5.0 Stars -
Ray
 Verified Customer
March 26, 2023

Satisfied customer

No complaints

5.0 Stars -
Wade Manning
 Verified Customer
March 23, 2023

Very happy!

It was absolutely perfect.

5.0 Stars -
Emmy S
 Verified Customer
March 23, 2023

Very nicely done frame

The frame is just what we wanted and it is very professionally done. I wish we had ordered the non-glare glass but that was our choice.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Thanks for the feedback, Emmy! The non-glare acrylic can be a great choice if you are hanging your frame in a room with lots of light and reflections. We're here to help if you have questions about glaze choice on your next framing project.

5.0 Stars -
Steve Mccue
 Verified Customer
March 21, 2023

Above Expections

Picture just came out perfect! Very clear, great color.
Packaged extremely well. It was so easy to do, had the whole process done while I was watching TV.
Happy with price also, very fair for the whole process and ease and quality. Telling everyone about it, you will certain see me as a repeat customer, along with family and friends.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Love to hear it, Steve! Nice work on framing while multi-tasking 😀

5.0 Stars -
Nona
 Verified Customer
March 20, 2023

Very pleased

My picture looks perfect in the frame and it came in a timely fashion. Will definitely use this company in the future.

5.0 Stars -
Chris M
 Verified Customer
March 20, 2023

Fit, quality and simplicity

we got three gallery/museum meta black frames. simple. $120 each. i am ecstatic with all aspects of these frames. they look great, were easy to assemble and i believe protective of the prints we encased. good stuff.

custom online framing for pictures and art

Appreciate the feedback and so glad we could help on this framing project, Chris! Yes, the non-glare UV acrylic you selected will protect your artwork from fading and sun damage.

5.0 Stars -
Tom B.
 Verified Customer
March 19, 2023

Terrific Work

I couldn't be more pleased with my framed photo. The print and frame were of the highest quality, and the selection of frames allowed for the best match with the photo. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

custom online framing for pictures and art

So glad to hear it, Tom! We look forward to helping on your next custom frame or framed photo.

5.0 Stars -
Debbie Lopez
 Verified Customer
March 17, 2023

Happy with my framed photo

Great job fast and efficient, I wish u had a BOGO😀😀

5.0 Stars -
Sherif Sirageldin
 Verified Customer
March 15, 2023

Excellent print and beautiful frame

Our print and frame are amazing. We are very pleased and also impressed with the swift processing and delivery of our order. An all around excellent experience! Thank you!

5.0 Stars -
Patricia G
 Verified Customer
March 14, 2023

Beautiful

I love it, is a beautiful tribute to my daughter who passed two years ago.

5.0 Stars -
Andrea
 Verified Customer
March 14, 2023

Excellent Customer Service

We had an excellent experience with Level Frames. Kara was so helpful in identifying the best size for our photo prints and adjusting our order to ensure satisfaction. We are so happy with the finished product!

custom online framing for pictures and art

They turned out great, Andrea! Thanks for the feedback and for sharing pics of your framed photos.

5.0 Stars -
Judy V
 Verified Customer
March 13, 2023

Very neat …professionally done

Very pleased with the framing